Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 397 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location to the beach and highway.

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great location to the beach and highway. Easy to check-in/out.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 18, 2017

club

This hotel was so nice and clean and the staff were wonderful thank you for making me feel so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 16, 2017

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, I felt safe. The staff was friendly, I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

Excellent room and friendly staff. Breakfast was plentiful and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Always my first pick when in NH

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and pleasant stay. I came here for a week long vacation with my husband so we stayed for 6 nights. First off the location is perfect. 10 minutes out of Hampton Beach this town will have everything you will need if you're visiting Hampton Beach. From the Hotel you can WALK to many key place such as restaurants, many retail chains such as Walmart and my favorite market, the market basket. The hotel is incredibly clean, considering most guests come straight from the beach so I would understand some mess on the floor but I have seen none. The staff was very friendly, particularly Chris, front of Desk staff, he was very helpful. There's also a housekeeper guy that runs around and he works Hard! I wish I had taken his name because he deserves a good review too. Accommodations are IHG standard, which means is pretty good. The swimming pool is a good amenity but I wish you guys would put that Jacuzzi hot tub back next to the pool, I don't know why it got removed but believe me I miss it. Price/value, location, great staff, stay here for a night and just it for yourself, for me is a 9 out of 10 ( will be a 10 as soon as I see that Jacuzzi back near the pool). And did I mention free breakfast?? This was my third stay within a year and I plan to come back very soon!!

Read More
Read Less

would not recommend this location

By

July 10, 2017

Before checking in you should ask if the hotel is hosting a large group of young people (sports leagues) because if they are you will not get much sleep. They promised to monitor the noise but it seemed like they did nothing except apologize for the noise.
Also, we have Verizon cell phones and generally get very good reception everywhere we go but could not get a decent signal anywhere in Seabrook and especially not in our hotel (which was very frustrating).

Read More
Read Less

Seabrook 4 July stays

By

July 08, 2017

club

I wish the curtain did have something that completely covered the room dark at anytime

Read More
Read Less

Most relaxing night stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

Upon arrival, the staff greeted us with nothing but smiles. Haven't been on a vacation since 2002. This was a very quiet and clean hotel. Located in a great area with plenty of places to shop and eat .We plan on staying there for our future vacations. Thank you for your friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

July 07, 2017

club

The room was exactly what we requested. It was clean and quiet. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I loved the breakfast choices, the room it was held in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great staff and very clean. Very close to stores and restaurants, and about 8 minutes drive to Hampton Beach. Pool was perfect as well.

Read More
Read Less

Cama Comoda Y servicio excelente

By

July 07, 2017

club

Breakfast, Pool, bed and clean hotel and room, customer service, Room attendants very friendly. Quiet and Great location

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 05, 2017

club

Highly recommended not far from the ocean. Clean room with great service and amenities. I've stayed here every time I visit Hampton Beach

Read More
Read Less