Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 725 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Stay in Chicago

By

October 16, 2017

Exactly what I expect from a holiday inn. Clean, quiet and easy to check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 15, 2017

club

The staff was great.The hotel room was comfortable and clean.I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

sparkling hotel

By

October 10, 2017

Hotel looks great, almost new. Slept well(Hard for me to do in Hotels).

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly

By

October 09, 2017

club

We stayed here for the park and fly option b/c we needed a place to park the car while to flew out from Ohare. Thankfully, this place has this option. At check in, the gentleman just ran our info, gave us the keycards and that was it. He didn't stay long enough for us to ask questions. So we had to ask the 2nd person on staff about the where to leave the car, when the shuttle would take us to Ohare b/c turns out, they have to rsvp a shuttle to take you to the airport.

Then at check out, we asked if we were to call for the shuttle to pick us up at Ohare when we returned. The counter person said yes, call anytime and a shuttle will come pick you up. Well, we returned. Called. Turns out, the shuttle pick up begins at 7am. We arrived at 4am. What happened to pick up at anytime? All in all, it worked out but I wish they had told us that when we asked at check out.

Overall, I would do this again, now that we know pick up at Ohare isn't at anytime. This park and fly deal was great b/c the cost was less than parking at the airport for time we needed and you get breakfast too!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 06, 2017

Friendly staff and very nice rooms. Very clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Park Fly

By

October 02, 2017

club

Excellent choice for flying from O'Hare airport. Service to and from airport was good. Car felt safe left at facility. Really nice breakfast choices. Have already booked this hotel for next planned trip in November.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

October 01, 2017

club

You receive so much for the price paid. Hotel is clean, staff is efficient, professional, and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

key problems

By

October 01, 2017

club

key card misfunctioned at least four times made me feel umcofortable

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely courteous and very efficient, we parked our car and the front desk immediately contacted their driver for a ride to the airport, when we returned from our flight the driver quickly returned to take us back to the hotel. After a 20 hour travel day the kindness and prompt check in were greatly appreciated, and the bed was comfortable and after a refreshing 10 hours of sleep the breakfast started the day perfectly. We will gladly use their park and fly services from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel .... not so great desk staff to check me in...

By

September 28, 2017

I am a spire member so I stay at a lot of IHG property l.... regardless of member level I expect to be welcommed and thanked for choosing the hotel.. instead I got here's you key n wifi. I had to ask for elevator location. Even though I was using points for the stay, I thought I still got welcome points or snack mix or water or something. Room was nice but door knob was about to fall off of the bathroom.. I can understand certain maintenance things but how can the maid service miss that? Last thing my son always gets hot chocolate they were out at breakfast and said they had no more... how does that happen?

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and comfortable beds.

By

September 24, 2017

Very friendly staff at check in. We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn's and Expresses and are always very satisfied all around This was one of the smaller rooms we have ever had, but still just as nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 23, 2017

Staff was excellent and the bar connected to the hotel was nice and convenient

Read More
Read Less