Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 301 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good place to stay

By

June 22, 2017

Very friendly staff. Rooms comfortable. Good value. If and when in the area I will stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

Overall experience was great. The staff was Nice and friendly.. I needed the extra room for my kids when they arrived the next day. My request was honored by having a room right next to my mine. That is great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Grandson baseball game

By

June 21, 2017

Sorry was just a little disappointed in staff. Hopefully things change with efficiency before I need to stay again. Have stayed here couple of times.. this also keeps posting room cleanliness was poor. And it wasn't. I corrected once and still says this. Sorry. Room was very clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Lafayette Stay

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The reception staff were helpful and efficient. We arrived after the remodel and the place looked great. Room was fresh and clean; a reminder of why we like to stay. Overall a return destination for travel.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice rooom for the price

By

June 15, 2017

I was surprised by the spaciousness of the room I had - with a king size bed, a nice desk, TV, chest for hanging clothes, refrigerator, microwave, Keurig, and large bathroom, I was quite comfortable. My favorite was the reading chaise - a full length, one armed lounge chair that I could pull a table up next to with my books and beverage. It made for a very nice stay. I would only like to make a suggestion for breakfast - that the hotel consider expanding the selection of gluten free selections, and the fruit selection. Even with what was offered, I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

best place to stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Loved the Holuday Inn Express, first time i stayed at one, but from now on that is who i will stay with.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

This is hotel is located right next to the Interstate in Scott, La which makes it easy to get to Lafayette, and the surrounding areas. The price seemed in line with the nicer hotels in the area. Getting on the internet is not hard but you have to have a code and visit their website before you can connect, and that was not explained well but I was able to straighten it out after a bit. The pool was clean but not very big and the hours of 9 am to 9 pm seemed a little restrictive but I imagine that was to keep the noise down for the guests. All in all the experience was a good one as the rooms were clean, the bed comfortable, the room darkened nicely for sleeping. I would recommend it to anyone looking for lodging while traveling to the Lafayette area.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely remodeled

By

June 13, 2017

We stayed at this location because it was close to relatives and upon their recommendations for safety and convenience. We were not disappointed. A little noisy on the interstate side, but still comfortable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

People there are good to there guest and the place is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel was great for my trip through town, on my way to my moms funeral in Texas. All was great, however I would replace the toilet with a taller one.

Read More
Read Less

Bill

By

June 07, 2017

enjoyed the stay on this trip we were celebrating our 54th anniversary

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

June 06, 2017

I arrived early and a little tired , the weather driving into Lafayette was Extremely bad.
I was greeted with a big smile and a wonderful "Hello".
These are the small things that go along way.

An extra pillow and the Staff was fantastic.
The thing that was really amazing about the staff is the following:

They thought I forgot my pillow there and called me to inform me. It wasn't my pillow, but theirs.
But it certainly meant a lot to me , that they cared enough, that I not lose or leave anything, that they called me to ask.

I stay in Hotels around 10 days a month and travel to different cities. I can say that these are fantastic people who genuinely care about their customers.

Read More
Read Less