Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 322 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent experience

By

September 27, 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel in Schererville when attending a High School Class reunion. We found the accommodations to be of excellent quality

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for the excellent review. Thank you for your business , and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

service was great. received an upgrade due to overbooking of rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for the kind review , and we are glad that you had a good stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 19, 2016

Best value for business trips. Always clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you very much for the nice review. We are glad you had a great stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less

COmfortable bed and good service staff

By

September 13, 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Clean and staff was very friendly. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the great review . We are glad to hear that you had a great time here. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

September 13, 2016

club

Breakfast has the most variety of all the hotels. Hotel is a little bit higher than the others in the area, but it is worth the money. Good amenities and friendly staff. Clean rooms and close to lots of shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear you had a great time. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Evening

By

September 11, 2016

club

Loved our Stay. Comfortable beds. Good Breakfast. Easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you very much for the great review . We are glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

pillows

By

September 08, 2016

club

We had a lot of pillow choices, which was appreciated, my suggestion would be black out curtains as the sun came up on schedule and the sheers didn't keep it out, plus for privacy as the window faced a business parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Room Comfort

By

September 07, 2016

club

Putting fans in the rooms..........over the bed would be wonderful. That would be my on suggestion to make the stay better.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you very much for the nice review. We are glad you had a good stay . Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

usually have a good report about holiday inn

By

August 27, 2016

club

We stay at Holiday Inn often and usually have a good experience. I may be wrong, but don't some of the motels bake chocolate chip cookies in the evening and put them on the counter? I had two of my granddaughters with me this time, and they were looking forward to that, but no cookies. Very disappointed that the hot tub was not working. Room was very comfortable and the staff is almost always excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you for the review , and I am sorry there were no cookies for your granddaughters and that the hot tub was not working . I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and that the staff excellent. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Safe Option

By

August 25, 2016

I would stay here again although there are better options in the area, including the StayBridge across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you for your review . We are glad you would stay with us again,and thank you for your business . We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

Nice and quiet with very comfortable bed and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you very much for good review. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 20, 2016

The stay was comfortable. I want to thank the staff like always in al HIE very friendly. There is nothing better than the beds; very comfortable and inviting. I had the chance to had good dinning nearby which is always a plus.

Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for the good review .Thank you for your business , and we hope to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less