Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1505 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1190
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Front Desk Staff

By

March 27, 2017

Strong carpet deodorizer smell in room and confusion over rewards points, which the toll free number never resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

March 27, 2017

Its a great location for a touring starting point. Public parking building is right next door making it convenient since many hotels have either valet or self parking. Nice breakfast an clean simply elegant rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Very clean and convenient to tourist attractions. Very good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

Very well located hotel in Savannah Historic District. We greatly appreciated the very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient public parking nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and great hotel visiting Savannah!

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Definitely will be our hotel whenever we visit Savannah. Great guest service. Discounted valet parking for IHG members. Across from River Street, ideal location. Great sleep. Happy hour daily. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to be on St. Patrick's Day

By

March 22, 2017

My wife and I were celebrating our 34th wedding anniversary when we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. Our anniversary falls near St Patrick's Day and we decided to spend some time in Savannah. The Savannah parade was great and our time spent at the Holiday Inn Express was pleasant and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and Helpful Staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff very eager and willing to help. Always greeted when entering the lobby area.

Read More
Read Less

Daily housekeeping

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Daily house keeping was lacking. It was a very quick in and out make bed and gone

Read More
Read Less

Close to downtown

By

March 20, 2017

Reasonable overall. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location, near nice restaurants and bars.

Read More
Read Less

St. Patrick's week In Savannah

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excellent, as expected, even thought this was a very busy week...

Read More
Read Less

Great experience...able to relax

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

the weather was awful.... but we still enjoyed the time at HIE - Historic District, Savannah, GA.... Would not hesitate to stay there again.... in fact we will stay there again in the near future

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear RMSMBS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, hopefully under better weather conditions! Sincerely, Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thin walls.

By

March 18, 2017

This is a very beautiful hotel in a beautiful city. I would recommend this hotel for its location as it's in the heart of it all in savannah. My only complaint is the constant banging that kept us up all night. I believe this was just the doors closing from other rooms. But I am not certain. Were we in room 302, so avoid this room if your looking for some rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Scrawn01 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and apologize about your noise challenges. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hope Garner Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less