Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 437 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great bed right place

By

June 25, 2017

After a day of extended travel I got to the hotel after 10 PM. The room I got was fine, no refrigerator was a disappointment, maybe an oversight on my part, but the room was easy to relax and sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

June 23, 2017

Everything was great. Just wish I could lower volume below 8. It just stood at 8 on the TV.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice/Comfortable

By

June 23, 2017

I am so glad that I was able to secure a room here. The staff was excellent. Room was very clean. Bed was firm but not hard. Lots of pillows. Ample size.

Read More
Read Less

Pool blues room shoes

By

June 23, 2017

club

I'm very disappointed with this hotel. The pool wasn't available and even if it would have been it looked to be very small. The room was dirty. The staff and the breakfast seemed to be fair but all in all the experience was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty!

By

June 22, 2017

This has by far been the most run down Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at! Old bars of soap on the shower surround, broken doors, and uncomfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Stayed one night on our honeymoon. Very friendly and helpful staff. I will be back. I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to 65

By

June 14, 2017

club

It was convenient to 65. Good place for a quick stop. The fitness room needs a major upgrade but overall a nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

June 14, 2017

The hotel serves our purpose with friendly staff, a nice comfortable room and great breakfast options. We have stayed here MANY times over the years and recommend it. I do wish the pool was open later....
Prices have gone up a lot in the last couple of years, but I was able to use my points this time, so can' t really complain.
Only real complaint is the Wifi-been bad for years and hasn't improved. In this day and age, that's sad.

Read More
Read Less

Quietness of facility

By

June 12, 2017

A loud party and barking dog in a room next door went on all night, resulting in NO SLEEP! Although I reported the problem, the staff was apparently not able to solve the problem. Either I should have been afforded another room, or the offending guests should have been required to move..I think I should have been offered some compensation. The clerk did say he was sorry for the problem when I checked out, but he should have refunded the cost of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 11, 2017

club

Great service awesome mattress. The Staff was pleasant and helpful even though the hotel was full because of a motorcycle convention.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, great service

By

June 11, 2017

it was easy to make this reservation at the motel. The motel was clean and comfortable, easy to find and close restaurants for dinner without having to go several miles away. I have stayed here before and will stay here again if business calls me back to this area. it is easier than going into Louisville to get a motel. No traffic issues. No toll bridge fees unless I have to go south from here. I appreciate the great service and breakfast menu. I especially love the cinnamon rolls! Great job! Keep it up!

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

June 10, 2017

club

Considering the location, this property was ok. It didn't have a refrigerator and I had to use ice to cool the snacks I brought. The staff was great and so was the breakfast. I liked the kuerig coffee machine in the room.

Read More
Read Less