Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 465 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable Stay

By

September 19, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay! We will definitely be staying again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Little pricey but I'll return.

By

September 19, 2017

club

Not certain what I did wrong but I'd give this Hotel a 4.5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

September 18, 2017

club

It was a really nice stay in Schererville, Indiana. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, and the breakfast was great. I would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Penny at the front desk is a ROCK STAR

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was GREAT! Penny made things easy for us! Woot woot!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very friendly staff!

By

September 16, 2017

I needed a room to pickup a car in Chicago last minute. I picked this location and I'm very glad we did. Everyone was very nice and rooms were clean, no bed bugs. The breakfast selection was on par with other Express locations. One note to mention is that you do not use the controls on the window A/C and heaters. You have to use the digital thermostat mounted on the wall that is the back side of the bathroom. After figuring that out everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant weekend

By

September 14, 2017

club

Our room was very clean. We had a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

September 13, 2017

club

The sheets were dirty and had blood or red makeup on them and the rub was dirty

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bed sheets

By

September 12, 2017

The bed had blood or Red lipstick on the sheets and the tub had dirt in it. The night staff seemed to not care. Once I talked to a manager the next morning she was very nice about it.

The breakfast was not stocked and cold. The coffee was hot and good. That's the only thing nice about my stay

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Max K.

By

September 10, 2017

Everything was great! The staff was helpful and my stay was superb.

Read More
Read Less

My 2nd stay here in 2 months!

By

September 08, 2017

club

Loved it so much, I came again this month to stay at your hotel. Your employees are so nice, they go above and beyond. I love the breakfast and am so appreciative that they have breakfast available for me when I leave to go to work at 5:15am! I am now a Rewards member. I am sad that no one mentioned being a member last month when I stayed 3 days!
I will be traveling a few more times this year ans am planning on staying at a Holiday Inn Express then too. In fact, I am staying in one right now near Dollywood! This one is phenomenal!! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

September 08, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean room. Could use a few more outlets by the bed for charging phones overnight. A bit pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Schereville, especially its high speed internet connection.

Read More
Read Less