Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 365 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Service

By

January 11, 2017

The gentleman that checked me in went out of his way to make sure that I was happy with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for letting me know about your stay and that the staff made sure that your stay was exceptional.
Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable beds!

By

January 09, 2017

club

The front desk staff were extremely hospitable. Made us feel very welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and letting me know that the front desk staff made your stay even better. Come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

January 08, 2017

club

Cold pool
Fitness room too hot
Side access door only worked when it wants too
Not good for handicap

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for letting me know about the issues that you experienced. They are being taken care of so that this problem will not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds

By

January 07, 2017

Their beds slant down at the head and makes for an uncomfortable night sleep. Will skip this 1 next time

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I am very sorry to hear that your stay with us was not the best. That the beds were not comfortable and you were not able to get a good nights sleep.
Read More
Read Less

Consistent!

By

January 07, 2017

club

My wife and I can always count on Holiday Inn Express for a positive lodging experience. Hope my cardiologist doesn't hear about those cinnamon rolls!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you continue to enjoy staying with us. I also promise not to breath a word about the cinnamon rolls to your doctor.
Read More
Read Less

Waiting for Renovation

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

When we were being checked in, we were notified that the hotel is scheduled to be updated so we weren't sure what to expect in the room...
However while you could see that an update would be nice, the room was very clean, bed was comfortable and everything was in good working order.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, while I agree our rooms could do with an update I am happy to hear that they were still nice enough for you to enjoy your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

OK place to stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

The employees were awesome. Some areas for improvement would be the housekeeping and condition of the rooms. As far as house keeping I found mystery hairs here and there and the tub could have used a little more cleaning. As far as condition of the room I found that I could see repairs where there was repairs needed. I understand the age plays a part in room condition, but I thought some of the room repairs could have been done better. The price was great and the bed was very comfortable so overall I would say my stay here was average compared to the other Holiday Inns I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I am glad that the staff was awesome during your stay. I was sorry to hear that the cleanliness of the room was not as good as it should have been.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 17, 2016

club

The shower water did not get hot. But the bed was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I am sorry to hear that the water for your shower was not hot enough. Thank you for letting me know so that I can fix the problem. I am glad you were able to sleep on a comfortable bed before continuing your trip.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Scottsburg IN Holiday Inn Express

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

This has been a favorite stop for my wife and I.We stay here every chance we get.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We value your opinion and look forward to having you stay with us again. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

My stay ay HI. Scottsdburg, IN

By

December 01, 2016

club

I have stopped here a few times in the past starting shortly after they opened. It was Very Good Then and is Very Good now. When I am passing through again, I will stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We are glad to have you stay with us every time you are in the area. We can't wait to have you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 24, 2016

club

Stopped after a long day of driving. Staff was welcoming and helpful during the registration process, even recommended several area restaurants for dinner. Room was great, slept well, and had a tasty breakfast. Check out was smooth and quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am glad you were able to get the rest you needed before continuing your trip. It was also great to hear that you were able to start the day with a great breakfast before leaving. Come see us again soon. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

November 24, 2016

club

Great Hotel, survey too long. I don't want to feel out 50 words on a survey, hence why I said the survey was way too long, please ask less questions and don't require me to fill out this review.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We value your opinions so that we can better serve you as a guest. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less