Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 564 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent Hotel and staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

New, modern and provides all of the amenities for a great overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great little get away from stress

By

March 22, 2017

Great facility, staff and overall excellent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Everything at this hotel seem to be in order

Everyone was courteous and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Mr Smit

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place. Nice clean rooms.. The breakfast was good in the morning. The staff helped me out with directions to the airport. We had a really nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD PLACE TO STAY

By

March 22, 2017

WE STAY HERE QUITE OFTEN AND ENJOY THE LOCATION OUTSIDE OF GREATER CHICAGO. MANY RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING CLOSE BY.
THAT BEING SAID, THE ROOMS ARE RARELY READY BY CHECK IN TIME MAKING IT VERY INCONVENIENT. WE ARE NEVER RECOGNIZED AS FREQUENT GUESTS OR IHG MEMBERS. THE ROOMS ARE OFTEN NOT AS CLEAN AS THEY COULD BE AND THE STAFF IS NOT FRIENDLY. I FEEL THIS IS BECAUSE THEY ARE OVERWORKED AS THEY OFTEN APPEAR DISTRACTED. WE HAVE A CONSISTENT PROBLEM WITH OUR ROOM KEY BEING DEACTIVATED THE MORNING OF CHECKOUT. THIS HAS BEEN BROUGHT TO THE ATTENTION OF THE STAFF AND IHG MANY TIMES WITH NO RESOLVE. THIS IS EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING AND MAKES FOR A VERY UNPLEASANT SITUATION. WE HAVE NEVER HAD THESE ISSUES ANYWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION

By

March 22, 2017

WE STAY HERE QUITE OFTEN AND ENJOY THE LOCATION OUTSIDE OF GREATER CHICAGO. MANY RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING CLOSE BY.
THAT BEING SAID, THE ROOMS ARE RARELY READY BY CHECK IN TIME MAKING IT VERY INCONVENIENT. WE ARE NEVER RECOGNIZED AS FREQUENT GUESTS OR IHG MEMBERS. THE ROOMS ARE OFTEN NOT AS CLEAN AS THEY COULD BE AND THE STAFF IS NOT FRIENDLY. I FEEL THIS IS BECAUSE THEY ARE OVERWORKED AS THEY OFTEN APPEAR DISTRACTED. WE HAVE A CONSISTENT PROBLEM WITH OUR ROOM KEY BEING DEACTIVATED THE MORNING OF CHECKOUT. THIS HAS BEEN BROUGHT TO THE ATTENTION OF THE STAFF AND IHG MANY TIMES WITH NO RESOLVE. THIS IS EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING AND MAKES FOR A VERY UNPLEASANT SITUATION. WE HAVE NEVER HAD THESE ISSUES ANYWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

March 21, 2017

Love the remodeled rooms. Very nice! The staff is very nice to work with. The location is perfect for me. They are very prompt with the shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

March 15, 2017

Great room, great price. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad hotel they just don't seem to care about your needs.

By

March 14, 2017

The hotel and staff are fairly nice. I asked them to fix my shower wand support brackets. There was none at the top and the one at wheel chair level would not hold the wand in any position. You had to lean it against the wall or rail in order to keep it from falling out of the holder. I came back that night they had been in the room but did not fix the problem. When I talked to the receptionist the next morning she told me that was the way it was supposed to work. I am a spire member I can tell you with out a doubt that is not the way that type shower wand is suppose to function. I also stated that I should not have had to mention the problem anyway there was no way the cleaning staff could clean that shower without knowing the shower supports were wore out and missing. Terrible customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - renovations in progress

By

March 09, 2017

This HIE is a tired property. They are in the process of renovating, but a lot of work is needed - not just new furniture. The hotel is showing real wear on the stucco at the entrance to the rust in the bathroom and the outdated HVAC system. The staff was really so friendly, the room was clean, and the bed was comfortable - which are on my required short list. The hallway noise was very loud and you could also hear through the walls to the next room too. Not sure how they can remedy that, but definitely needed. The location is great since we were both in the burbs and the city for our visit - right off 90, yet, far enough not to hear all the expressway traffic. We visit the area a lot and have stayed at several HI in the area that are much nicer aesthetically and are the same price or cheaper.

Read More
Read Less

Great service in a great location

By

March 07, 2017

club

The employees were extremely kind and helpful. Were able to help me with the area because I was unfamiliar. The location of the hotel was great. Everything we had wanted to do was within 10 minutes of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay Feb2017

By

March 02, 2017

Great breakfast: sausage gravy biscuits, automatic pancake maker was cool and a lot of variety. Room is clean and great guests services

Read More
Read Less