Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1572 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1246
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very clean and conveniently located

By

May 29, 2017

club

The hotel is updated and very appealing. Our room was clean and the bed/pillows very comfortable. We stayed 2 nights and were very happy with our choice. This particular hotel is very conveniently located and we were able to park the car for 2 days and walk to anything we wanted to see.

Read More
Read Less

Best HI Express in the entire chain - No Question

By

May 27, 2017

We have stayed in many HI properties, this is without a doubt the BEST of all. Exceptionally clean. The entire staff ensures you are having the best day there with them. Great location for business district and walking to all of the downtown historic sites. Cool little bar and great b'fast. Parking is easy and reasonable.

Easy walking distance to world famous cuisine.
"Jordan" at the front desk is exceptional in customer service, if you need something to happen, he is the go to man to make it happen - 5 Stars to Jordan.

Ms Finnegan is also a jewel in customer service!

If you want to stay in Savannah in the downtown, this is your only cholice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great time and will come again! Reggie, the front desk clerk should be commended for going above and beyond! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

May 24, 2017

club

Though our room was a bit small it was clean. We had a queen bed w/queen sleeper sofa. Both beds were comfortable! The location is great if you are looking to enjoy River st.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for eurox

By

May 24, 2017

club

Comfy, staff is nice. Rooms are clean, valet is worth the extra money. I'm definitely coming back next year.............................................

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

Very clean and comfortable room. Be nice to get a parking validation or discount. I have a large vehicle and don't like using valet. One elevator was broken and that made it a little fustrating. Breakfast was good but really wanted a waffle but just personal preference.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

May 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed our visit for staying in Savannah. The location to River street was perfect and the price for the room was respectfully just right. We would stay there again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Vacations

By

May 20, 2017

Great place eexcellent location great concierge friendly lounge polite staff

Read More
Read Less

Better stay here than the other expensive places in town.

By

May 19, 2017

The hotel and our room was modern, clean, and the entire property was very well kept. The staff was especially good! They were very well trained, and could answer any questions we had. We had friends staying at the more expensive places in town for the even we were going to, and they actually had a few complaints about their place.
This hotel is remarkably convenient to most everything.
Bottom line, this was a great value, and terrific service.
Make sure you visit the rooftop pool area, if only to get a great view of the town and river!

Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great location, good staff. Would visit again? We love Savannah and a 3 day weekend is not enough to explore all of it. The hotel's location is perfect. Far enough to get some relaxation. Close enough to walk to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Savannah Overnight Trip

By

May 18, 2017

club

Came up to Savannah from south of Jacksonville to see the city with visiting family members. I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express if possible when I visit Savannah. We like the staff, the property, the location and the reasonable price of the hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly on both check in and check out. The housekeeper on our floor provided us with extra coffee when I asked for some as I like to have a couple of cups before I leave the room in the morning for breakfast. We did the tour of Savannah on the Old Town Trolley. After that we went down to River Street to shop, have a drink and dinner. We had a great time. The hotel's location on West Bay Street is perfect for what we like to do in Savannah.

Read More
Read Less

The staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

The whole staff was friendly and courteous the only thing I didn't care for was the valet parking it was like you didn't have a option I thought 22 dollars a day was a bit much after how much the room was

Read More
Read Less