Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Scottsdale - Old Town

3131 North Scottsdale Road , Scottsdale, Arizona 85251

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2036 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2036reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1539
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great location!

By

October 20, 2021

Upon arrival we had a reservation for a king size bed and all they had was queen beds available. Notified the front desk and there was nothing they could do except try to relocate me the next day. Room was very clean and location was close to old town Scottsdale. I would stay there again as long as they get the reservation correct.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful, clean stay

By

October 15, 2021

Wonderful experience. Comfortable beds and pillows. Clean fresh towels and bedding. Very friendly staff very kind and doing a wonderful job. Could not have had a more peasant peaceful stay! I look forward to returning!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

October 13, 2021

club

My family I enjoyed our hotel stay. The location was great. Easy check-in/out. Courteous staff. Excellent buffet breakfast. There is a great restaurant (Lo-Lo's Chicken and Waffles) adjacent to the hotel - excellent food. If you are in the Scottsdale area, I would suggest the Holiday Inn Express for your hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean hotel

By

October 13, 2021

We stayed here for a family event. Great location and easy to get to. Low traffic noise, clean and beds were very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again the next time we are in the Phoenix area.

Read More
Read Less

Big room

By

October 05, 2021

Room was big and quiet. Pool was a nice place to relax

Read More
Read Less

Jromo6

By

October 04, 2021

Everything ok except the price the traffic around is horrible

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

October 03, 2021

Location was great and everything about the stay from the check in experience to the breakfast was perfect!! Will for sure stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay of trip

By

September 30, 2021

Clean, comfortable, large rooms. I loved e everything about my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 30, 2021

Everything went smoothly and as planned. No complaints on my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs TLC

By

September 29, 2021

I have been staying at this specific Holiday Inn Express since my children were little. Numerous times over the past 16 years in fact. However, this last stay was quite disappointing. The hot tub was out of order, the restroom in the pool area was out of order, the ice machine closest to our rooms was out of order. There were a few bugs found in each of the two rooms my family was staying in. (Not bed bugs, but it still is not fun to come upon a bug in your hotel room.) It just seems that the hotel needs some TLC. Unsure if I will stay in the future. Most of the staff were friendly though, breakfast was tasty and the pool is always a fun time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 29, 2021

Great location within 10 minutes to the fields (depending on how fast you drive i made it in three all greens and i drive fast. Good dining options within minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Work related and I would recommend this place to anyone no matter what

By

September 27, 2021

club

Great place
Work related and I would recommend this place to anyone no matter what

Read More
Read Less