Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 348 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

sleepless

By

January 18, 2017

club

there was a loud sound like a furnace blower going bad under the bathroom floor,it was so loud I could hardly sleep..and so loud that no one should have ben put in that room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very sorry for the inconvenience, and we will be addressing the situation . We hope you will stay with us again .
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 13, 2017

club

Just a great experience comfortable and stress free

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Buffet and year round swimming pool

By

January 11, 2017

club

Overall it was a good stay. Nice variety of breakfast items. They have a automatic pancake dispenser which I thought was cool. Pancake was just ok though. It could be more fluffy rather than chewy. The pool all year round is a nice touch. I was there with my 2 children and there were lots of others there as well. Pool could be bigger but overall 2 thumbs up!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the good review . We are glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

NYE

By

January 11, 2017

club

nice hotel, friendly staff, We were there for just one night, New Year's eve.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the good review . We are glad you had good stay. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Medium

By

January 09, 2017

Bed too high. If intentional to discourage kids from
jumping what do you expect small senior citizens
to do? Use stepladders?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that the bed was too high for you . We will take this information into consideration for future bed purchases. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

January 09, 2017

was comfortable and clean. close to dinning. they are making me add more to the text. so ill just add this much

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay . Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, warm pool, good bfast

By

January 08, 2017

I chose to get a room for 2 nights to get away from the hustle

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the nice review . We are glad you had a good time. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at great location

By

January 05, 2017

Nice location near movie theater and mall. Great local and franchise eateries nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for the great review . We are glad you had a great stay . Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

great, clean room, good selection of channels, nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback . We are glad you had a great stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

January 02, 2017

Rooms were clean, hotel was quiet, very comfortable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your great review . We are glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable, and clean

By

December 14, 2016

club

We spent the night here to try to beat a winter storm that was moving through the area. I'm happy to say that I heard a snow plow several times during the night clearing the parking lot.
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable which is very important to me as I have a bad back.

The only downside to our stay was the hot tub was broken, and the internet wasn't working that night. There was no ice machine on the 3rd floor.

Breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, and I am sorry the hot tub was down and wifi was not working for you . I was glad to hear that the rest of your stay was good. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding and empathetic Customer Care

By

November 29, 2016

club

This hotel exceeded any expectaions I may have had in helping me overcome some real issues in a remarkable way. We had an unexpected person join our party and needed an additional room during check in. It was accomodated and even offered to put them on the same floor with the rest of our party.

Secondly my children had just flown in from an international flight and needed to check in at an unreasonable early time before normal check in. They made sure they were on the same floor, did not have to change rooms and did it within a couple of minutes.

Great service, made it a more enjoyable stay and I say "Salute".

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for the great review . We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less