Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 267 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Always A Great Stay

By

March 29, 2017

I love the staff here they always take care of me. Tiffany is always helpful and makes my stay amazing. She welcomes me in from the moment the door opens.

Read More
Read Less

Room was escellemt, but due to construction, not so much exterior

By

March 23, 2017

club

I'm not that particular about most things, and that was the case here.. I understand construction is necessary and accept the inconvenience as part of life. I knid of wish I would have known ahead of time but I probably would have still stayed since I'm pretty loyal to the IHG line

Read More
Read Less

Renovated Rooms look great!

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The renovated rooms in the Scott Holiday Inn Express are very comfortable, from the beds to the tone of the lighting. Even know the building was under renovation and construction, the staff was very friendly and pleasant. My initial hesitation due to the construction area outside and obvious overhaul was instantly gone when I walked into my comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Good people here. Very helpful.

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

I like staying here. The hotel is being remodeled and that is a little inconvenient, but I will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service even while under renovation

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel was under renovation and the lobby had been moved to the dining area. The signs were adequate to steer us to the temporary check in counter. The young lady was very nice and helpful.

Check out the next day was uneventful.

Read More
Read Less

VFW Auxiliary member

By

March 17, 2017

club

The staff was able to work it out so I could stay an extra night. The staff found a room for my group to meet in so we could socialize. A staff member even surprised us with a tray of hot homemade chocolate chip cookies and other cookies on it. Staff were all so friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean, comfortable, quite and had a shade to keep lights out. The bed was comfortable. Renovations are being made at this time but did not interfere with us. I definitely would stay here again. Thanks to all the staff. You all made our stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us during your VFW convention. Your positive comments about our staff will be shared with our entire team. We appreciate the great feedback! Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome rooms!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Loved the big rooms, comfortable bed, and large kitchen area. It was a great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hi Soccer Mom- Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay. We are so glad you enjoyed our bed and large kitchen area! Come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 10, 2017

club

although staff was friendly and accommodating and the variety was adequate, the flavor of the hot items was lacking

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Pam thank you very much for your comments on our staff , they do strive to make your stay pleasurable . Mark Duhon Sr. GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great time. Thank you for a very hospitable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Hello RNA1234, thank you for your recent stay. We are so happy to hear to you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Hi RNA1234! Thank you for leaving a review about your recent stay. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. Come back and see us soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great team

By

February 24, 2017

club

The Holiday inn express team was outstanding! Due to the remodeling projects they was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much Vannah for the kind words about our staff! Be sure to stop in again on your next visit to Scott, La.. Our renovations will be complete by May.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

I found my experience enjoyable and would definitely stay again. The staff was very friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark Duhon Sr. GM INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel is under extensive construction the floor i stayed on, was under construction. This should be a huge no no. Also there was not enough parking because the construction crews took up 1/3 of all parking available. This made it very inconvenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
I what to thank you for staying with us while in Scott. We are under construction at this time and and I know the parking is inconvenient at times , but I do hope you return when we are complete as we are very excited for the completely new look that we will have which will be the latest Formula Blue remodel which it available. thanks again,
Read More
Read Less