Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1624 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1283
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great place and friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

I would recommend this place to anyone going to Savannah, GA

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and bedding.

By

July 15, 2017

club

The bed, linens, and pillow were great. Service was very nice. However, the room appeared older and needed fresh painting.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 15, 2017

The hotel staff would not honor my tax exempt form from my school and also charged me incorrectly. Had to argue with them for an hour to finally realize they messed up.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

When we visit Savannah, staying at the Holiday Inn Express is a must! We have been there 5-6 times and have loved it each time. The staff is incredibly friendly and make you feel extremely welcome. Tabatha at the front desk is a sweetheart! She recognized us as soon as we walked in the hotel and gave us a warm friendly greeting. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast is a nice treat and offers a wide range of food, which is nice. My kids love the pancake maker. The rooftop pool is another nice amenity. The hotel is centrally located to everything. And even if you need to drive, the valet is also friendly and super fast! Again, everything about this hotel is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 13, 2017

Great room, great location. Breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Road Trip

By

July 13, 2017

This property is very nice. Great staff. The staff is attentive, friendly, and helpful. Rooms are clean,quiet, and very relaxing. Within walking distance of restaurants, bars, and historic locations. Great place to stay when visiting Savannah.

Read More
Read Less

Really great location

By

July 12, 2017

I can't wait for my stay next year :) Great room, staff, and location

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in the best location in Savannah

By

July 12, 2017

Great stay in the best location in Savannah. Rooftop swimming pool is awesome.
All was perfect, thank you, Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, close to the waterfront, friendly staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

Overall great hotel. We had a great time. Will definitely stay there next time we are in Savanna.

Read More
Read Less

Savannah Historic District

By

July 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Only issue is that the cost was a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Georgia trip

By

July 09, 2017

club

Great overall experience great area, great room, great staff, did not like having to pay for parking

Read More
Read Less

Great Locaation

By

July 07, 2017

We stayed for a Gymnastics competition and chose this location because of its proximity to the convention center. We had already been on the road for 5 days when we arrived and were greeted with friendly smiles and helpful hands. The staff was great especially since they were dealing with a hotel full of gymnasts and their families!

One downside was there is not a laundry facility available, as there are in most HIX. I needed to do some and had planned to but that was one thing I neglected to check on when booking my stay. In all honesty, I probably would have chosen another facility as hunting down a laundry mat and doing laundry took the better part of 3 hours out of my sightseeing time, As I had planned to do it while the kids slept.

Overall though I left happy and ready for the last part of our adventure back to Kansas!

Read More
Read Less