Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 760 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay

By

September 30, 2016

club

I got a really nice suite at this location. It was clean and quiet and the king sized bed was very comfortable. The shower is excellent at this hotel and the breakfast is pretty good too.

Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Holiday Inn

By

September 29, 2016

club

Super room with large separate sitting area. Short walk to the heart of old Scottsdale; close to large shopping centre..
They even had a great happy hour which was extremely kind; parking free in front of the hotel ; 5 minute drive to the major highway.

We highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and recommendation! I’m thrilled to know your stay was pleasant and we appreciate you choosing us. I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire team as they work hard to make our guests feel at home. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 28, 2016

club

great value!!! and location...Lo Lo Chicken n Waffles was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Deemama, We appreciate you taking the time to share your kind comments with us and other travelers. I’m happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying with us; there is no better compliment than a return visit! Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating staff

By

September 26, 2016

club

An excellent experience overall. Friendly staff, a comfortable room and I was quickly able to change my room to the second floor where I feel safer travelling alone.
The food was great and the happy hour was greatly appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Boo2u, Our associates make sincere hospitality their priority. We appreciate hearing from you and are glad to know you enjoyed our hotel and the level of service we provide. Thank you especially for recognizing the staff, I will be sure to share your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area! Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable and safe.

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great amenities, close to Old Town and all tourist attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Y.R., As our valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A bit more professional polish needed for front desk staff

By

September 20, 2016

Lovely hotel in a great area. Off season rates are very affordable. Room was hot or A/C quite noisy, but I had control.

Front desk did not have the professional demeanor that is typical of Holiday Inn. e.g., knew function / job very well, but the instant not interacting with guest, turned away and chatting casually with coworkers (guest standing nearby), to the fact that clerk forget to hand over the last items (water, etc) in eagerness to resume conversation about off duty activities. It's like the guests are completely forgotten unless immediately being served.. Next morning office manager (?) was incessantly popping bubble wrap held in hand while walking from rear office, to front desk area, to side office, and back again....for at least 15 minutes, and the popping sound carried through the breakfast lounge seating, not very relaxing.... pop pop pop!pop!pop!pop pop! back and forth over and over. Playing with bubble wrap is not a great professional image!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear KS32, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. My heartfelt apologies you found some of our associates unprofessional. We strive to provide sincere hospitality and we clearly missed the mark. Thank you for your honest feedback which we will use to foster improvement; for that reason, we hope to see you on a return trip. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my emergency trip

By

September 16, 2016

I was very impressed with your staff at the old town location; in particular Lance, Dylan, and Josh helped me get through my stay. My wife has stayed at this location twice before and I know she will be down there again in Dec. we plan on her staying there again.

one thing I wish had been more consistent would have been the price. the two times she stayed before my stay was about 30 bucks a night cheaper then my stay. her stays had been a bit more planned then mine had. my stay had been an emergency.

Please let those employees above know they are appreciated. Especially Lance... I got really sick and he went above what I expected to help me get through!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear DSchuman, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and other travelers. I’m pleased to hear that our hospitable associates were able to help. I appreciate your comments regarding rate and I have taken note. Our prices do fluctuate based on room type and demand. There is no better compliment than a return visit, so we look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Just outside Old Town - easy walk and great value for the area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear gmhasty, It is wonderful to know that your stay was pleasant. We love hearing that you appreciated our value and location while visiting. Your feedback is helpful, and I thank you for taking the time to share. We look forward to being your hotel of choice when in the area. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

September 15, 2016

club

The hotel was in a great location, the staff went above and beyond, the room were clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear SallyBT, Sincere thanks for taking the time to share your review. It’s encouraging to know that your stay was pleasant. Our goal is to provide comfort and friendly service to all our guests who are away from home; your feedback allows us to monitor how we are doing. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to your return trip. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 13, 2016

We have stayed at this property many times, and every experience has been great! Comfortable rooms, outstanding service and great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear USMCSM, On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for your kind review. It’s wonderful to know that your stay was enjoyable. Our associates work hard to provide a pleasant stay, so we are appreciative that you took the time to review our hotel. Your feedback allows us to monitor the guest experience. Thank you for choosing us while in the area. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy and comfortable stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay. I stayed with my girlfriend and her child. I was pleased with the breakfast selection. My girlfriend was happy that a Pack N Play was provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear chaveztech43, We are so appreciative of your kind review. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed our comfortable room and ample breakfast. Your remarks serve as encouragement to our team who strive to provide a pleasant stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and please visit us upon your return to the area. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and location

By

September 12, 2016

I take reviews very seriously as I read them before I stay at any hotel.
The staff was excellent, friendly, caring and always pleasant! Can't thank Shelby, Lance, Molly, Kyle and Dylan enough!
The room was clean and comfortable, only complaint was the location of the air conditioner, right next to head of bed and was a little uncomfortable and hard to adjust to make for a great nights sleep.
The pool area was well maintained and towels were always available.
Nightly managers reception was always busy with plenty of time to meet other guest and to get to know the staff.
The motel is close to downtown, and very convenient to all the amenities.
We would stay here again, and in fact are in one month.
Thank you to all the staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear JonMon, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. It is wonderful to know that you found our rooms comfortable and our associates friendly. Your review and recommendation are welcomed and appreciated. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again next month. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less