Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 228 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

A/C not working

By

September 28, 2016

club

Hotel is usually very nice, but they are currently doing renovations to the hotel. The room we stayed in was redone but the new furniture had not been replaced yet. And the A/C did not cool off the room. My husband did report it and someone did look at it but the problem was not corrected. The very nice front desk clerk that worked in the evening offered for us to switch rooms but we declined since we were checking out the next morning. We had the A/C set on 61 degrees and the ceiling fan on high. My husband left to go play golf the first morning we were there and he forgot to take a key with him, so I stopped at the front desk to leave one for him since I was not going to be there when he got back and the morning front desk clerk refused to take the key and stated she would just make him another one. But she did not inform me that it would deactivate the current key I had. We stay at this hotel when are in the Lafayette area and this is the first time we had issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
I am very sorry about the issues during your stay with us, and be assured all have been addressed. Also I want to thank you very much for staying with us and do hope to have you as our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

September 20, 2016

We liked everything about this hotel except the carpet and the strange smell in our room. The carpet was quite sticky - maybe they had cleaned it with steam and it just didn't completely dry - hence the tacky feel and not-so-pleasant smell. Otherwise, comfy beds, great tv viewing, and big, huge breakfast area with lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

servicio

By

August 29, 2016

club

todo muy bien ...en lo que puedo opinar ...la verdad es que solo paso por ahi a dormir y hay veces que alcanzo a desayunar ...pienso que al desayuno le falta un poco mas de variedad ...esta como muy siemple ...en lo que respecta a lo demas se me hace super bien !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and also for your comments. Please do stop and visit on trips through Scott La.
Read More
Read Less

Not Up to HI Standards

By

August 09, 2016

club

We were disappointed in our stay. Very musty room even with the AC cranked. The bathroom had many repairs to it. We had a room outside of the pool and heard the kids until late in the evening. The breakfast was ok - looked like yesterday's leftovers. We were only there as a stop on our way to Florida so the stay was short. If I had to stay longer I would have asked for another room or another hotel. We did end up canceling our return trip there and stayed at another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
I am very sorry about the issues that occurred while staying with us and be assured that this will be addressed. Thank you for staying with us . Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us.Be assured this that we have addressed this issue with the ac and are in the process of a complete remodel . Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Helpful Staff

By

August 08, 2016

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. I felt safe and secure while I was there. The staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. Overall good stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments , we do appreciate you staying with us . Hope to have you as our guest in the future. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Leaking A/C and mushrooms growing in room

By

August 08, 2016

We are Holiday Inn priority club members and as such always stay at holiday Inns or express. Last night at this hotel was the worst experience we've ever had. Our room was musty upon entering but we left quickly to attend a wedding. I wouldn't let my husband complain because all the rooms were full and since I'm pregnant I just wanted to sleep. This morning we woke to the sound of water running out of the air conditioner into the room. Upon closer inspection we found MUSHROOMS growing out of the carpet under the air conditioner AND you can clearly see around the unit to the outside. I know it's humid in LA but mushrooms are never ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
I am very sorry about the issues that occurred while staying with us and be assured that this will be addressed. Mark Duhon sR. GN
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly, helpful staff.

By

August 03, 2016

Very nice place to stay for a few days -- staff was great and made our stay with our baseball team very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and hope to have you as our guest next year. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility with easy access

By

July 25, 2016

club

Close to Freeway. Clean rooms and good choices for included breakfast in Great Room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you very much for your comments and also for staying with us while in Scott.Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 25, 2016

I stayed here on business and was really impressed with the staff. Everyone I encountered was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We do appreciate your comments on out Staff and you Stay. Hope to see you soon. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

July 22, 2016

The carpet was sticking to the feet. I stopped to sleep on my way from Houston to NC. I was too tired to complain, left ASASP in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am very sorry about the carpet and be assured this was taken care off.Thank you for staying with us while in Scott.
Read More
Read Less

Great property with only a few minors issues

By

July 09, 2016

Super cold lobby entrance caused condensation on your entrance doors. If my wife were along she would have questioned staying there.

The bath area had some lose wall paper near tub. I wonder WHY you even use it? SOme up to date paint would maybe stay nicer.

Other than that the property was excellant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while in Scott La..We really appreciate you taking the time to leave comments and be assured I will look into this. thank you MARK DUHON SR. GM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service and Relaxation

By

July 05, 2016

club

I love this hotel. I do not travel often but when I do I have not found a hotel as great as this one. We will be back to them from now on! Thanks for the great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We do appreciate the positive and kind comments,and also for staying with us while in the area.Myself and my team what to say thank you and please return whaen in Scott La. Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less