Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 814 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Helpfulness

By

January 22, 2017

I really appreciate the staff at this location. They can have very good recommendations about where to go in the area. Very thankful for the recommdations. Very nice hotel to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 20, 2017

club

Wonderful staff, good location and great shuttle service around town.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 20, 2017

club

This is our 3rd year staying at this hotel. We love it! We like to get away from the Chicago cold during the winter time with our young kids. This hotel is great! The pool is nice and heated. The rooms are clean and spacious. The free breakfast has a variety of choices and staff is great about replenishing during the breakfast hours. The location is excellent and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be returning!

Read More
Read Less

Best affordable hotel in Old Towne

By

January 19, 2017

The staff is great, and the location is superb. All the great restaurants are within walking distance and if you wish the hotel shuttle will drop you there as well.
Pool area is secluded and away from the street noise. The rooms are decent and overall the hotel is a great value. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Spire Member

By

January 18, 2017

I was not recognized as a Spire member when checking in. I did not receive the 500-point or a bag of trail-mix nut with water, etc. I always either receiving a 500-point or bottles of water as an option from other Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Spire Member, Sincere thanks for taking the time to share your review. It’s encouraging to know that your stay was pleasant. Our goal is to provide comfort and friendly service to all our guests who are away from home; your feedback allows us to monitor how we are doing. I'm very sorry that we neglected to recognize your IHG reward status upon registration. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and thank you for your loyalty. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

To the management and staff, great job , you made me feel at home. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I will be back.

Thanks
Rick/L

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Ruck//L, We appreciate you sharing your kind recommendation. It’s great to hear that you felt at home. Thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. Your words serve as encouragement to our associates who strive to provide a pleasant stay. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and variety of pillows. Entire staff was great.

By

January 16, 2017

Your hotel was highly recommended by the local PCS center nearby and proved to be correct.
Since most PCS clients stay 5 to 6 nights a fare rate should be considered.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Scottsdale, AZ

By

January 16, 2017

club

Very friendly and very clean. The front desk staff were very welcoming and the rooms were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear DNELS49, We’re happy to hear from you and glad to know you enjoyed your stay. I’m pleased you found our accommodations and service pleasant. We appreciate you choosing our hotel while visiting. Thank you for your kind feedback and we look forward to hosting you again. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A relaxing time with my family

By

January 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed a small but comfortable suite. My daughter and I had the beds and my son had the sofa-bed in the sitting room.We all slept well and especially enjoyed the cinnamon buns and coffee in the breakfast area.All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the manager's welcome party and there was excellent TV reception. The hotel has a great location andt here is plenty of parking.It was a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Nobbie17, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and other travelers. I’m pleased to hear that your family enjoyed our comfortable accommodations and amenities. There is no better compliment than a return visit, so we hope to see you again soon. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious rooms

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location, friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. Very happy with our stay and will stay every time we visit Scottsdale.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear JCSEC, On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for your kind review. It’s wonderful to know that your stays have been enjoyable. Our associates work hard to provide a pleasant stay, so we are appreciative that you took the time to review our hotel. Your feedback allows us to monitor the guest experience. Thank you for choosing us when in the area. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

January 04, 2017

I always forget to reserve a crib ahead of time and there have never been any problems getting one brought to the room ASAP.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear skippydd, We are delighted that you took the time to write. Your review lets us know that your stay was enjoyable. Our team works hard to provide a pleasant stay, so we appreciate knowing you felt taken care of. We thank you for your patronage and hope to be your hotel of choice in the area. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great!

By

January 03, 2017

club

The staff was great, room was spacious and clean. For future visits, I would request not having a room the faces the restaurant next door. Their food truck arrives @ 5-6 AM and is very noisy. Breakfast was fair, we wished they had more fruit options. Location was great- close to everything. Weather was not on our side, unfortunately we did not get to use pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Dreeme, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m pleased to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We appreciate your compliments and humbly request a return visit. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less