Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1499 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1185
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Professional and Helpful Staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff very eager and willing to help. Always greeted when entering the lobby area.

Read More
Read Less

Daily housekeeping

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Daily house keeping was lacking. It was a very quick in and out make bed and gone

Read More
Read Less

Close to downtown

By

March 20, 2017

Reasonable overall. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location, near nice restaurants and bars.

Read More
Read Less

St. Patrick's week In Savannah

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excellent, as expected, even thought this was a very busy week...

Read More
Read Less

Great experience...able to relax

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

the weather was awful.... but we still enjoyed the time at HIE - Historic District, Savannah, GA.... Would not hesitate to stay there again.... in fact we will stay there again in the near future

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear RMSMBS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, hopefully under better weather conditions! Sincerely, Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thin walls.

By

March 18, 2017

This is a very beautiful hotel in a beautiful city. I would recommend this hotel for its location as it's in the heart of it all in savannah. My only complaint is the constant banging that kept us up all night. I believe this was just the doors closing from other rooms. But I am not certain. Were we in room 302, so avoid this room if your looking for some rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Scrawn01 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and apologize about your noise challenges. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT BREAKFAST AND LOCATION

By

March 17, 2017

Friendly employees and a great location with excellent breakfast. My only compliant is that smoking is allowed at the rooftop swimming pool. This spoiled any type of relaxation at the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Trevelgirl Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Valentine's Day Getaway

By

March 14, 2017

club

Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was nice for our requirements ( wheelchair accessible with wheel in shower). Bellmen were extremely courteous, friendly and helpful. If we return to Savannah we will stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

March 13, 2017

club

This reservation was made to celebrate two occasions: Valentine and Birthday. The clerk that assisted with making the reservation shared we would have a romantic room overlooking the river. She even suggested the riverboat ride. Upon arrival we were placed in a room facing a parking deck. When I bought it to the attention of the clerk there were no rooms available. This was a great disappointment for the amount paid. The day is gone but the bad memories are still fresh. I would like to be compensated for such a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear LIz1958, I apologize for your experience. Unfortunately your reservation was booked as an Standard King, and although we work very hard to get you the river-view room you requested, we cannot guarantee it unless it was book accordingly. We sincerely apologize that we were unable to meet your request, we understand that it was a special weekend for you and regret your requested room was not available. We have deposited points into your member account for the inconvenience, to show our sincerest apologies that we could no accommodate your request. Have a great day Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 13, 2017

This was our third trip to Savannah and our third stay at the Holiday Inn Express! We love the hotel, staff and location! I was surprised to see so many of the staff are still there since our last stay. Clearly an indication that the management cares for and values their staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot next to Olde Pink House in heart of Historic District

By

March 10, 2017

club

Excellent choice safely walkable to the Riverfront and the shops, restaurants and historic sites.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Storm Cloud CLT, Thanks for choosing us! We were happy to have you and hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great downtown location in historic Savannah. Valet parking available, close to many bars and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear DHCook, Thanks for choosing us and providing your awesome feedback. Have a great day. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less