Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 519 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent location

By

June 26, 2017

Clean, comfortable, super friendly funny staff, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Friendly fast check in. Pool was great.
Room was clean.
The AC was a little loud.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North is a small, intimate friendly hotel located just north of the busy parts of downtown Scottsdale. Everything is located just a short drive away. The facility is clean and well built the hospitality items were of good quality, and the staff was ready and wiling to provide anything else you may need. The pool and common eating area were clean and well kept and the free breakfast was awesome! There was plenty of room for the kids to play outside. WE loved our stay here and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax

By

June 16, 2017

club

I loved the stay wish I could of stayed longer. I'm glad that I went and will returning soon. I could live there if I could. Breakfast was good the pool was good and I got rest and relaxation like I loved it

Read More
Read Less

Good buy

By

June 15, 2017

club

We are repeat customers at this property. We brought along friends this trip. Good value, clean rooms, good breakfast selection. This is a great location too. The only negative is that neither the front desk nor the maintenance man understood the concept of a TV sleep timer. There was no button for that function on the remote, but one could be set using buttons on the TV. It could also have been stet with a menu, but the bartteries in the remote were exhausted. Both maintenance and front desk kept on offering wake up call service and tried to describe how the alarm clock worked. The maintenance man came to our room and it took nearly 20 minutes to educate him on what a TV sleep timer was.
Still it is a good property and we will return in a couple of months.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 14, 2017

The staff here is always top notch!
That is why I have been coming to this hotel for over 10 years.

Rich

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from checking in to checking out

By

June 13, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable, rooms were very well put together and comfortable and clean, the desk clerk was the best in every contact that we made beginning when I checked in, the hotel seemed to have a feeling of comfort and security and very relaxing. everyone one was very pleasant and accommodating in every way, the rate was perfect for our stay as my husband had to have some medical done in Scottsdale and the price was adjusted for that occasion. The breakfast was great with a lot to choose from and the area was kept very picked up and clean at all time, I would say you did a great job for us in every area. Thank you for such a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

What every hotel should be!

By

June 13, 2017

club

This was the best hotel stay I have had in years! It was everything I rated and more...excellent in every way! I can't wait to go back! I hope all others in the chain model after this one...we need our hotel and tourist industry to improve overall greatly!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location and very professional treatment.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 11, 2017

employees were very helpful and knowledgible thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great, even the shuttle bus drivers!

By

June 08, 2017

club

Everything was great! The Motel was perfect and everyone there was very helpful and polite. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Muchas gracias

By

June 05, 2017

Las señoritas del restaurant son excelentes siempre estan atentas a lo que necesitan los huéspedes.

Read More
Read Less