Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 611 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Happy Guest

By

Maio 26, 2017

The Holiday Inn is amazing. They were very welcoming. I felt my stay wasn't starting off well but by the end of my stay I loved the place. Danny (Operation Manager) was so friendly he made me and my husband so happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

Maio 26, 2017

Great as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great staff, we'll be back

By

Maio 25, 2017

platinumelite

Easily my go-to hotel when I am in the Chicago area for business. The property and staff are great. There's a 7-11, a cleaner, and a bar all in the same lot - so I can park there at night after work and handle any of my daily needs without driving. The owners are doing some remodeling as of May 2017, which is nice. Too many hotels get run into the ground before down-branding to a lower quality name on the front. It's a good spot, we'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

シカゴ

By

Maio 22, 2017

リモデルが完了すればコストパフォーマンスが向上して快適なホテルとなるでしょう。次回も機会があれば宿泊したいと考えます。

Read More
Read Less

Not worth for the price

By

Maio 22, 2017

club

I checked many other hotels in that area and for this price they provide far better service than this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

Maio 19, 2017

club

Great way to spend a quick layover before continuing on from O'Hare to Madison.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room friendly staff

By

Maio 19, 2017

club

Room was clean staff was great only thing I can knock them on was construction in the hallway but it was done during the day. Would have been nice to be notified prior to check in

Read More
Read Less

Great Service/Value

By

Maio 19, 2017

club

Everything was fantastic, but noticed small details that had room for improvement. For example, the showerhead was detached from the wall a bit. I also noticed that the trim around the ceiling/door weren't properly taped and you could see old holes in the wall from previous artwork/installations. Not deal-breakers, but attention to small details like this go a long way! Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and included healthier options, like whole wheat bread, fruit, and egg white omelettes. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Alright

By

Maio 15, 2017

My stay was relaxing to say the least. I believe the rooms and bathrooms need updating. The staff was professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

Maio 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good Stay. The room was clean and comforting. Staff was nice. The breakfast staff was excellent. Very quick with responses and very friendly. Nice and clean service.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

Maio 13, 2017

platinumelite

It was very close to service and restaurant. Easy access to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

Maio 12, 2017

club

Nice stay, missed a guest laundry. Being in the road travelling you are always looking for laundry.

Read More
Read Less