Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 499 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable short term stay while receiving treatment at Mayo Clinic

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Met our expectations plus Mayo discount. Made it very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable beds

By

May 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable beds. Very close to everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Just what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express on average. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were a little thin and less comfortable than usual but very clean. Overall a good standard Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

May 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff... I would recommend this location. Room wasn't perfectly clean but still nice. Like many other locations it is pretty simple.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

May 20, 2017

club

Everything was great! Really appreciate the service and help I received from everyone. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

May 19, 2017

My family enjoyed our stay ! Rooms were extremely clean, quiet and night with expected 8 am weekday noises.
Breakfast was fully stocked and fresh. Only needed tweaks were that the beds needed to be replaced as both boxspring mattresses crackled and squeeked when layed on or while repositioning during sleep; and we were on the end of the bottom floor hallway and had a constant "running water" sound (which could/could not be considered "white noise" for sleeping). Otherwise, excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Treasure

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great one night stay! Attended a family gathering in a reserved banquet space. Staff was Amazing and very attentive. Hung out in the hot tub from sundown until bed time! Breakfast was a wide variety with PANCAKES!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service, comfortable atmosphere

By

May 17, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn easily had the friendliest service I have ever experienced at a hotel in all of my travels. The staff easily made a somewhat typical building with no out of this world amenities seem like one of the best hotels I've stayed at. The room was a typical room you'd expect from a holiday inn Express, and the air conditioner clearly needed some attention from the crazy sounds it made, but I would gladly stay at this location again and again.

Read More
Read Less

5d and 4n. Great service except....

By

May 16, 2017

Staff friendly. Pleasant stay with one exception. The in-room coffee pot machine was not working and no staff available to fix or exchange it during the evening. During the rest of my stay, I did not even bother and no staff followed through.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 16, 2017

Good place, and Alex the Shuttle Guy is very nice as well as Ian the Frontline staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

May 10, 2017

club

Excellent location. walking distance to quite a few restaurants and fun night happenings

Read More
Read Less

No Worries

By

May 09, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel at the tail end of our week long trip to Arizona and it was a very nice cap off. The great facilities gave us nothing to worry about and location was great for adventures during the day and walking to local dining spots at night.

Read More
Read Less