Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 734 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Sistemazione essenziale e comoda in vicinanza dell'aeroporto di Monaco

By

November 26, 2016

Hotel in linea con lo standard e la filosofia della catena Holiday Inn Express.
Fra le offerte più convenienti per chi ha necessità di pernottare nelle vicinanze dell'aeroporto di Monaco, a cui è connesso tramite una navetta abbastanza frequente nelle ore del giorno.
Colazione semplice ma completa.
Camera essenziale, confortevole e pulita.
Bagno molto pulito e completo, con dotazioni essenziali. Asciugamani piccoli e di qualità media.

Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel

By

November 26, 2016

No international TV , no fitness or sauna
If you are not german you can sleep well and no more else

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location.

By

November 23, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel and area were very nice. Service from the staff was exceptional. The only issue i had was getting comfortable in the guest room. The temperature was too high no matter how high i turned the fan on or how low i turned the temperature. If it were not raining I could have had the windows open and that would have cooled the room down enough for my liking. I understand that German hotels do not have air conditioning which I am used to. Other than lack of air conditioning this hotel and staff were fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear Gregory783, thank you very much for your great review. It is great to see that you had an amazing stay with us. Our hotel has a combined Heating /Air Conditioning system. If it is cold outside the heating is working instead of the Air Conditioning. We are sorry to hear the room temperature was not comfortable for you. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great location with friendly staff and clean rooms

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel for Munich airports with friendly attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Stephen299, thank you very much for your excellent review. It is great to read that you have enjoyed your time with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great room near Munich Airport

By

November 18, 2016

club

One of the best of Holiday Express! Very comfortable upgraded room for IHG members. Enjoyed this room more than any other over my several weeks of travel. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear Lenexa, Thank you for your fantastic review. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your IHG Rewards Club room. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep before the airport the next day.

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

Good location, close to Munich airport.
Have to pay to park.
Shuttle to airport available.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear Guest, We’re glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport
Read More
Read Less

Comodo all'aeroporto

By

November 14, 2016

club

Personale cordiale e disponibile. Colazione ben strutturata e varia. Camere spaziose per una persona. Mancanza canali TV in italiano. Mancanza di cassetti/armadi chiusi.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear Max963, Thank you for your excellent review. We’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport
Read More
Read Less

Bed and Pillows not comfortable. No exercise room.

By

November 12, 2016

club

The only decent thing about the hotel was the breakfast.
I was disappointed with almost everything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Dear FLH@Z, thank you very much for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Munich Airport and for taking your time to write a review. We’re sorry to read that your stay with us was dissatisfactory. Indeed, the brand concept of Holiday Inn Express hotels does not include an exercise room. We regret that you have missed this amenity. I would be glad if you would get in touch with me to provide some more detailed information of what you disliked. Please feel free to contact me directly at dana.wassner@fmhos.com. We’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon again to show you that we can do better. Kind regards, Dana Waßner Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

November 08, 2016

club

Alles rundum prima - gerne wieder - sehr empfehlenswert

Read More
Read Less

Günstige Lage

By

November 06, 2016

club

Wegen der Kosten des Shuttle-Transfers sollte sich die GF Gedanken machen, ob das noch zeitgemäß ist, diese separat zu verlangen. Der Linienbus macht's billiger!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and great service

By

November 03, 2016

Very nice and comfortable hotel conveniently located close to Munich airport.
Friendly staff and great breakfast starting at 4:00 AM for travelers who have to be at the airport early in the morning! Very clean and up to date.
Parking was a bit tight, more parking spaces would be nice to have.
More English speaking TV stations/programs would be nice to have such as CNN International, or similar.
Good and fast internet service.
Would definitely recommend this hotel and am looking forward to visiting again. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Dear Perica, Thank you for sharing your great experiences at our property. We’re pleased to welcoming you back soon. Many regards, Dana Waßner Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragende Mitarbeiter , unterdurchschnittliches Abendessen

By

November 01, 2016

club

Ausgezeichnete Mitarbeiter, sehr bemüht und freundlich.
Das Gebäude selbst ist sauber aber nüchtern.
Zum Frühstück steht alles bereit was man sich wünscht- perfekt!
Abendessen: wenig Auswahl und die Speisen werden einer guten Hotelküche nicht gerecht.
Gulaschsuppe ist eher ein Gemüseeintopf mit Fleischstücken, Burger gibts beim Schnellimbiss bessere.

Read More
Read Less