Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1317 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1034
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Parking

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

No onsite parking. Was a problem because parking garage was full, forcing the use of valet.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect but....

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

I had a very enjoyable stay while at this hotel. The only criticism I would offer is more valet workers in the morning. I had to leave early and had to wait on my car for too long. There was only one man working at this hotel and he was also working the other hotel across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Mikek7, Thanks for all your valuable feedback. We work hard to address all guest concerns to approve our guest experience. Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you again. Kindest Regards, Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location - Good value

By

August 08, 2016

There are a lot of great things about this hotel. The location, bed comfort, cleanliness, are all top notch. The pool, though small, was lovely, and the view can't be beat. The portico on the roof was a nice addition, too.
We enjoyed happy hour. Bartender was friendly and accommodating.

Not too many negatives - The street traffic can be loud in the morning, so the higher the room the better. We also had trouble closing the drapes all the way to keep out the sun, which was waking my daughter each morning.
An accessible outlet at bedside would be appreciated as well. We had to pull the furniture out to access one near the floor. The breakfast was well rounded and fresh. Only complaint was the "scrambled" eggs, which came out as a solid mass like jello and was cut up by staff with the side of a spoon to appear scrambled. Never saw that one before.

All in all would recommend this hotel and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Melmac86, Thanks for all your valuable feedback and taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate you choosing us and hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Have a great day! Kindest Regards, Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

August 05, 2016

All was excellent.
Location is perfect ! Had a great time !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear SREV, Short and sweet! You rock! Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

First stay at this hotel and really enjoyed it. All amenities were nice. Best part was the convenient access to River Street.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Heater89, Happy to hear your stay was enjoyable and you loved the amenities as well as the location. Hope to see you again in the future. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check In

By

August 04, 2016

club

Took forever to get checked in. ???? Kept using different computers and trying to find some info unknown to me.

When I asked if my HI number was in the reservation I was told that would come later.

Had to keep answering questions that are in the profile. Why not go there first to bypass all these questions?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Russ39, I apologize about the challenges you experienced during your check in process. It is never our desire for our valued guest to have an unsatisfactory experience. We would love the opportunity to make sure the next time you choose us your check in is easy and effortless. Please email me upon your return at hope.garner@savannahlodging.com. Have a great day. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Spur of the Moment Decision

By

August 04, 2016

club

I decided to go to Savannah and spend the night on the spur of the moment. It was a great decision and I enjoyed my stay very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Mathfriend, Thanks for taking a chance on us! I'm happy to hear all was well and hopefully we made you a returning guest. Have a great day. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

August 01, 2016

I absolutely enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was staying at this hotel due to being in Savannah for a beauty pageant and I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff was SO friendly, the rooms were clean, and I felt that they were very accommodating to the girls needs. Thank You so much for the generous hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear MsWV, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear you had a great experience. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 28, 2016

club

Very comfortable and good value for a business or leisure stay. The hotel is in an excellent location and the amenities are very good. The staff were helpful and the room was comfortable and clean. The beds were quite new and extremely comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to a friend and would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Gwc16, Thanks for choosing us and taking the time to share your experience. I'm happy to hear all was well with your stay, especially glad you found the beds to be extremely comfortable, that's a plus! We hope to see you again in the future. Kindest Regards, Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

July 28, 2016

We stayed at this property with our kids for 2 nights. True Southern hospitality. Front desk staff, housekeeping, valet and concierge were all friendly. Very nice room. Within walking distance to river St and the market district.
Standard HI Express breakfast.
The view (especially at night) from the rooftop pool was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Caah, Thanks for choosing us! Please come back and see us again in the future. Kindest Regards Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 27, 2016

Ours was a corner room overlooking the river (one block away). The entire staff was wonderful. We asked the concierge for dinner recommendations stating we wanted shrimp and grits. She recommended Boars Head...excellent. There were also characters in dress from back in the day. We will definitely be back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Beachgirl435, Thanks for choosing us during your visit to Savannah! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and like the recommendation for dinner, Boar's Head is a great choice. Delighted to hear you enjoyed the morning characters and we hope to be your choice the next time you visit Savannah! Kindest Regards, Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service/staff

By

July 27, 2016

Excellent stay. Service and staff super friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Greg1967, Thanks for sharing your experience, we are happy to hear your stay was excellent! Kindest Regards, Hope Garner Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less