Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 863 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

Recommend this facility

By

March 27, 2017

club

Nice location. Reasonable distance and drive to airport. Proximity to Old Town area is easy walking distance. Especially enjoyed the manager’s reception gatherings with food and drink. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Dear Sleeper1, We’re happy to hear from you and glad to know you enjoyed your stay. I’m pleased you found our amenities and service pleasant. We appreciate you choosing our hotel while visiting. Thank you for your kind feedback and we look forward to hosting you again. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for Giants Spring Training

By

March 23, 2017

My friend of over 50 years and I had our first experience at Spring Training. We could not have picked a better place and location to stay. The hotel was very nice, breakfast was good and plentiful plus the location was perfect. I had a minor issue with charges on my card however talked to Trisha after we returned home and she was very apologetic and acknowledged that some additional training needed to take place. We are planning to make this an annual trip and will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Dear Joni/Suzi, Our team strives to provide a pleasant stay. We thank you for taking the time to write a review as your feedback is helpful in obtaining this goal. I'm sorry for our billing error; this certainly is not up to our standards. It was my pleasure to make things right. I appreciate you choosing our hotel while in the area and we hope to see you again on a return visit. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 22, 2017

Good stay. Hotel close to everything. Would definitely stay next yest

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Dear Debi, We appreciate you sharing your kind recommendation. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our central location. Thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. Your words serve as encouragement to our associates who strive to provide a pleasant stay. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

March 19, 2017

club

I really appreciated the experience at this hotel it was very clean and the staff were very pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Dana, We are delighted to hear of the comfort you experienced at our hotel. I’m glad you were able to take advantage of our clean rooms and friendly service. Our associates are the key to providing our guests with a satisfying stay. We appreciate your kind remarks and hope to see you again. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds great service over priced

By

March 17, 2017

club

Been staying here for years but recently been considering staying elsewhere because of the high price for a nights stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Chrisd, I’m thrilled to learn we have been well suited to your travel needs; thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We do our very best to keep our pricing competitive and market appropriate, so I regret that you find us to be overpriced. We value your feedback and patronage and will take your comments under consideration. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

March 15, 2017

club

We visit every year for spring training. The hotel doesn't disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Temple, Welcome back! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m pleased to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We appreciate your compliments and are humbled by your return visit. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed

By

March 10, 2017

club

the mattress was beginning to show its age. the pillows were somewhat uncomfortable, espically the soft ones. Also the couch in the guest room was also beginning to show its age.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Dave, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay overall, but I'm sorry that our beds were not to your liking. We appreciate your feedback and will take it under consideration as we continually update and improve our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything ws great

By

March 09, 2017

Price of room was a little spendy, people want to rent a room for one , night. not a week.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear 66strong, It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We thank you for your compliments. Each member of our team strives daily to provide positive guest experiences. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 08, 2017

club

The hotel had large, clean rooms with a great staff that was attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear JJJJJJJJ, Thank you for sharing your kind review with us and other travelers. I’m glad you enjoyed our modern rooms and friendly service. It’s encouraging to hear that our hard work is affecting the guest experience. Please visit us again upon your return to the area. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Team Meeing

By

March 08, 2017

Excellent customer service! Everyone at the front desk was friendly, informative, and took time to answer questions and provide recommdations. I was there for a team meeting and had put together welcome bags for my team. The front desk personnel made sure everyone on the team received their bag upon arrival. Great clean suites, good breakfast selections, and a nice happy hour each evening. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Shell, We are delighted to hear of the comfort you experienced at our hotel. I’m glad you were able to take advantage of our modern hotel and friendly service. Our associates are the key to providing our guests with a satisfying stay. We appreciate your kind remarks and hope to host your next meeting. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was always welcoming. Very kind to my children. We enjoyed the great breakfast. It was very busy but the staff never let anything run out.
Nice happy hour in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Susie Q, I’m thrilled to learn we were well suited to your travel needs; thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It’s wonderful to know you enjoyed our friendly service and ample breakfast. We appreciate your recommendation, but of course the highest form of praise would be your return! Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Scott's!

By

March 05, 2017

club

Loved it ! Great location
Friendly staff
Comfortable room
Quiet
Ample parking
I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Traveling cousins, Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation. We’re pleased to hear our clean hotel, friendly staff, and convenient location made for an enjoyable stay. We appreciated having you as our guest, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Best, Trisha Ryno General Manager
Read More
Read Less