Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 316 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Stay

By

July 16, 2017

Slept great and ate well. The room was neat and clean and the staff cleaned and made the bed for the next night. All good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

I only had on night there but it was perfect. I could not say anything bad about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

July 14, 2017

club

We were on our way home. We stopped to get some rest. It was a very nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

When we arrived the staff greeted us with open arms. Right then and there I know we would be comfortable. Our rooms were clean and comfortable, just what I had needed after the long drive. From check-in to check-out we felt welcome. They made sure our stay was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and actually smiled and greeted us as we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and OK cleanliness

By

July 12, 2017

Stayed one night while passing through. The front desk staff was super (especially woman at the desk upon check-in). She was helpful and friendly. The room was nice and clean, however the room door was ajar when we first walked in. I checked the room out and notified the front desk in person. We still kept the room since it seemed safe. The breakfast was nice and the woman running the breakfast area was super nice as well. The internet/WiFi was great. My main complaints were the towels weren't as nice as a previous stay at a Holiday Inn Express, the carpeted floor in our room did not seem really clean and the ice machine (2nd floor) was a bit nasty. I am not sure if something had been spilled into it or if someone had thrown up in it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 11, 2017

We stop here almost every time we travel from Texas to Florida easy access to highway and some very good places to eat. Very nice staff and clean comfortable rooms. Price is fair too. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and guest service.

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Easy check in and check out. Very nice room with comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

2017 vacation

By

July 07, 2017

club

I have a none planning vacation, but I drove from Orlando Florida to Texas and I stay in this hotel for rest and I love the services and the place. Thank you for offering a good stay. I use all the facility, from laundry, pool, fun and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and rooms

By

July 06, 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. It is very close to food and specialty shops. Very easy access to I10. The staff was very friendly and rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones agradables y limpias

By

July 06, 2017

club

En general buen servicio, salvo que el personal es poco cordial y el desayuno muy limitado

Read More
Read Less

Good Place/Great Staff

By

July 05, 2017

This hotel and it's staff was what I need to get away for a night and recharge!
I could not have picked a better place.
Very minor complaint. Keeping in mind they were at capacity ALL weekend,
I had to do without my daily banana. Mostly my fault for sleeping in.
However, the banana nut muffin was a Wonderful treat!

Read More
Read Less