Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 737 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable Bed

By

October 19, 2017

club

I found the bed pretty comfortable resulting in a good night's sleep, however the choice of TV stations and movies could be improved. I was pleased to see that there were hot choices for the breakfast and the pancakes were pretty good. The tables were clean and the staff attentive to the food offered.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean stay for short stayovers

By

October 19, 2017

club

I stayed for one night at the Toronto East Holiday Inn Express and it exceeded my expectations. The hotel lobby was cozy, the room (king bed) was clean and the mattress and pillows very comfortable. Considering we were next to the highway I didn't hear any noise. Breakfast bar in the morning was decent with a good selection of hot and cold items - including a pancake making machine!

Read More
Read Less

express

By

October 18, 2017

club

all'arrivo, prima delle 15,00 siamo stati accolti con gentilezza, non potendo fare il ceck-in siamo andati in città, tornati cambio del personale, meno gentili, non hanno accettato carta di credito prepagata, siamo in Canada da 15 giorni, mai successo prima
ahhh piccola cosa , in camera non c'era frigor

Read More
Read Less

Séjour à Toronto

By

October 18, 2017

club

Bon séjour dans cet établissement pour une nuit. Nous aurions aimé avoir un interlocuteur parlant un petit peu le français.

Read More
Read Less

Very Tired Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

My son and I were in Toronto Ron one nite so he could attend a competition at the TPASC. We received a great rate and looke forward to our stay.

It was apparent on entering the hotel that it was very dated and tired. We were suprised that it met the IHG standard.

All the staff we encountered were gracious. The breakfast was adequate. The hotels interior was very dated and tired. There were banquet hall tables set up in the Common area. The breakfast area had a collection of tables and chair that did not match and looked like they may have come from a garage sale. The entrance and reception was cluttered and very small. The room we had was poorly setup and the AC did not work, which made for a poor sleep. The furnishing through the hotel look like they are from the ‘70s!

The room we had was adequate for a one night stay but any longer would be painful. I will not stay here again as there are other choices right next door. Sorry IHG, but the stay is not worth the points. I also had to go to my rewards account to link the stay to my account even thought my IHG # was listed on the reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and not worth it!

By

October 17, 2017

club

dirty room and sheets with hair. Unclean bathroom and toilet that do not flush. Not worth a penny nor a dim

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Holiday Inn Scarborough.

By

October 17, 2017

club

All would have been excellent except for the filthy toilet that was not cleaned properly. Unfortunately I did not discover this until I noticed it on the morning of my checkout. If not for this I would have been exceptionally pleased with my stay. I did inform housekeeping and they did apologize. My
Cincernwas for the next guest. Nothing else to say in the matter.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff friendly polite helpful

By

October 16, 2017

Great hotel everything you need comfortable stay slept like a baby
Breakfast choices amazing fresh and lots of variety

Staff here goes out of their way to be kind and courteous and assist with everything amazing location

Read More
Read Less

Emergency Stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

We had to book a hotel n a rush due to my grandmother passing away.

Read More
Read Less

Worse bathroom with below standard bath tub.

By

October 12, 2017

The bath tub is of the lowest quality that I have ever stayed at. The soap scum was around the tub and it was refinished badly and pieces were peeling off. The bed sheets were old and were not cleaned properly. We found hair on the bed sheet and the maid insisted that it was a clean sheet. The bathroom and in room coffee supplies were not replenished daily.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

October 12, 2017

club

Nice location great condition with friendly staff. Good breakfast and clean room

Read More
Read Less

At Holiday in Business

By

October 10, 2017

club

Decent location with easy access.
Could use a proper desk and chair in the room instead of perching on the end of the bed and trying to use a round table as a desk.

Read More
Read Less