Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 383 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

nice hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

We have always enjoyed our visit to this hotel. We have stayed many times. The staff is excellent. Our only negative comment is that the hotel is starting to get a little dated. Miss the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Small pool

By

April 21, 2017

club

The room was great, but we were looking forward to the pool and jacuzzi. Well, no jacuzzi, as it was removed and the pool is on the small side. One other family was swimming with us and the pool was crowded, which made us cut our time in the pool short.

Read More
Read Less

Just an overnight

By

April 15, 2017

club

My sister had passed and we reserved three rooms. We were able to stay on one floor. The breakfast was adequate but lacked gravy for the biscuits. The welcome was very good. We were aided in everything we asked about.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great pool

By

April 13, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly the pool area was great and very relaxing. The wifi in the room was very fast and i had no problems at all! Will be staying again soon thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Quality just outside Chicago

By

April 11, 2017

club

I found it to have all the quality amenities you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Nice breakfast bar with lots of selections. Front desk staff was friendly and responsive. Located just southeast of the Chicago perimeter.

Read More
Read Less

Ok to stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

The suit was ok, it could've been a little cleaner. Never stay on the 1st floor it's very loud, we didn't really get good rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable beds, very clean rooms

By

April 06, 2017

club

The ease of making reservations was effortless. The front desk staff was very friendly and very, very helpful in answering all my questions I had prior to my stay. All staff at hotel greeted us with friendliness and were very courteous. The rooms were very up to date and very comfortable. The beds were amazing I slept like a baby. the rooms had all the necessities we were looking for in a hotel room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 05, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way, to accomadating our large family. They recommended restaurants that would be good for a large group.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

April 03, 2017

club

The attached bedroom for the children was awful.. they complained about the mattresses that there back hurt the next morning cuz the springs were poking them,
first walk in and get a smell and stays in the room
the pool was suppose to be open and it was closed for 3 hrs and according to the pics on the website at that time they were suppose to have a hot tub, there was none

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

March 31, 2017

club

We were there for a basketball tournament and stayed three nights. Leslie at the front desk was a sweetheart considering our reservation for the first night was not in the computer. She took great care of us. Breakfast was great. Our overall experience was definitely a 10!

Read More
Read Less

servizio buono

By

March 31, 2017

club

buona locazione circa un ora a sud di chicago.
servizio buono

Read More
Read Less

Out of towners

By

March 29, 2017

club

Pool was freeing when we arrived. Breakfast could have been better, nice to have Culver's within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less