Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 477 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Cleanand comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

Stayed 3 nights to watch a hockey tournament. Clean and courteous staff, very comfortable beds. There was a motorcycle rally and the hotel was full of bikers, so the pool area was crowded and noisy, but overall the stay was very enjoyable. This is not a resort destination, but a comfortable place to stay in Scottsdale for business, conference, hockey, etc

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

April 19, 2017

Easy online check in, room ready upon arrival and great customer service. Comfortable bed, spacious room nice location with easy access to freeway and local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

STAY

By

April 17, 2017

GOOD IT WAS ONLY ONE NIGHT SO NOT MUCH TO SAY BUT IT WAS A GOOD STAY THANKS

Read More
Read Less

great location for my purpose

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Sunday night rate was higher than I liked, but I believe the location convenience made it doable for me.

I hated the shower. Did I write that? Honestly, I have built a couple of homes and an apartment and remodeled many more. This was a cheap, sad, pathetic little shower I would never put in a rental unit, and certainly not in my home.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate Stay

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing special. Both bed and cooling system were major negatives of this stay. Hotel was fine otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway!

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

I thoroughly enjoyed my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North due to the excellent staff, clean hotel and lovely surroundings. It was a lovely oasis of calm in the desert.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

April 12, 2017

club

Man that checked me in was very friendly and helpful! There was a lady who also helped me that was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows, Bedsheets - Slept well

By

April 11, 2017

club

We were very comfortable and relaxed, we felt we were being taken care . We would definitely come back. We actually grilled outside near the pool one night and it was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel Bad Experience and Resolution

By

April 11, 2017

Some of the staff were great but a party out of control could not be handled by the night staff who were rude and uncooperative.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Dining Room

By

April 11, 2017

The only complaint I would have with the Breakfast Dining Room is that on the weekends, it did not open until 6:30 am. Me being a morning person, I wandered down to the Breakfast Dining Room about 5:30 am looking for my first cup of coffee.
I could of made coffee in my room, but not without waking my wife up.
The selection of food was good and everything I had was very tasty.
For hotels that provide a morning breakfast, 6:30 seems to be the standard time the Breakfast Dining Rooms open, so it is just not Holiday Inn Express.
Other than this small item, my entire family had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, clean, good place to stay. Right off the highway by a few miles yet quiet enough to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay was great!

By

April 10, 2017

I travel about two hundred and twenty days a year and Holiday Inn and the IHG brands have been my home away from home! Almost all of the time I am very pleased with the staff and the facility. The IHG rewards program is the best one of all hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less