Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Summer Retreat My wife and I have stayed in this hotel many times and find that it is comfortable, close to all the things we like to do in the Scottsdale area and the staff is wonderful. The rroms are kept up and the pool area is nice, clean and quiet. This is truly an oasis in the desert. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for business and leisure This hotel is perfect for business and leisure. Rooms are of good size and comfortable. Location is a major benefit as it is both easy to get from/to Hwy (101) and short distance to walk to multiple restaurants. I stayed 4 nights for a business, but I brought my sons with me. They were very happy with the hotel, staff and service. Overall the accommodation provides good value for money. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple perfekt Its was a great stay! Nice and clean big Room and the Wheater was so nice that we relaxed by the Pool! After a relaxed Sleep we enjoyed e full Breakfast! Verry recommendable... June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! we loved our stay in this hotel...the staff was cordial and helpful! The location was ideal and the swimming pool a sheer pleasure! June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a good location My ratings are based on the standard I have come to expect from staying at several Holiday Inn Express hotels, a standard my wife and I find well satisfies our travel needs. The room was clean and well maintained with all facilities, which included a fridge, working properly. The beds were comfortable and the light and sound levels at night were low, affording a good nights sleep. Breakfast was to the usual Holiday Inn Express standard, not luxurious but a good way to start the day, with plenty of choice. My wife and I stayed one night, arriving in the afternoon and flying out of Phoenix the next morning. We chose this hotel because of the unbelievably good price on offer for a prepaid booking but were a little concerned that, given it's distance from the airport, we might have a difficult drive in the morning. We needn't have been - the streets of Scottsdale are so wide and well signposted, and the multiple occupancy lane on the 51 so fast, that even for a first time driver in the Scottsdale/Phoenix area the journey to the airport was a breeze. This hotel is located in a very nice commercial/residential area with a good choice of restaurants close by. The next time our travels bring us through Scottsdale/Phoenix we will use this hotel. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service is EXCELLENT! I always book this hotel when I have business in the area. The customer service is EXCELLENT. They make you feel special when you go there and want you to enjoy yourself, be comfortable, and come back. I highly recommend them!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, nice place to stay... ...but paper thin walls. Housekeeping/maintenance cleaning hall carpet at 8 pm didn't bother me but loud enough I imagine for those who may have had a different sleeping schedule. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The rooms were clean and comfortable. Beds comfortable, the shower was great. Housekeeping was efficient and did a wonderful job. The breakfast had a execllent choice and was very good. Overall the hotel was clean and very appeling. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location and staff I was surprised and very relaxed staying at this location. The staff made it easy for me even when I showed up early for check-in due to being booked! Now that's service! April 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good value If you're ok with staying at a place that's clean and well priced this is the spot. It's not a resort by any means or a 4 star hotel. The facility is a bit dated, the breakfast was just ok and the location was central. However that being said, it was clean and secure. Would I stay there again? Yes. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property and accommodating staff... This is a very nice property in a great location for the business I had to conduct. From check-in to check-out I enjoyed a very nice stay. The staff was accommodating and very friendly. I will stay here again when I visit Scottsdale. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Normal Motel I wasn't going to leave a review, but I started laughing at some of the complaints and decided to write up my experience. Which was basically that this a totally normal motel, maybe a bit above average. I think the beds are Queens not Full and there is nice pictures on the walls, a prickly pear I remember from my room. Staff was friendly and I did get a couple bottles of cold water on arrival. This is more nutritious if somewhat less thrilling than the warm chocolate chip cookies I have recieved at other places. The price isn't low, but what can you do? The palm trees are nice outdoors. Also bring your putter. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad place to stay We stay here on business quite a bit during the year. The stay is consistent. My one grip is that the sinks water does not flow with enough volume. This makes it difficult to shave or wash your face. April 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Scottsdale Stay The Scottsdale Old Town property did not have availability on the first night we came to town. The front desk staff is pretty lackluster and was little help when we were trying to find out where local services such as a drug store might be. I was also suprised that the hiexpress.com website allowed us to book a room for four people into a room with only a King Bed. We thought there must be a pull-out, our bad, but still a suprise. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, comfortable rooms Customer service was pretty good; I didn't have to wait for room keys, etc. Staff was friendly and well-versed about area events. Poolside rooms were neat. Keep up the good work! March 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in We had stayed at this property the week before and were recognized as Priority Club members when we checked in, also given 2 bottle of water. This visit neither happened. Disappointed. