Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 342 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good location

By

April 20, 2017

Close to work and shopping centers. Friendly and helpful staff. Large screen television is a great addition to the room for ease of viewing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

The place was one of the cleanest hotel I've stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Return visit

By

April 03, 2017

We had and enjoyable stay and will most likely return in 2 months.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great time and enjoy our stay. Everyone was very helpful and accommodations were great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

As usual excellent stay. Most comfortable bed and pillows. Really wanted to steal them!

Would stay here again. The only thing I was not impressed with was the breakfast. Usually quite adequate, this time not so much.

Read More
Read Less

The holiday inn

By

March 28, 2017

club

Great room quality, great peacefulness, and a relaxing place to stay along with close proximity to other business to eat and enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

March 24, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, very comfortable. Great having a fridge and microwave. Dollar tree next door is very convenient in case you need something.

Read More
Read Less

good quality hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

The hotel personnel were nice all the time. The room was clean and the internet service was fast. Is a nice hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water

By

March 22, 2017

Stay was fine although there wasn't hot water for showers in the morning. When asked the staff the excuse we got was, "yes we are sorry, but when the hotel is near capacity our system can't keep up with demand". So it doesn't sound like this is an isolated incident.

Read More
Read Less

Common Area

By

March 22, 2017

club

There is no lobby area or common area to visit with friends or family if you are traveling with a small group

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed i have slept on

By

March 19, 2017

club

very pleased with hotel, and friendly staff. comfort level was very high and noise level very low.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable bed and room size

By

March 14, 2017

This hotel is always immaculate the stafff is always very helpful friendly... Great amenities laundry vending machines and toothbrush and other toiletries at desk if needed .. The best variety of breakfast and the older lady is a welcoming sight first thing in the morning.... I have stayed here now several times in the past few years and by myself which can be scary but I felt safe and secure being alone .., Enjoy the pool and other great things on premises.. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We like to make sure that your stay with us is exceptional at the Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook. We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our amenities while you were here. We offer complimentary breakfast, an indoor heated pool, business and fitness center. We look forward to you staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less