Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1658 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1313
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

Genuine Hospitality

By

August 18, 2017

club

Genuine Hospitality began when I called the hotel for reservations and continued from arrival to departure!
At check-in I casually mentioned the purpose for the trip was to celebrate my daughter's birthday. Later, a Birthday gift and card was delivered to our room! Great service throughout the stay and beautiful accommodations in the best location of Historic District of Savannah. We are looking forward to our next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Savannah Trip

By

August 17, 2017

club

Great staff and location! Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 16, 2017

Comfortable and clean. Great location near historic area. This was our second stay at this lhotel and will definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress

By

August 16, 2017

club

The only thing not perfect would be the age and wear and tear of the mattress. It was sagging and springy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Friendly People

By

August 15, 2017

The room was clean, spacious and exceeded our expectations. It is located just steps from River Street where there is much to do shopping and eating wise. Although the internet was free, we had no luck getting internet reception on our phones or laptops.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, GREAT location!

By

August 14, 2017

club

I compared several hotels in the Savannah area for my 2 night stay, and this Holiday Inn Express won out for location, amenities, and cleanliness of the hotel itself. The hotel was very nice, and the staff was friendly and welcoming. I used the valet parking for convenience, and I quickly checked in. My room was EXTREMELY clean, with a walk-in shower; the A/C was nice and cold, and the bed linens and pillows helped to ensure a great nights' sleep! The roof-top pool was very refreshing, and there's also a lovely sitting area. It was a great place to relax, and also enjoy the beautiful view of the river. The breakfast was good, with a pretty wide choice of items, and it was so convenient to eat and head right out to start the day of sight-seeing. I was extremely pleased with my stay, and I absolutely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and housekeeping was very friendly

By

August 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, loved the sofa too, internet was fast...my husband enjoyed the office desk to do some work.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT hotel GREAT location GREAT breakfast included

By

August 11, 2017

This hotel and the staff was one of the best experiences I've had in my travels. Clean, nice rooms, and very friendly staff! The breakfast which is included was a great bonus and it was a full breakfast--all you can eat. The location was perfect for all we wanted to do and see.

Read More
Read Less

Scary nights in Savannah

By

August 10, 2017

club

We had a wonderful time staying in Savannah, seeing the sights and enjoying southern hospitality from the moment we arrived at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

August 10, 2017

club

This is a wonderful hotel. It was a wonderful experience from the minute we walked into the lobby. We were celebrating our 46th wedding anniversary. There was only one area we would improve upon. We went up to the deck and pool area after dinner. Everyone around the pool, in the pool, and in the hot tub was smoking. We did not see any signs that designated no smoking. We left.

Read More
Read Less

A fine hotel

By

August 09, 2017

club

Great location in the historic section, friendly staff, clean room, nice breakfast options. Reasonable price. Will always stay here when passing through Savannah.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

August 08, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express during my recent business trip to Savannah, GA. I had to stay at a separate hotel than the rest of my party. I was concerned about connecting with them for dinner and to get to the ferry to be shuttled across the river for our conference. It turned out that my hotel was located within walking distance of everything and I felt safe walking alone, so I was able to do a lot on my own! Great room, great service, great stay!!

Read More
Read Less