Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 282 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Service and Clean rooms

By

August 10, 2016

club

Pros:
Great accommodations and breakfast!
Staff was polite and attentive and willing to help with my inquiries in English.
Rooms were clean and comfortable

Cons:
Internet was slow and will disconnect in my room but not on the rest of the hotel.
Wish there was conditioner and moisturizer
Wish TV had an option to use subtitles for German channels

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport qualité-prix

By

August 09, 2016

club

A recommander. L'hôtel est situé près de la sortie d'autoroute. Petit-déjeuner (buffet) excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstücksbuffet

By

August 04, 2016

Eines der besten Frühstückbuffets für Holiday Inn Express in Deutschland

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

August 03, 2016

club

great hotel close to the motorway and friendly staff. We always use this hotel when going by car to Italy

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation in Nurenberg

By

August 02, 2016

club

Good hotel closed to the S-Bahn station, easy to travel to the downtown of Nurenberg. Room was quite large and comfortable for a family. Breakfast is continental, but o.k. This hotel is a very good choice for that price.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Familien Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

Für eine Übernachtung mit zwei Kindern perfektes Zimmer und Preis-Leistungs-verhältnis.

Read More
Read Less

komme wieder

By

July 22, 2016

Fühle mich wohl und komme gerne wieder. Bei der Hitze ist die Klimaanlage einfach Klasse.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Sehr geehrer Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team vom Holiday inn Express Nürnberg-Schwabach
Read More
Read Less

Mein Besuch im H-Inn Schwabach

By

July 22, 2016

Es ist viel Spielraum für Verbesserungen. Da ist noch Luft nach oben im Hinblick auf Service und Freundlichkeit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Sehr geehrer Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihr Bewertung. Es tut uns leid, dass wir anscheinend nicht Ihren Wünschen entsprochen haben. Wir geben stets unsere Bestes. Ihr Holiday Inn Express Nürnberg-Schwabach
Read More
Read Less

Super Preisleistung gekrönt mit tollem Frühstück

By

July 18, 2016

club

Das gute Preisleistungsverhältnis bei HI Express Hotels ist ja kein Geheimnis und es hat sich wieder bestätigt.
Freundliches Personal, saubere und funktionelle Zimmer und ein guter Start in den Tag mit dem wirklich guten Frühstück.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Sehr geehrer Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns das Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns hatten und feuen uns Sie bald wieder willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Ihr Team vom Holiday inn Express Nürnberg-Schwabach
Read More
Read Less

Sehr nettes Personal

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Ich komme seit Jahren regelmäßig sehr gerne in dieses Hotel. Die Stammbelegschaft ist ausserordentlich nett und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind sauber und ordentlich ausgestattet. Das Frühstück ist gut und es gibt eigentlich ein ausreichendes Angebot, jedoch würde ich mir persönlich ab und zu etwas mehr gesundes Wünschen. z.B. Quark, Haferflocken, Eiweissbrot, etc
Dies ist aber rein subjektiv, denn wie bereits erwähnt ist das Frühstück sehr umfangreich und enthält auch gesunde Sachen.
Leider ist kein Fitnessraum vorhanden.
Meetingräumlichkeiten sind aber ausreichend und gut.

Ich möchte nochmals die Stammbelegschaft in den Vordergrund heben. Über einen gewissen Zeitraum war immer mal wieder neues Personal dort und den Unterschied hat man als Kunde gemerkt... längere Checkin/out zeiten, etc.


.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Sehr geehrer Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre wiederholten Aufenthalte und Ihr Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unser Hotel so gefällt und unser Personal so punkten kann. Ihr Team vom Holiday inn Express Nürnberg-Schwabach
Read More
Read Less

Netter Empfan gutes Service

By

July 17, 2016

club

Toller Ausgangspunkt um Nürnberg und Umgebung zu erkunden. Der freundliche Empfang, das saubere Zimmer und ein reichhaltiges Frühstück machen den Aufenthalt zu einem angenehmen Erlebnis.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Sehr geehrer Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team vom Holiday Inn Express Nürnberg-Schwabach
Read More
Read Less

Zuverlässige Qualität

By

July 15, 2016

club

Ich bin mehrmals im Jahr Gast dieses Hauses. Es ist sehr angenehm zu wissen, dass der Qualitätstandard hier immer hoch gehalten wird.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Sehr geehrer Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren erneuten Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu hören, dass unsere Bemühung immer unser Bestes zu geben so honoriert werden. Ihr Team vom Holiday inn Express Nürnberg-Schwabach
Read More
Read Less