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring training stay 20 The worst toilet paper and kleenex that I have ever seen. You can't save money when you are using 2-3 times as much of them. Also did not get the free water like we got at the other Inns we stayed at during this trip. This was the second year that we stayed there. The room rate went up over $30 from last year. March 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Training stay I didn't care for the bathrooms they were a little wore down. The water pressure in the bathroom sinks(all 3 rooms) was barely a drip, made it difficult to shave or wash up. The towels had that burnt dryer smell also. The bathrooms where clean but not what I've become to expect from the Holiday Inn label of today. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptioal place A very pleasant stay in a well maintained hostel.A lot of words are not needed to describe stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Way too expensive!!! This room was going to be over $300 for 1 night! I had to use points to pay for it! Couldn't afford it. March 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK I was comfortable there, beds were nice, staff was nice. Exercise room was OK, small and a bit stuffy. Only big thing was that the carpets in the hallway and especially the elevator were very dirty and I don't think there was any vacuuming done. it was an easy fix, but not sure how they could not notice it. I would stay again, but wouldn't rave about it either. March 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by maid service real poor I have stayed in many locations and this is by far the worst Holiday Inn I have come across. Normally we stay at other Phoenix locations but because of an event nearby we chose to stay at this location. We left early one morning (8:00 am ) and after a day of events we returned to find the room NOT made up or even touched; so my wife and I cleaned up and made the bed. NOT a problem but the maid when she finally arrived at 5:30 pm made it sound as though it was my problem. We even decided to participate in the reuse of towels; all I asked for was a clean and dry bath mat. That became a issue with the maid; guess she must have been having worst day than I was. The maid explained that other guest needed thier rooms made and cleaned up; and I do not follow the logic here; Am I not a guest and am I not also paying for this service. I will NOT ever stay at this location again because of POOR service and the negative attitude from the staff. I explained at check out and the front desk implied that there could have been a shortage of staff; hey not my problem. Your duty is to take care of the customer. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by week's stay excellent value We were there for spring training - 7 nights for TOTAL w/taxes @ competitive price. Excellent value! NICE LOCATION NEAR SHEA RESTAURANTS AND QUICK ACCESS TO 101. Air conditioner a bit noisy, but not troublesome. Breakfast assistant was very accomodating. March 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Military Discount I checked in late on a Friday night and when I asked for a military discount, the clerk said he wasn't going to do that right now. I asked if they had one or if he just wasn't going to do it. He told me again that he wasn't going to do that. I got the room anyway and in the morning I went to the morning desk clerk and asked for a military discount and she gave it to me without a problem. I spoke with both the Director of Operations and the General Manager and they both said that they had just taken over and that was the former practice. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Helpful Staff !! My Dad and I were in town for my Dad to have surgery at the Laser Spine Institute. My Dad had great difficulty in walking and was basically room bound. The front desk staff Teddi & Rachel especially were very accommodating in organizing shuttle rides and relating general information of the area, restaurant , pharmacies and stores etc.The housekeeping staff was great in providing their services around our schedule with the complication of my Dad being in the room most of the time. Marlene in the breakfast area was extremely helpful in preparing food that my Dad could eat because of diet restrictions and allergies. I also need to commend the complimentary shuttle drivers that were shared with the Hampton Inn. Because of my Dad's physical condition they were all very helpful in getting my Dad in and out of the van and stowing the wheelchair. There was never an inconvenience in reserving the shuttle to meet our schedule. With all said what impressed me the most was the staff's pleasant attitudes while serving.Thanks! Dr. W March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property - Great service Very clean and spacious room. Everything was as it should be. I'll be back. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms,very friendly staff. we had a very enjoyable stay.great location.Breakfast was excelent,lots of variety. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property Had an enjoyable 5 day stay. Property was very clean and staff was very helpful. Location is very good, close to numerous restaurant and shopping options. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Have stayed in Executive Kings before, this was one of the better furnished one, had a sleeper sofa and lounger chair. I had expected to stay an additional night but when my appointment was cancelled the staff were very accommodating. February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Bar One of the best we have used in the HI chain. The lady that runs the breakfast bar should be congratulated for exceptional service. I have recommended your location to several of my high travel business friends. February 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>