Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great People

By

March 27, 2017

Awesome staff - good stay --- will keep this on the list while working in the Area. Plenty of places to eat surrounding the hoetel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
So glad your stay was great. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Had a quick stop for just one night. Staff was great. Room comfortable and breakfast had great selection. Will stay there again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We were happy to have you with us and look forward to having you stay with us again. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed a over night get a way. Visited the Ross Country Jamboree and had a wonderful stsy. Will look forward to doing it,again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Thank you we look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet place

By

March 20, 2017

club

Clean quiet room
Great breakfast
Modern room
Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. We can't wait to have you stay with us again. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet

By

March 18, 2017

club

Good breakfast,clean and comfortable rooms,good food nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient to our route home.

By

March 16, 2017

club

Overall a clean, comfortable hotel with the usual offerings for breakfast. We stay again. Easy on and off I-65.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Florida

By

March 14, 2017

club

Somewhat average HI Express.
Staff disinterested but adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I was sorry to hear that the staff was not welcoming I will look into this and get it taken care of. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, relaxing, quiet, good breakfast

By

March 11, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. Slept in very comfortable and CLEAN bed. Bathroom facilities were CLEAN and had plenty of CLEAN linens. The room was clean. It was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Thank you for the feedback so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

nice hotel very clean, quiet and reasonably priced
just off the freeway so very convientent too

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
I am so glad that we were a convenient place for you to stay and that it was an enjoyable one. Iva R. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay close to restaurants easily accessed off the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 04, 2017

club

Nice place, mother nature didn't cooperate that evening. So it wasn't their fault that the stay was very unsatisfying. Because of the tornado warnings they made everybody stay in the lobby area for safety reasons. But at least they showed some type of concern.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 03, 2017

club

Our stay was fine. Breakfast was not great and very limited in quantity .ie very little and ran out iof most offerings

Read More
Read Less