Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 274 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Always a pleasure to stay in this motel

By

August 09, 2016

club

I think I am fortunate in that I am able to return to this motel periodically and count on it as providing a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

early check in

By

August 07, 2016

club

I can honestly say that everything was very nice. The only thing is that we had asked for an early check in. We had three kids/adults with us so it would have made it easier. However, I must say that it was really great that they called our cell phone while we were at the beach to tell us that our room was ready. I was very impressed!

Read More
Read Less

Good Inland Stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

We usually stay in Hampton Beach. But this year we decided to stay inland a little bit, to get a room twice as nice for half the price. The Holiday Inn Express Hampton South-Seabrook did not disappoint. The comfortable room, friendly staff and great breakfast buffet were the highlights. If you are looking for the Holiday inn Express experience near the beach, this is it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your stay. It's always nice to get great reviews from our guests. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet room, great staff and breakfast

By

July 30, 2016

Management worked with me to switch my room upon arrival so that i could get an extra queen bed (2 total) to accomodate my kids

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 29, 2016

Our stay was great! This hotel is close enough to the beach but also very close to the downtown area. Very convenient to get items for our beach stay saving us money from buying them at the beach. The parking lot is spacious and well lit. The hotel smells amazing upon entering the front doors. The pool is clean and the free breakfast was great before heading out for the day! This was our second stay and we love it here! We recommend this hotel to anyone who goes to Hampton Beach! The guest room was very clean. Amenities offered were above and beyond. Really a perfect stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It is always nice to hear that our guests enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect "after the show" retreat!!

By

July 13, 2016

This Holiday Inn location is absolutely perfect!! It was wonderfully clean (even the bathroom was spotless!), comfy as can be, and close to Hampton Beach (and the Casino Ballroom). Our room not only had a couch, a lounging chair with a big ottoman, but also a huge flat screen TV and kitchenette - we had the King Suite, and will absolutely choose this room again.
The complimentary breakfast was delicious and fresh, as was the keurig coffee in the room. The pool was delightfully refreshing - although it would have been even more wonderful if there had been a hot tub as well ;-)
Our only complaint was the "governor" on the TV volume. When the AC came on, you could not hear it at all. I understand the need to keep things quiet for others, but I think the sound needs to be a little louder so it can at least be heard over the AC unit. Thankfully, we had a bluetooth speaker that we hooked up and set on the bed - otherwise our planned "rainy day with redbox" in the room would have been ruined.

All in all, a wonderful example of the IHG hotel standard we've come to expect. We will absolutely be using this location for future concert weekends!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for response to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable, great breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

This is a great place to stay in a wonderful area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

extended stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

this hotel was located in an area that was easily accessible..
the room was comfortable and the cleaning staff was great and accommodating
we called about possibly checking in early because we had been flying all night and need to go to hospital for a sick family member. this could not be accommodated and were told to come at three p,m. which was the check in time when we arrived at three p.m. were told that they only had one room cleaned so we were fortunate. i commented interesting since check in was at three and we shouldn't feel fortunate..
the front desk staff was not the friendliest and seemed to just be there.
although it was a good stay it appeared as if there needed to be more help. i would stay there again if necessary but certainly wouldn't have high expectation of the staff.
we stayed later that week in another holiday inn express in boston and the staff at that location was one of the best staff of any hotel we have ever stayed at. they should be used to train everyone representing your chain

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. The staff will be advised of your response and proper re-training will be given. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend escape

By

July 04, 2016

We were looking for a great hotel close to Hampton Beach and away from the crowds and noise of the beach area. Great location! About a 10 minute drive to Hampton Beach. Christina at the front desk was great! Moved our room to a quieter location upon request. Clean rooms. Pool. Breakfast has a good selection. Great cinnamon rolls-served warm (better than Panera)! Will definitely stay again for our next beach trip to Hampton Beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for response to our survey. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Hampton Beach

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

took advantage of a free night as part of the IHG rewards program. We went to see a show at the Casino.
Pool is indoor and quite small (more splashing). Beds were new and super comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey. We loved the feedback on our new beds. Thank you for being a IHG rewards club member. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for completing our survey. We look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Good Night's sleep

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay and a good night's sleep after a long day away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our new beds. Hope to see you soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear you had a peaceful night sleep. We have recently renovated and are glad you liked the new beds.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful refuge!

By

June 22, 2016

club

I've stayed here a few times and am never disappointed. The hotel is new (and recently renovated besides) and clean; and the staff is top-notch, especially Eric, the manager, and Chris who works the front desk. The rooms are well taken care of, and during my stays it's always been quiet and welcoming there. For the value, this place can't be beat with free wifi and free breakfast (which offers lots of options). Great on your way elsewhere or if you need a stay-cation. One thing -- the pool is not huge. I've not used it much but this may be a drawback for young kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear AmyGracieL, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less