Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 379 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Bad

By

February 21, 2017

Bad wifi, cold pool, breakfast did not change, screaming kid in next room at night, no manager at desk, bad hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. This was a repeat stay at this particular motel.

By

February 20, 2017

club

This was a repeat stay at this particular property. Easy in, easy out.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 19, 2017

Comfortable room that met my expectations. Got in late and left early as I was traveling on business.

Read More
Read Less

First bad experience

By

February 16, 2017

Need to work on hiring more professional looking people that had some experience on customer service

Read More
Read Less

Scottsburg Holiday Inn Express

By

February 16, 2017

This was a great place to stay. Far enough off of the highway for no noise but convenient. Great staff and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Winter Travler

By

February 10, 2017

Good hotel staff was very nice, would stay here again when I'm back in the area for work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

February 07, 2017

club

Staff needs to be at front desk to greet clients/guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for letting know about your experience. I will definitely check into the concern that you brought to my attention. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay at a great hotel!

By

January 28, 2017

I stayed here a few nights for business, the room and the common areas were vey clean. The stuff was Friendly and helpful. It's located in a convenient/safe area, it was easy to access the highway and has several restaurants near by. The only recommendation I would have for this hotel is to add a treadmill to the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 27, 2017

club

Staff was friendly. The room could've been a lil cleaner and I did see some ants.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 21, 2017
Dear John, Foremost, thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience online, and would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the shortcomings you have experienced. We constantly strive to provide all our guests with clean, friendly, and comfortable accommodations, and I am very sorry that the cleanliness of the room was not at par with our usual high standards. Nevertheless, we thank you for your kind words about the friendliness of the staff. We hope you will consider staying with us again so we can show you our improvements. Best, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

College trip

By

January 27, 2017

Good stay. No problems and the staff and facilities were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank your for letting us know how your stay was. So happy to hear that the staff were excellent and you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

January 23, 2017

club

Lois at the front desk was very nice to me. Made sure I had a to go breakfast bag because I had to check out before breakfast. Also gave me a free upgrade. I can use any hotel chain but I always come back to IHG for those reasons.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
I appreciate you letting me know that Lois was able to make sure that you had everything that you needed to start your day. We can't wait to have you back with us again. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

THIS IS WHERE WE ALWAYS STAY

By

January 22, 2017

club

We are originally from this area and our families still live here so we visit quite often. We always stay at this hotel. The beds and pillows are great, the rooms are clean, and the provided breakfast is good. The staff is consistently friendly, service oriented , and helpful. If we're in town everyone knows where to find us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your loyalty to us. I am so glad that we as a staff are consistent every time you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Iva R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less