Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 395 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Freundlicher Empang

By

June 23, 2017

Sehr freundlicher Empang, sauberes und gut klimatisiertes Zimmer, Zentrale Lage,Personal imFrühstücksraun leider teilweise überfordert

Read More
Read Less

Servive Top

By

June 21, 2017

Gänzlich zufriedener Aufenthalt. Besonders das Servivce Personal hat positiv überzeugt. Frühstücksleistungen ganz hervorragend.

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel für unsere Durchreise!

By

June 19, 2017

Wir haben dieses Hotel bereits schon 3 Mal als Hotel für unsere Durchreise gebucht und für diesen Anlass ist es super!
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, die Zimmer sind für unseren Zweck perfekt eingrichtet, die Matratzen des Bettes und auch des Schlafsofa ist top und das Frühstück lässt keine Wünsche offen.
Die Tiefgarage mit 8,- € ist sehr gut (groß und gut beleuchtet)!
Habe schon wieder für August gebucht!

Read More
Read Less

Leider keine begrüßung am morgen

By

June 17, 2017

leider wurde mein freundliches "Guten Morgen", nicht erwidert. Das junge Personal, war beschäftigt, in den Computer zu schauen.
ich bin aber sonst immer mit der sauberkeit und dem frühstück sehr zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Durchreise Schwabach

By

June 14, 2017

Gutes Hotel zur Anbindung an Autobahn und Nürnberg City und Messe

Read More
Read Less

Etape dans un voyage à Prague

By

June 14, 2017

club

Très agréablement surpris par la qualité des services et du calme malgré un environnement peu favorable : bâtiment en construction juste à côté de l'hôtel et autoroute à proximité.

Read More
Read Less

Great traveler's hotel.

By

June 09, 2017

It was wonderful. The bed was small for two people and it would be better with two conforters.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service, aber fehlende Spielecke für Kids

By

June 07, 2017

club

Der Service ist sehr gut, allerdings manchmal etwas was zu schnell beim Abräumen. Einzelne Gäste hatten das Problem, dass sie beim Kaffee holen waren und als sie zurück gekommen sind, ihr Frühstück schon weggeräumt wurde ... auch fehlt für dieses Hotel eine kleine Spielecke für die Kids. Gerade durch die Nähe zum Playmobilland und zum Zoo, wird dieses Hotel auch von vielen Familien genutzt. Da wäre es toll, wenn es eine kleine Spielecke geben würde, wo die kleine Malen, Spielen ... könnten und die Eltern in Ruhe weiterfrühstücken. Ansonsten absolut Top

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

June 07, 2017

club

Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist ok
Lage verkehrsgünstig

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und Lage

By

June 06, 2017

Hotel ideal direkt an der AB gelegen, sehr familiäre Atmosphäre und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter,
alles was nötig ist, und nichts Unnötiges,

Read More
Read Less

Freundlicher

By

June 04, 2017

club

Nach einem sehr harten Arbeitstag war es schön wieder einmal hier zu übernachten.
In diesen Betten kann ich immer toll schlafen, es wird auf die persönlichen Wünsche eingegangen.

Read More
Read Less

Review on IHG oin Schwabach, Germany

By

June 03, 2017

club

One of IHG, it was very simpltic for a hotel and ita room. The rate for my room was vary day to day for three nights -- too expensive considering for a simple room and its hotel. It is for those who are passing through for traveling, not for more than a night, my honest opinion.

Read More
Read Less