Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 396 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Pleasant stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Overall good experience for myself and my kids.
Clean hotel and room, comfortable beds, good location

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax

By

May 24, 2017

club

Staff super nice. Rooms clean and fresh. Beds super comfy. Hotel was booked full but never
Once had an issue with quite hours

Read More
Read Less

Hassel Free check in and out, completely comfortable experience

By

May 17, 2017

club

Always enjoy the total experience staying at Holiday Inn in Schererville, Indiana. Environment always clean , staff personel very professional at all times. Safe and comfortable feeling at every stay. Breakfast definitely an attribute for getting a great jump start to every day activities. I would recommend to anyone. Always will put a SMILE on my face , knowing I have reserved a stay here while traveling to Northwest Indiana to visit family.
Thanks and Best Regards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, convenient breakfast

By

May 15, 2017

Typical Holiday Inn Express experience... maybe a little older than some of them but still in good condition. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds good breakfast choices

By

May 11, 2017

club

Beds are clean and very comfortable. Overall quiet and cozy

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean rooms

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very nice staff, booked room for our toddler too swim for the night. Clean pool clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

May 08, 2017

club

Very professional front desk staff. They make the guests feel like they are staying with a friend rather at a hotel. Rooms are spacious, clean

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good location to stop hotel overall is nice. Have stayed multiple times they say they are always full. Room choices have been limited most times.

Read More
Read Less

Shrine viditor

By

May 04, 2017

club

Excellent property, friendly staff and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

This hotel offers everyrhing for an enjoyable relaxing stay. The entire staff was wondweful and friendly. The rooms were so comfortable and clean. Only place i will stay when I am in Schererville area.

Read More
Read Less

Buena atención.

By

May 01, 2017

club

Todo me gustó del hotel. Lo único que me incómodo un poco fueron las botellitas de shampoo, acondicionador, loción y jabón. Las botellitas son muy duras para oprimirlas y sacar la loción, por ejemplo. No sale fácil el contenido de las botellitas. Es difícil para una persona débil o vieja sacar el contenido de la botellitas. Debieran cambiar las botellitas y usar tubos como los de la pasta dental.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Schererville

By

April 24, 2017

Excellent location, close proximity to nice eateries.

Read More
Read Less