Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1722 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1361
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

Loved our stay at the Savannah HIE.

By

October 18, 2017

Could not have asked for a more pleasant stay. The hotel and room were clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Love the balcony room and pool area on the roof!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 17, 2017

We joined with other Vietnam Vets and had a great time. The location and services of the hotel made this event far more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a Savannah visit!

By

October 15, 2017

This hotel was in a great location. It was in walking distance of most attractions and restaurants. We had a fabulous corner room on the top floor with excellent views of the river. The staff was very accommodating and cheerful and welcoming. They even had a concierge to help you with your visit. The parking attendants were great and speedy whenever you needed your car. We used the hop on hop off trolley and there was a convenient stop directly across the street from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

October 13, 2017

For the past 4 years we have been traveling to Savannah for my wifes birthday. Only once did i mess up and book at the other location by city market..... As always you cant beat the location....we love the area....

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 12, 2017

club

This hotel is very convenient to River Street. You feel safe and can walk most places in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn SAV

By

October 11, 2017

club

6 th floor river view excellent, comfortable beds, efficient caring staff, excellent variety for breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 09-29 thru 09-30

By

October 11, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, clean accommodations. Location was convenient for walking around the historic district.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, good hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is excellent. Very well located between River St and downtown shopping, restaurants and bars. The hotel and our room was pretty clean with friendly staff and a very helpful concierge while I was there. My only complain is that my room was never serviced. I was there 2 nights, and by the 2nd night I was out of clean/dry towels, and even after notifying the front desk we didn't receive service or clean towels.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Attendant

By

October 10, 2017

Best I've ever seen! So friendly and acted like she really cared about us.

Read More
Read Less

Well worth the cost!

By

October 10, 2017

Beautiful hotel in a great location. Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean and had all the right amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Old Town Savannh

By

October 10, 2017

The hotel was great. No issues with the staff. I thought the price was too high. Breakfast wasn't special except they do have a pancake making machine for fresh and tasty pancakes. :)

Read More
Read Less

location, cleanliness

By

October 09, 2017

Excellent stay -held a 3 day conference that was handled beautifully.

Read More
Read Less