Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1599 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1264
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

There were no areas that needed improvement Everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great lication

By

June 24, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. The location made it easy to walk and see many of the sites Savannah has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to bring your spouse

By

June 24, 2017

Definately will come back again. Beautiful place to stay. Central locations.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Attentive Staff

By

June 23, 2017

Clean hotel in a great location. The staff are always there to help and are very attentive and friendly. There Great breakfast choices and awesome amenities. I plan on returning!

Read More
Read Less

Girls' Trip to Savannah

By

June 19, 2017

club

Perfect location in the historic district! It was very convenient to all the places we wanted to go. The trolley had a stop just outside.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Although the room was small, we had a view of the river and loved watching the boats go by. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel has an ideal location that allows you to walk to many sites, shopping and restaurants. Trolley stops across from the hotel for even more convenience. We had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 15, 2017

club

I was disappointed in this hotel. I read before our trip that the rooms were tiled and my room had mostly carpet. The mattress was horrible. As soon as I sat down my back started hurting. I maybe got 2 hours of sleep per night. I also thought the rooms had a tub and shower...only shower. Breakfast was not good enough for as much as I paid to stay here.

I agree that the valet parking charge is absurd when the cost per night is so high.

Read More
Read Less

A totally great hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

Best pillows and beds of the many hotels I've stayed in all over the world. I gave this Holiday Inn Express 5 stars because it exceeded my expectations. Everyone who worked there seemed happy and more than willing to help.
Pure southern charm and the location was excellent. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in great location

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and rooms in a great location in Savannah historic district.

Read More
Read Less

High Price, minimal value

By

June 14, 2017

club

For the amount of money this was costing I just expected more.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hotel was fine however parking was very disappointing, had to park in the parking deck next door and pay daily rates or $22 a day valet which I thought was extreme, parking deck seemed full a lot so we were afraid to leave and come back without anywhere to park, parking on the street was an option if you could find a spot and again pay the meter.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice property

By

June 14, 2017

A nice property, but had some specific issues: carpet was not vacuumed (crushed crème-filled cookie in obvious sight on check-in and was still there on check-out), bathroom floor was not picked up after, bathroom towels were not all replenished, and found many hairs in the sheets of one of the beds.

Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less