Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 340 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

The staffs were very friendly and respond quickly.
We had a great time in this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Stayed one night, wished it could have been a week. The place was clean, the staff was terrific, and the amenities were also great. Enjoyed my time immensely, want to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

mixed feelings

By

September 20, 2016

I originally called the hotel two days before our stay in an attempt to make a reservation but had questions about a room upgrade for a Platinum Elite Member. I could not get a straight answer with regard to what type of upgrade I could expect so we waited and later made the reservation on-line. On our way to the hotel our GPS device was not showing the road name the same so we tried calling the hotel, numerous times in the evening hours. We were unable to get anybody to answer so we simply ended up winging it, found the town and spotted the hotel, luckily. When we arrived there was nobody at the desk and after knocking and holloring for several minutes we spotted a phone and called the front desk from an in-house phone. A young lady answered and we informed her we were in the lobby ready to check in. A few minutes later she appeared and looked physically exhausted. Having worked in a hotel I knew right away she was working alone in this large hotel and was doing laundry and cleaning rooms; way to much for one person and not fair to her or the customers.

The hotel did provide us with a room upgrade for being Platinum Elite Members which was greatly appreciated. The room was large, clean and comfortable.

The breakfast in the morning was lacking. The pancake machine was marked out of order but the lady that did the cooking admitted when asked that someone failed to order the pancake mix and they do not have waffles (frozen or to make). They had the little cheese omelettes rather than scrambled eggs which I normally am okay with, but not when the edges are crispy done.

I will give this particular hotel one more chance in the future but hope that they have their act together by then for the sake of everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
I am very sorry that your stay with us was less than perfect. I will definitely look into the issues that you brought to my attention and see that you do not have the same problems again. Thank you for giving us another chance to make your stay a better one.
Read More
Read Less

Always Good!

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed here annually to visit friends and family. The staff is always friendly and helpful and go out of their way when needed. They always remember us and make us feel welcome. We look forward to staying here again in a couple of months.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean, comfortable and close to a number of good places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 07, 2016

Clean. Good place for family. Various family members booked, rooms were close to each other. We enjoyed breakfast, exercise room and pool. Went to Iola lake and to Goat MILK Stuff farm and store, visits Madison for Antiques and enjoyed area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. I am glad that you were able to enjoy some activities while you were with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 24, 2016

club

Front Desk staff exceeded my expectation for assistance with finding information about the area.....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you for the great review. I am happy that the staff was able to assist you with your needs. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

August 23, 2016

The room was very outdated There were stains on the furniture and carpet. The bed sagged. there was a moldy, musty smell to the room. It just was not a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
I am so sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. Thank you for letting me know about the issues that you encountered so that we can resolve them. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Nights

By

August 23, 2016

I typically don't write a review, but felt one was badly needed for this hotel. My first impression of the hotel started when I drove in. The weeds in the landscaping by the entrance were up to my chin...seriously! We pulled under the breezeway to check in where two of the employees stood smoking. I was excited, however, when the front desk clerk told me that I had been upgraded to a suite. That was until I opened the door. The smell greeted me at the door. It was a very musty, moldy smell. The bed had a big swag in the middle. The dust ruffle was on drooping on the ground on all sides. The couch was very dirty and stained. The Jacuzzi tub had molded sealer around it. The refrigerator kept tilting down and was unstable. The floor molding in the kitchen is hard to explain. It looked as if something had broken through the wall and someone tried to fix it. The ceiling in the bathroom above the tub had a leak at some point and had repair (bad repair) work performed. The room is in desperate need of a remodel. I really dreaded coming back to this room each night. I will not stay at the particular location EVER again.

I will note that the lobby was very clean. They also provided coffee and lemonade throughout the day. The location is a very good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
I am very sorry that you were not happy with our hotel, but thank you for letting me know what you observed so that we can fix the issues. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

lovely public area

By

August 16, 2016

club

Nice hotel, wish we could have stayed longer. We came in late

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We can't wait to have you stay with us again. Iva R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 15, 2016

Came in from MN on the way to FL. The hotel has a great location right off the highway.
Very clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay.
We will stay here on our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. I am so glad you enjoyed it. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 12, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay here as well as two other HIE on a brief road trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review.
Read More
Read Less