Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 537 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Service

By

July 27, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Pet friendly. I would definitely stay here again. The manager was always around and eager to please.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and nice area

By

July 25, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great value in Scottsdale

By

July 23, 2017

club

Turned out to be a great location in Scottsdale. The hotel staff could not have been more accommodating. Also, pet friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Gluten Free Options

By

July 23, 2017

club

Clean room, friendly helpful staff and gluten free breakfast options. I always stay here when I visit Phoenix and it keeps getting better.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 22, 2017

club

Our whole stay was great from the time we arrived to the time we left. They accommodated all our advance requests. It was quiet, the air conditioning worked great (which was wonderful because of the heat and humidity with the monsoons happening during our stay. The room was clean, the mattress was comfortable enough (not as good as home, but for a hotel it was very good), the staff was great. The ladies running the breakfast area were very helpful and made sure it was a clean area too. Loved the fact that they have gluten-free options for those of us that cannot have gluten (celiac).

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel for quick/short stop

By

July 18, 2017

club

Was in town for only a few days, for a wedding and this Holiday Inn Express was everything I needed. Clean, efficient, great parking, climate control and food!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and value in Scottsdale

By

July 13, 2017

I stayed her because my mother had become terminally ill and I needed to be with her.
It was summer in Arizona and very hot yet the ac kept the room cool and quiet.
The staff was kind and efficient.
The facility was clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 12, 2017

The hotel completely met all of our expectations. The room was clean, the bed and pillows were comfortable, the staff was friendly, breakfast was good. I used the pool and the exercise room and they were nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excelente servicio el hotel muy cómodo y limpio, el desayuno sabroso y excelente servicio

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Load A/C and Fridge not cold enough

By

July 06, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Load A/C cutting in and out made sleep a bit difficult for some in our group. Staff offered to relocate us to other rooms but we declined as we had two rooms and only one night stay remaining. Fridge could have been a bit colder. Plenty of parking spaces and great location. Would have been nice if there was a safe in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

July 03, 2017

club

Everything was great very comfortable stay and will be back again. Amanda at the front desk was awesome by the way.

If you could not make it 118 outside next time that would be helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in great area

By

July 01, 2017

club

I have found Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express to be my choice of hotels when traveling. The staff is always top notch, the accommodations are superior and clean and the breakfast is the best. The parking lots are well lit giving another sense of security. I have yet to encounter a bad stay. This brand is amaxing and this hotel will not disappoint .

Read More
Read Less