Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 483 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good for the price

By

October 16, 2017

The hotel was nice and the bed was comfortable! I wish the front desk staff was a little more personable but they were not too bad. There was some confusion on the rate amongst our group. We were staying in a room block for a tournament. Some people got charged more than they should have and had to wait for a refund.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location great staff

By

October 13, 2017

If you're on business or leisure, best location in Schererville.

Read More
Read Less

only place to stay when in the area

By

October 12, 2017

Whenever I'm in area this is the only hotel that I consider staying at. It's always clean, the parking lot, lobby and the rooms. Check in and Check out is always fast, friendly and right on. Close to many stores and eating places. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

hospitality room

By

October 11, 2017

club

We were enjoying visiting with others for our class reunion, having coffee, went to the front desk to see if they were going to put some cookies, or snacks out. Their answer was "not on weekends" WHAT? why not??

Read More
Read Less

Mattress was horrible

By

October 08, 2017

The bathroom had hair on the floor and in he bathtub. Seems to be a common problem. The mattress was horrible. I stay at this property often and this was the first time I had a mattress this bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying at this location for many years. I have always been well taken care of at this location

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

October 06, 2017

I had yet another positive experience while staying. The staff is great, they keep the place clean, and just overall a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was designed for giants!

By

October 06, 2017

club

I am vertically challenged! Getting in and out of the king bed was difficult because the mattress is positioned extremely high. Some thought needs to be given to other guests who might have the same problem.
Appreciated the choice of pillows.
Walls in some rooms need to be freshened......room needs to be painted to cover markings made on th wall.

Read More
Read Less

TV Channel choices were insufficient.

By

October 05, 2017

club

Some but not all channels were available in HD while others had "fuzzy" reception.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

October 04, 2017

club

Was not promised early check in but received one anyways
Room was very clean and comfortable
Was able to here what I think was water running from the room next door but things like that just don’t bother me
My GF took a bath in the hot tub and informed the jets were week
Fridge could have been a little colder?
Liked the quick and easy checkout
Overall a pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 03, 2017

it was a wonderful stay until we found the door to be missing the strike plate which kept the door from closing by itself and we had to make sure that the door closed by pulling the door closed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy!

By

October 03, 2017

Opened the door to 4 inspectors in our room, what a nice surprise! Room was clean, bed and bedding was extremely comfortable! We had booked our rooms along with family and friends for a wedding and had so much fun meeting for breakfast in the Great Room and the staff was so accommodating and polite! Will recommend to anyone and definitely would stay again!

Read More
Read Less