Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 568 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable, and Close to Chicago

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Would definitely stay here again. Great value for the price and was extremely comfortable. 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 26, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, great breakfast. Staff were friendly. Worked well for our family event.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant to relax

By

March 26, 2017

club

Had to drive from SC to Schaumburg in a day for a funeral and actually I messed up the date for check in which the gentleman that checked us in was very pleasant about the situation and quickly took care of us and was able to get a room for us that second. Thank you very much for the relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for one night of relaxing on business trip. Desk very helpful.

By

March 25, 2017

club

Perfect for one night of relaxing on business trip. Desk very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

New, modern and provides all of the amenities for a great overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great little get away from stress

By

March 22, 2017

Great facility, staff and overall excellent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Everything at this hotel seem to be in order

Everyone was courteous and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Mr Smit

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place. Nice clean rooms.. The breakfast was good in the morning. The staff helped me out with directions to the airport. We had a really nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD PLACE TO STAY

By

March 22, 2017

WE STAY HERE QUITE OFTEN AND ENJOY THE LOCATION OUTSIDE OF GREATER CHICAGO. MANY RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING CLOSE BY.
THAT BEING SAID, THE ROOMS ARE RARELY READY BY CHECK IN TIME MAKING IT VERY INCONVENIENT. WE ARE NEVER RECOGNIZED AS FREQUENT GUESTS OR IHG MEMBERS. THE ROOMS ARE OFTEN NOT AS CLEAN AS THEY COULD BE AND THE STAFF IS NOT FRIENDLY. I FEEL THIS IS BECAUSE THEY ARE OVERWORKED AS THEY OFTEN APPEAR DISTRACTED. WE HAVE A CONSISTENT PROBLEM WITH OUR ROOM KEY BEING DEACTIVATED THE MORNING OF CHECKOUT. THIS HAS BEEN BROUGHT TO THE ATTENTION OF THE STAFF AND IHG MANY TIMES WITH NO RESOLVE. THIS IS EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING AND MAKES FOR A VERY UNPLEASANT SITUATION. WE HAVE NEVER HAD THESE ISSUES ANYWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION

By

March 22, 2017

WE STAY HERE QUITE OFTEN AND ENJOY THE LOCATION OUTSIDE OF GREATER CHICAGO. MANY RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING CLOSE BY.
THAT BEING SAID, THE ROOMS ARE RARELY READY BY CHECK IN TIME MAKING IT VERY INCONVENIENT. WE ARE NEVER RECOGNIZED AS FREQUENT GUESTS OR IHG MEMBERS. THE ROOMS ARE OFTEN NOT AS CLEAN AS THEY COULD BE AND THE STAFF IS NOT FRIENDLY. I FEEL THIS IS BECAUSE THEY ARE OVERWORKED AS THEY OFTEN APPEAR DISTRACTED. WE HAVE A CONSISTENT PROBLEM WITH OUR ROOM KEY BEING DEACTIVATED THE MORNING OF CHECKOUT. THIS HAS BEEN BROUGHT TO THE ATTENTION OF THE STAFF AND IHG MANY TIMES WITH NO RESOLVE. THIS IS EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING AND MAKES FOR A VERY UNPLEASANT SITUATION. WE HAVE NEVER HAD THESE ISSUES ANYWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

March 21, 2017

Love the remodeled rooms. Very nice! The staff is very nice to work with. The location is perfect for me. They are very prompt with the shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

March 15, 2017

Great room, great price. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less