Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 663 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great service; very comfortable accomodations

By

July 20, 2017

club

Greeted upon arrival; early arrival was provided. Lobby sitting area had nice sitting area for guests to talk- we waited there for short time for room. While family was talking in lobby the next morning, manager asked if we wanted bottles of water. Whole place was clean- inside and out. Safe surroundings and great people. Will absolutely stay here next time in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday In Schaumberg

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Will stay here again.

Comfortable hotel
Great staff
Great internet

Read More
Read Less

Great servoce and hotel updates

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awful stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Everything that could go wrong did. Internet went out and that was the only reason I stayed the night.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 15, 2017

club

Clean room but very loud air conditioner. Comfy bed great breakfasr

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place for the price

By

July 13, 2017

club

cant compete for the price and amenities.. perfect match for both .. had good rest and no issues

Read More
Read Less

Schaumburg HIE

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Though some construction was going on inside the lobby area, the hotel seemed to run smoothly. Staff was friendly. Wifi, as usual, although advertised as HIGH SPEED, generally works the same as other HIE properties while in your room....slow to medium fast. Maybe there needs to be more wifi modems placed in the hallways for better coverage. At times the speed was awful. Breakfast staff is basically over worked, especially on weekends when only one person was on duty trying to keep up with everything...a near impossible task on a Sunday when many people are there and wanting to eat and go about their business. Kudos to the one lady that tried her best to keep all the food stocked while not freaking out and showing what had to be a lot of frustration with no help coming from management!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Had a very pleasant staying in this hotel and the service was great. I and my family arrived at the hotel about 12:000 PM after a long overnight drive from Georgia, even though the check in time is 3:00 PM, the receptionist at the front desk was nice enough to have the cleaning crew to clean and get one room ready for us in 30 minutes. Definitely will stay in this hotel again next time I visit Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Room is clean and tidy. Nice hotel for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

Had a great stay at Holiday inn Express. Very clean and good breakfast. Good amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

July 10, 2017

club

The room was clean, staff was friendly, bed was very comfortable and hotel was quiet. The bathroom was a little small and choices for breakfast were limited as to healthier options. All in all a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and comfort

By

July 10, 2017

club

When staying in the Schaumburg, Illinois area, this hotel is a good choice. The overall experience was very good. The only minor problem I experienced was a loose or damaged bolt that needed attention, securing the toilet seat. A nuisance but nothing major. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less