Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 877 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very clean and great staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Convenient location to Old Town and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Just spent 4 days at this property again. Great friendly staff, pool and hot tub were nice, breakfest was good amd location is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Sunny scottsdale

By

April 23, 2017

Clean hotel with friendly staff and nice pool facilities

Read More
Read Less

Fully met my expectations

By

April 20, 2017

The hotel was bright and clean with friendly staff, at a very convenient location (Scottsdale Art School, lots of restaurants nearby). Everything met with my expectations which is all that you can ask for. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great value.

By

April 15, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay here and the rooms are a generous size with a fridge and microwave and complimentary parking. I even appreciated the little hotel store they had that you could buy reasonable priced snacks and adult beverages.
The room was a great value for the area by taking advantage of the Holiday Inn Priority Club pre-pay pricing option--I will definitely be doing that again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying here. We went for a get away and was able to enjoy the arra and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 11, 2017

club

The service at the hotel was perfect. The room sufficed for what we needed it for. It was child friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Dear Pjriver, We are happy to hear from you and value your kind review. It is encouraging to know that your stay was enjoyable; we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. We appreciate being a part of your trip! Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

We had a good stay for one night in April 2017. The suite was nice and beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Dear VAra, Thank you for your kind review and recommendation! I’m thrilled to know your stay was pleasant and we appreciate you choosing us. I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire team as they work hard to make our guests feel at home. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

5-star experience

By

April 08, 2017

club

Enjoyed everything about my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale. The staff, the room, the pool, the wifi and the breakfast all met or exceeded expectations. If I had to list any complaints, it would be being able to hear noise from the guest in the room above me as they moved about their room.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Dear April, Our team strives to provide a pleasant stay. We thank you for taking the time to write a review as your feedback is helpful in obtaining this goal. We are thrilled to hear your stay was enjoyable. I appreciate you choosing our hotel while in the area and we hope to see you again on a return visit. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The view of the pool was delightful as was the pool itself. The location was marvelous allowing us to walk to nearby restaurants and stores. The bed linen was nice. Mattresses not quite as comfortable but then we're rather spoiled there. The layout of the suite was great as the sleeping area could be isolated. It would have been nice to have a table to eat on, other than the patio table but it wasn't terribly missed. Having two closet areas was also very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Dear Guest, I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It’s great to receive your kind comments about our service, amenities and location. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What's not to like?

By

April 04, 2017

club

Spring Training always creates challenges when planning to book a hotel. Well not anymore!
This Holiday Inn Express was well run, super clean, the staff was attentive and the room was perfect for the week.
The free breakfast was plenty for me, a nice variety and always kept full.
The happy hour was a nice way to relax before heading out to dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Dear Scott G., We are delighted you took the time to share your kind review; we value your comments. It’s wonderful to know your stay was pleasant. I’m glad you enjoyed our great location and ample amenities. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

see attached , I would not stay again at ihg properties

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2017
Dear michael548, I regret that our hotel and amenities were not to your liking. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will reconsider a return visit to an IHG family hotel. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less