Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 341 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

War alles super so wie es war

By

October 19, 2017

Einwandfrei, bequemes Bett, nette Angestellte, gute Lage

Read More
Read Less

dining experience

By

October 18, 2017

club

the plastic ware-forks, spoons, knives-lousy.
orange juice poor
scrambled eggs premade?

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

October 16, 2017

club

Had a great time. I thought holiday inn express was awful but I certainly think differently now.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 11, 2017

club

This is a newly renovated hotel with a great color scheme, clean and spacious rooms. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They had Halloween treats out for the guests. The only issue was the hot breakfast food had no flavor. Very bland.

Read More
Read Less

Dis a step relief crew

By

October 11, 2017

club

Was quite nice to be out of shelters during hurricane Irma disastervre SD ponce team

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, great customer service

By

October 09, 2017

Hotel was clean, staff very friendly . Would stay here again. Fitness center was great too

Read More
Read Less

Past Pessimist--Future Loyal Patron

By

October 04, 2017

club

In the past I generally avoided Holiday Inn...can't remember why. The only reason I stayed this time was because our Football team/Families were staying and I wanted my boys to be close to the team and their friends. I was so pleased with the service and cleanliness of the rooms! Everything was fantastic! The staff was really nice and accommodating. I loved that they speak to you if the see you walking down the hallway. We stayed on the second floor and the man cleaning the rooms made it a point to say hello. Excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Modern, safe, clean, proud staff

By

October 04, 2017

club

the staff was very helpful and the breakfast area was immaculate showing how much pride they have in their hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 03, 2017

club

The hotel itself and room was nice and clean. A little renovation seem to be in progress but it was a very comfortable and quick overnight stay, They should try to do breakfast a little earlier they didn't start or have it out until 7:30AM we had to be back driving on I-10 before 7 :) I don't know how men that are working out of town and stay there get a breakfast before having to leave for the job or get back in big trucks on long hauls.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in the Area

By

September 26, 2017

This hotel is really nice, especially since the updating. The rooms are much nicer, with better furniture and lighting. This HIE offers a huge selection of TV channels. Easy on and off the interstate. Highly recommended hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

September 25, 2017

club

I had a delightful stay in this Holiday Inn. Food was hot and ready every morning that helped immensely go with the rest of my happy and willing. Overall I recommend this hotel and the staff are friendly and caring.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to interstate

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was close to the interstate and we had a comfortable night's sleep.. I commend the hotel for adjusting their rules to accommodate victims of Hurricane Harvey and still maintaining a quality of excellence.

Read More
Read Less