Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 322 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Horrible customer service

By

February 22, 2017

club

I stayed there multiple times and thought it was pricy and then I had to stay there in the day because I was on the night shift and the charged me for a second day. I talked to the manager and told them how often I stay and that I'm a loyal customer and I wanted them to work with me on resolving the situation and I didn't get anywhere with them. I will never stay at a holiday inn express for the rest of my life I'd rather sleep in my car. I will be sure to spread the word about my unpleasant experience to my coworkers and give the business to another hotel. I'm disgusted.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome Wi-Fi!

By

February 20, 2017

club

I had a great night's sleep, the bed was really comfortable. The room was very clean and had everything you could ever need. (Beautiful large screen TV, refrigerator, coffee maker and coffee in the room. Alarm clock, hair dryer and iron. Did I mention the awesome Wi-Fi!
There's a business center, an indoor pool, even a gym.
They also have a really impressive complimentary Continental breakfast.
They had eggs, sausage, waffles, muffins, toast, yogurt and more.
This is in an area where there's plenty of activity. I highly recommend !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

Exceptional location, customer service, cleanliness,

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

clean comfortable room and a good breakfast, staff was efficient and freindly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Here at Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH we strive to make your stay with us is exceptional. We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast that offers options for everyone. We hope to see you the next time you visit Seabrook!
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and friendly staff. Just what I need for an overnight experience. Comfortable bed, and love the pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Your feedback is valued so we can always make your stay exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great value for this location

By

February 12, 2017

This place is predictably excellent. It is always a pleasure to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. At Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH we strive to make sure your stay is always excellent. We value your feedback so we are always able to meet your needs when staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

February 01, 2017

club

Our stay overall was great. The bed was too soft. My husband and I both prefer a firm mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was great. We have recently renovated our rooms with new changes including beds, 50" flat screen televisions and keurigs in every room. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to management. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Very good -- don't take room 118 as there is a noise device outside the window.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that your stay with us overall was very good. Please accept our apology for the noise outside of your window. We will have maintenance look into the issue. We hope to see you next time you are in Seabrook!
Read More
Read Less

Very

By

January 30, 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable property the breakfast is lacking a bit

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Holiday Inn Express. We have recently made upgrades to our rooms including new beds, 50" televisions and keurigs in every room. Thank you for letting us know what areas we are lacking in. We appreciate your feedback so we know what areas we can improve in. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Suggestion

By

January 18, 2017

Please add some brighter lighting options to the entire room. It is difficult to see, especially as we get older.

At any hotel, it would be nice if there would be a small nightlight for the bathroom.

We stayed in a suite which was nice, however there was no desk which would have been appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express. We apologize that you feel their was not sufficient lighting in your room while you were here. We value your feedback and your suggestion will be passed along to management. We hope to see you next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very clean and friendly staff. I would definitely go back if ever on business in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH. We hope that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast featuring a variety of options while you were here. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Seabrook for business.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Here at Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH we take pride in making sure that your stay with us is exceptional. We hope that you were able to take advantage of our business center that is open 24 hours a day while you were here for work. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

The only minor issue is that it was cold in the pool area. Everything else was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Along with our indoor pool we also have other amenities including a 24 hour fitness center and business center. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to maintenance to improve your next stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less