Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1544 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1223
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    16

Best hotel in Savannah

By

April 28, 2017

club

The staff, room, location of hotel, Bay Street, and the hotel in general is excellent. The staff makes you feel welcomed and glad you selected their hotel. We stayed there last year and looked forward to being there this year. Great service again. Before we even left we were already making plans to come back next year.

Thank you to the staff of this Holiday Inn Express in Savannah, Ga.

Read More
Read Less

great location, friendly staff

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Would recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

April 28, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed. We slept well. We would like to have a similar bed on future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 28, 2017

Best location. Right in the heart of the historic district. Walking distance to most of the squares.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good continental breakfast, valet parking, clean rooms,

By

April 26, 2017

club

First stay in this hotel. Arrived and greeted by a friendly and helpful staff. Room accommodations were great and the beds were comfortable. Continental breakfast was the best one I've ever encountered during my recent travels. Hotel was nearby everywhere I wanted to go and I was able to walk everywhere. I was not afraid and felt very safe.i felt the price was a little steep and that parking should have been part of the price I paid when I booked and not an extra charge.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

April 25, 2017

Very nice hotel. A little priceyes for a Holiday Inn Express. Room was very clean and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Great Service

By

April 25, 2017

club

I stay at this Hotel every time that I am in Savannah. It is very clean and the staff there are very professional, friendly, and helpful. They are always willing to make sure that you are comfortable and accommodated with anything that is needed.

Read More
Read Less

Short Business stay

By

April 24, 2017

Great hotel. We stay here each time we come to Savannah for our business trips. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and short distance to the riverfront.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

April 24, 2017

club

Really liked this hotel and will tell others about it. Enjoyed the pool and the observation deck. The whole staff were friendly and very helpful including the concierge. The location was perfect as we never needed to drive our car. The bar was cozy and we liked the happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, pleasant and convenient

By

April 24, 2017

Great choice for our Savannah visit to check out family roots. Location was excellent and valet parking was convenient when we needed our car.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

April 23, 2017

club

Top flight facility. Only thing missing was an in room safe.

Read More
Read Less

Review of stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

The hotel met my expectation of Holiday Inn Express.
The staff was all very friendly and helpful.
There were three other ladies traveling with me. We did not have enough towels and wash clothes but extra were delivered promptly when requested.
We thoroughly enjoyed our trip.
We plan to stay at the same hotel on our next trip to Savannah.

Read More
Read Less