Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 531 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

RB business

By

January 14, 2017

club

please improve on the breakfast variety and fitness room.
very poor and behind the current times.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Our breakfast is as per Brand Standards, with reference to our Fitness room we will be undergoing renovations soon and we will be having a better fitness facility. Looking forward to your future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great location, easy to find, friendly staff. Usually stay at holiday Inn express because of the services

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for being a loyal Holiday Inn Express Guest. Your business is appreciated and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

We had excellent service. A crib was brought to the room immediately for our baby, as requested. Breakfast in the morning was delicious! Rooms were clean too. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that you would definitely return. We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you for the 5 Star Rating.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly. Added value was the free coffee and breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for letting us know you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you for the 5 Star Rating.
Read More
Read Less

I've said enough.

By

January 07, 2017

Refer to comments section.......................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies and your disappointment is truly regrettable. We hope you will give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves.
Read More
Read Less

Great location in Scarborough

By

January 06, 2017

club

I would recommend staying at this location if you are on business or leisure in the Scarborough area. It's conveniently close to Scarborough Town Center and the University of Toronto Scarborough. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and cheerful. It's great value for money as expected fromore a Holiday Inn Express property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and for choosing to stay with us, your kind compliment is sincerely appreciated and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

My wife and I slept well and were very happy with the accommodations. We would recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a short term stay in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your business and we look forward to your recommended business as well. Your feedback is appreciated and we await your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

January 04, 2017

Clean, comfortable hotel and centrally located. Great breakfast. Great value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Your feedback and the 5 Star Rating is sincerely appreciated. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 03, 2017

club

Comfy bed. Great staff. Could use an update in the rooms. Relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with and for your feedback. Your business is appreciated and we will be undergoing renovations soon, looking forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

29122016

By

January 03, 2017

club

This was my second stay at this hotel in the past month.I find for the cost,it is the best hotel to stay at.
Staff have always been friendly and polite and breakfast is great.
This time my room appeared to have a musty odor.I booked at the last minute and probably received an older room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your second visit and for taking the time to post you review. Your business is appreciated and we look forward to your repeat business.
Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

December 29, 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn over Christmas. The room was clean and comfortable and the service from staff was excellent. The breakfast was okay…really liked the cinnimon buns. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and for assuring us of your return. Your business is appreciated and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

December 28, 2016

club

I've stayed in this hotel before and do not mind coming back for the price. I've stayed at other Holiday Inns that are better (and have a pool, if you have kids).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your repeat business and for assuring us of your next visit. Your business is appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less