Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 420 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

friendly people

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

we stayed there for the last four years, always friendly. front desk , very concerned. rooms cleaned very day with great care. the breakfast was good every day. also had variety. the guest room had very thing we needed . the hot tub and pool were always available. had great drivers for the shuttle tooo.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, convenient, helpful staff

By

January 18, 2017

This is good hotel for family vacation. Breakfast is simple, so you cannot expect wide variety, but it is good and convenient we can eat dinner there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
It was wonderful to read out your review of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

From Check-in to Check-out, professional, pleasant greeting from staff, also clean and love the healthier breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write and post your nice review about your recent stay with us. We hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay a bit further from the action than I would have liked but would stay there again thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks so much for sharing your nice comments about your recent stay with us. We look forward to having you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in central location in Scottsdale

By

January 08, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our four-night stay at this hotel. The location was quiet and central to many of our activities. The room was comfortable, the pool and hot tub were clean, and the staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
It was a pleasure to read your recent review of our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to complete it.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, clean quiet hotel!

By

January 08, 2017

Great place to stay in a perfect central Scottsdale location...we will stay at this location in the future..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and posting such nice comments. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Scottsdale area.
Read More
Read Less

like staying with family

By

January 04, 2017

Great place for an unintended stop! I was so happy to find a place that welcomed us like we were family. Everyone worked hard to make us feel at home. Ian and James were great. Even the other guests were friendly.

My wife had the flu and every time someone saw me they would check on her condition.

What a great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
It was a pleasure to read your recent review of our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to complete it. We are very proud of our team and Ian & James have asked me to pass on their personal thanks for picking them out as performing so well. I hope you will be our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

scottsdale Holida iNn express

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very nice location. Lots of restaurants nearby. Hotel was priced reasonably, if not a little less expensive than I would have liked. Room was quiet. As clean as most hotel rooms. The mattress was fair, not bad but not my tempurpedic.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your remarks about your stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here and we hope that you will be our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel, friendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Loved that they had a gift wrapping station set up in the lobby for those of us traveling to see Family during the Christmas holiday. Great idea that I am sure was well received by all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel. We are so glad that you were able to use the wrapping station. I hope we can serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff seemed to be unfriendly

By

December 26, 2016

club

checked in and was not greeted, gruff response to questions and little to know friendly treatment.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write and submit comments about your recent stay with us. We take great pride in our staff and apologize that your experience didn't reflect our dedication to providing excellent guest service. I hope you will give us the opportunity to restore your confidence the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

3rd stay

By

December 21, 2016

As previously stated, our visit was made enjoyable due to the friendliness and professionalism of the staff from the front desk, the room attendants, to the breakfast hostesses. The hotel is in a very nice area of town that is easily accessible Very environment to walk in the mornings even in the dark. Lots of eating establishments to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your many visits and great review. I'm glad you know you can count on us for a comfortable stay and great service. We really appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are here.
Read More
Read Less

Basic Holiday Inn Express

By

December 19, 2016

I have stayed at a lot of HIE this past year. This one I have stay at over 20 nights in the past 8 months. The area is nice, the hotel is what you would expect and I get the service you would expect. I have never been upgraded like I am at almost every other HIE though. They don't seem to go above and beyond for any of their Spire Elite guests. Either way, if you are looking for a place to stay and be clean and comfortable this place can do it for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thanks for your many return visits with us. Traveling for business (or pleasure, for that matter) can be stressful and challenging, and we want all our guests to be able to relax and enjoy themselves while they are here. I apologize that you have never been upgraded with us and I will use your review in discussions and training to improve our operations We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you here again.
Read More
Read Less