Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 356 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great everything

By

February 23, 2017

club

This is my favorite place . Love everything about the location and the relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Please see previous statements and comments, questionable security
_

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

February 16, 2017

club

I Highly recommend this hotel, it clean and friendly staff and comfy rooms. Check in was fast and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for your good review. We are glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

No

By

February 08, 2017

club

What a disappointment. Unhappy kids, unhappy husband!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback , and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you incurred during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

February 07, 2017

Desk Clerk did not recognize my status and instead demanded that she scrutinize my ID..... Never Ever happened to me before... Then told me I was on second floor when my profile requests top floor away from Elevator. I was checking in at 3pm on a Monday. I asked that she put me on the floor I requested. While she rolled her eyes she let me know that she couldn't get me the room that I requested and would have to down grade me.... FOR THE SAME PRICE....
I spent over 150 nights in IHG properties last year. This property is in need of some front desk training as they are the front line to the property.
If you are like me and travel for a living,,,, Customer service is everything
I moved on and have found another property to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you incurred on your last stay. This is not the norm , and we will use your specific instance as a training tool , so that this does not happen again. Thank you for your feedback, and your business.
Read More
Read Less

Overall comfort, cleanliness, quiet atmosphere

By

January 24, 2017

club

The stay was pleasant overall due to the cleanliness and comfort of the room and quiet atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for the good review . We are glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop in Schererville

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice room with Jacuzzi, staff very friendly. Pool was down for maintenance but I wasn't planning on using it anyway. Only issue I had is the the electrical plugs on the lamp beside the bed were to lose to be able to plug my phone charger into. Would stay here again in the future if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for the good review . We are glad you had a good stay . Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

January 22, 2017

club

El servicio y la ubicación son buenos. Me gustaría que tuvieran disponibilidad de canales de televisión en español.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your feed back . We hope to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less

sleepless

By

January 18, 2017

club

there was a loud sound like a furnace blower going bad under the bathroom floor,it was so loud I could hardly sleep..and so loud that no one should have ben put in that room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very sorry for the inconvenience, and we will be addressing the situation . We hope you will stay with us again .
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 13, 2017

club

Just a great experience comfortable and stress free

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Buffet and year round swimming pool

By

January 11, 2017

club

Overall it was a good stay. Nice variety of breakfast items. They have a automatic pancake dispenser which I thought was cool. Pancake was just ok though. It could be more fluffy rather than chewy. The pool all year round is a nice touch. I was there with my 2 children and there were lots of others there as well. Pool could be bigger but overall 2 thumbs up!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the good review . We are glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

NYE

By

January 11, 2017

club

nice hotel, friendly staff, We were there for just one night, New Year's eve.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the good review . We are glad you had good stay. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less