Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1353 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1064
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great location.

By

September 30, 2016

My husband and I loved this hotel. Great location. Very clean room. We did have an adjoining room with a loud neighbor. :( not the hotels fault though. My only compliant was the breakfast was ok. Not the best breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear JessTN, Thanks for choosing us and providing us with your most valuable feedback. Please come again. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location in Savannah

By

September 29, 2016

The location of this hotel can't be beat. We parked in the public deck next to the hotel and were able to walk everywhere we needed to go. My kids loved the rooftop pool and hot tub, too. My only complaint would be that the room was a bit small, which is to be expected when staying in a downtown hotel.

Read More
Read Less

It was quite nice

By

September 29, 2016

I had a good time with a friend c: it's a very good location. Our room was alil small however :/

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Ren707, Thank you for choosing us. I appreciate your feedback and hope to be your choice hotel again in the future. Have a great day. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and view

By

September 28, 2016

We stayed here for one night on our journey north. Wow, what a surprise. The hotel was fantastic. This is the best Holiday Express yet. The view and service was fantastic. We were sorry we were there for only one night. In the evening and for breakfast, there were characters dressed in era garb.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Beachgirl435, Thanks for choosing our hotel. We pride ourselves in great service and are happy we made we meet your expectation! Please come back and see us again. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service staff

By

September 28, 2016

club

The service staff was wonderful and very courteous. They were very prompt in providing service and made my stay most enjoyable. The kitchen staff were very pleasant and I look forward to greeting them each morning. Everyone from valet to front desk were polite and gave a genuine feeling of caring. Thank you for a wonderful visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Dee1157, Thanks for choosing us and providing such awesome feedback on your experience with us. Please come back again in the future. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 28, 2016

The staff always greeted you and felt they genuinely wanted you to have a great stay. They were very accommodating and would go out of their way to assist you. Hotel is also close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear CLF27, Thanks for choosing us and taking the time to share with everyone how welcoming and friendly the staff are, we greatly appreciate it. Have a great day. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bingo! Savannah Historic District

By

September 26, 2016

This hotel was beautiful, comfortable and felt, instead of like a big hotel chain, like a boutique hotel. The location to Savannah's Riverwalk was a huge plus. We were able to walk everywhere. Parking at the hotel with the valet service was a nice perk -- rates comparable to any hotel in the middle of a city. Staff was helpful and greeted us even as we came out of the elevator. We would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear DonnaFree8, Thanks for choosing us and taking the time out of your day to share your experience. I am thrilled to hear the staff was friendly and accommodating, so please keep us in mind the next time you find yourself in Savannah! Have a great day! Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

September 26, 2016

Everyone at 5his property was outstanding. Close to everything

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear CLF27, Thanks for the short but very sweet feedback! Please come back and see us soon. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Holiday Inn Express

By

September 26, 2016

club

Most excellent stay and view within Savannah. Ease of access to shopping, dining, and leisure activities. I will recommend my stay to all my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Coachox72, Thanks for choosing us and providing such awesome feedback on your experience with us. Please come back and see us again the next time you find yourself in little Savannah! Have a great day. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff friendly and attentive

By

September 23, 2016

Enjoyed our first visit to Savannah and had the pleasure of staying at this Holiday Inn express location. We arrived earlier than check-in and the staff was very accommodating to allow us to unpack our vehicles, leave our belongings in their office and have our vehicle valet parked. That enabled us to being our vacation and we weren't held up. The morning/breakfast staff was very friendly and attentive and we really enjoyed them. The valet service was attentive as well. We definitely would stay here on our next visit to Savannah and would recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Momjam34, Thanks for choosing us! I'm thrilled to hear that the staff was friendly and accommodating and that your stay was great. We hope to see you again in the future. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

September 22, 2016

Everything about the hotel and staff were great! At check in the staff treated get like they wanted me there and they loved their job!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Pattoninfl, Thanks for choosing us and taking the time out of your busy day to share your great experience with everyone. Please come back and see us soon. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great check in experience and location

By

September 16, 2016

club

We chose this hotel due to previous hotel we had stayed in for several years changed ownership and we are very satisfied with our stay and will definitely choose this hotel on any return trips. At check in, Tabitha was extremely welcoming and helpful and the following evening as well....she is a real asset to this location. The concierge, Ed went over and above to assure we were able to get on the last trolley tour of the day. Thanks for a great experiemce.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear KevTer, Thank you for choosing us! Thank you for your kind words extended to the hotel and staff members such as Ms. Tabatha, I will make sure I sang her praises on her great attitude, hard work, and dedication. We hope to see you again in the future. Kindest Regards, Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less