Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 894 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    30

Fine option

By

June 18, 2017

Nothing to write home about but nothing bad either. Not all cable channels worked and tgere were few English options. Breakfast was standard minus. The shuttle ran well.

Read More
Read Less

Good ambience

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay and relax.
Prices to be reconsider for food and drinks. Escort service needed From reception to Room

Read More
Read Less

gutes Hotel mit günstiger Lage zum Flughafen

By

June 15, 2017

club

Die Lage des Hotels zum Flughafen ist gut, der Shuttle-Bus fährt etwa 15 Minuten, das Empfangspersonal ist freundlich, nicht immer der deutschen Sprache mächtig, aber immer bemüht. Fragen und Probleme wurden schnell erledigt. Die Zimmer sind sauber, ordentlich und zweckmässig, das Bett könnte bequemer sein. Abendessen ist gut, die Auswahl etwas eingeschränkt. Frühstück ab 4 bis 10, alles was man braucht.

Read More
Read Less

Shabby facility

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

The facility has gone downhill in the past year -- upholstered furniture was stained and appeared dirty, the meal in the dining room was well below par (and we ended up taking it to our room to eat, because the dining area was so smokey from cigar smoke coming through the open doors), the air conditioning was barely functioning, etc. We will not use this facility on future trips through Munich.

Read More
Read Less

Allgemein gut aber Internet verbindung schlecht

By

June 13, 2017

club

Allgemein war OK fuer eine Nacht. Fruhstuck koennte besser sein und iternetverbindung ist nutzlos.

Read More
Read Less

转机便利

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

慕尼黑机场附近,酒店有巴士送机场,白金卡还可以免费。早餐4点开始赶早班机也有的吃。唯一不足在房间里发现了一个虫子。

Read More
Read Less

Accessible from airport

By

June 12, 2017

club

close to the airport
rooms are too small
internet does not have the range
breakfast was good
dinner menu not spread out - very limited choices

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

June 12, 2017

Clean and comfortable. Good location close to Munich Airport and they run a shuttle bus also.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

June 11, 2017

As usual while staying there it Was perfect. Business as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Unschöne Flecken auf den Möbeln im Zimmer

By

June 08, 2017

club

Grundsätzlich ein solides Hotel. Allerdings konnte ich unschöne Flecken auf meinem Hotelbett und dem Sofa vorfinden. Im Nachhinein hat dies den Aufenthalt nachhaltig geprägt.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel on an overnight layover, and I will probably stay again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Location

By

June 06, 2017

The location, ease of check-in and friendly staff made this a great stay for me. Dinner was quite tasty; however the menu is limited. I appreciate the frequency of the van trips to the airport. Will definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less