Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 425 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfy room

By

July 18, 2017

club

When they told me my Room Would-be comped because I had twentye rooms but there was this communication and I never got my Room comped

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

July 14, 2017

My wife and I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express Hotels in several states. You know what your getting, what to expect and the stay is always good. We have has a couple of problems but they were always taken care of immediately. A well satisfied customer.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Staff

By

July 13, 2017

This site has a very pleasant staff. I stay here often and they make me feel very welcome. Most even call me by name. Not sure if that means I have stayed there to much but still nice.

Read More
Read Less

Kathleen's Wedding

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great stay. Comfortable. Ran out of food at breakfast. Easy checkout. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

July 09, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly, helpful staff. The pool area was kept clean and at the right temperature. I had a whirlpool tub in my room and the cleaning staff kept it very clean and I enjoyed it each night! Only negative was the breakfast I would only rate average, not a whole lot of choices but very good coffee. Would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

July 08, 2017

I use this hotel as a standard when judging other hotels. There has been very few times that other hotels have met these standards and absolutely NONE have exceeded them. Both management and employees should be commended for the quality service they provide.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

If you need a place to get some rest, this is the property for you The rooms are clean, the staff is amazing and the building is quiet. The property is close to the interchange for I94 and I394. So easy to get on and off the expressways during travels

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, relaxing hot tub, and wonderful service

By

July 07, 2017

club

Had a great experience overall, no complaints on my end. I'll be glad to stay at this property of hotels throughout the nation and even the world.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great location, clean room, excellent staff and service..only small drawback was the quality of hot breakfast items. Pancakes and eggs were good but I would suggest adding potatoes and better quality sausage and bacon. Otherwise, my experience was as good as any that I have had at hotels with higher star ratings. Great job!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

Great experience when visited. Rooms are clean and nicely prepared

Read More
Read Less

We had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express

By

July 05, 2017

club

This hotel was great! The rooms were updated and clean. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. It was also located in a good area and we felt safe there. We would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Loved my visit

By

July 01, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and ensures I had everything I needed. The room was really nice and clean. The hot breakfast was very good and had variety of options.

Read More
Read Less