Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 967 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    759
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Staycation

By

August 21, 2017

club

Great location, faculty quiet clean, staff amazing and welcoming, great amenities. All around A hotel. Will absolutely return again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 21, 2017

Had a great experience.. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. The front counter staff was very delightful to talk to. The check was fast and easy. Breakfast was great plenty to choose from

Read More
Read Less

Grest Service

By

August 18, 2017

Everything is good, met my expectations, hotel staff is friendly and customer service is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, clean and comfortable

By

August 18, 2017

Great hotel, clean and comfortable beds and worm breakfasts free parking

Read More
Read Less

Weekend without kids!

By

August 17, 2017

Loved our kidless visit. Was especially happy to see Shelby who recognized my wife and the fact that we were traveling without kids as she passed my wife in the lobby. Amazing considering all of the people who have passed through the hotel since Spring Training. Her, along with the rest of the staff are one of the reasons we keep coming back. See you in March!

Read More
Read Less

great expeirence

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

excellent service, free upgrade and great view, I would like to come back again

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

August 16, 2017

club

Good Location, Good Breakfast, Fast Internet and large rooms

Read More
Read Less

Friendly personable staff

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay at this location. The staff makes me feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping Comfort Good - Lacks in Amenities & Ambience

By

August 14, 2017

This room is considered a suite because it has a separate sitting area. The sitting area is divided from the bed by a small half wall, so the bed area is still visible. This was not a problem. The room is equipped with a microwave and mini fridge. It also has a small safe, but we were surprised to see a $2.00 extra charge for the safe. Most hotels do not charge separate for this. The bed was comfortable and had plenty of pillows, both soft and medium hard. The lobby is very small and not comfortable when there are more than about 4 people there. Also, the breakfast (included) was very disappointing. The cereal was very very stale. There was not much variety in the breakfast choices. The room was very small and cramped. It was so uncomfortable, that we skipped the breakfast altogether the next morning. We probably would not stay here again. The price was a bit high for the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

August 13, 2017

Everything was perfect. From the location to the huge room with comfy bed, large bath, great amenities, and wonderful breakfast. Definitely will return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodations

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great suite, plenty of room, a quiet stay close to my office.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 12, 2017

club

Front desk people are awesome and rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less