Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 312 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Business stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very clean and friendly staff. I would definitely go back if ever on business in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH. We hope that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast featuring a variety of options while you were here. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Seabrook for business.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Here at Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH we take pride in making sure that your stay with us is exceptional. We hope that you were able to take advantage of our business center that is open 24 hours a day while you were here for work. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

The only minor issue is that it was cold in the pool area. Everything else was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Along with our indoor pool we also have other amenities including a 24 hour fitness center and business center. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to maintenance to improve your next stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel location was. Dry easy to travel to locations Peabody MA to Portsmouth NH. The central location was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the central location of Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH. We are conveniently located just minutes from route 95. Our location is close to many restaurants and shopping in the area. We hope to see you the next time you are passing through!
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

January 04, 2017

club

Comfortable bed good refrigerator good bath soap nice amount of space live the tv quality n the coffee machine was great no noises

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your response to our survey. Here at Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook we try our best to assure you have a great stay with us. We have made recent upgrades to our rooms including new beds, keurig coffee makers and 50" flat screen televisions in all of the rooms. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

I love the location and the staff. The bed I had was a little outdated and had a divot so it was not the best sleep I've had but I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoy the location our quiet location here in Seabrook NH. Please accept our apology for the quality of your sleep while you were here. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 03, 2017

club

An excellent location and value.Clean,quiet, spacious rooms.Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your response to our survey. We strive to make your stay with at Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook exceptional. We have recently made upgrades to our rooms that include new beds, 50" televisions and keurigs. We hope to see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

bed was comfortable..needed little service.

By

January 02, 2017

club

I wrote about the areas that I felt were not up to previous visits.Another area that needs updating is exhaust fans in bathroom..better lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly upgraded beds. All of our rooms also have keurigs and 50" televisions. We sorry apologize that some areas did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and it will be passed along to management. We hope to see you next time you are visiting Seabrook.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 02, 2017

First time guest at this Holiday Inn Express, Seabrook, NH and was extremely impressed on all levels. Will visit again and highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH. We hope that you enjoyed our new upgraded rooms with new beds, televisions and keurig coffee makers. We hope that we see you the next time you are in Seabrook!
Read More
Read Less

clean with all amenities in room

By

December 09, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. Found the staff to be as helpful as a 5 star hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. At Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook we try our best to make sure that our guests are completed satisfied with their stay. We have recently renovated our rooms with new beds, flat screen tv's and keurigs in every room. We hope that you also got to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast while you were here. We hope to see you next time your in the area!
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Great place. Staff was very friendly, rooms were neat and clean. Bed was great and had a good nights sleep.I would stay there anytime I was in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Our staff wants you to feel at home when you stay with us at Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook NH. We have recently renovated our rooms with new beds, televisions and keurigs in every room. We hope that you got to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast as well. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you next time your in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Better than Expected.

By

November 28, 2016

club

Hotel staff very friendly. My room was very clean and the furnishings looks new or well maintained. Bed was comfortable, too. I had a 50" flat panel TV is my room (which was awesome). The hotel is located not far from a shopping mall, so if you forgot anything you wouldn't have to go far to find a replacement. It was a great value for the price and would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We have recently done upgrades to our rooms including new televisions , mattresses and keurig coffee makers in all of our rooms. We hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

November 09, 2016

platinumelite

Always am satisfied staying at a Holiday Inn Express. I like the fact that that this one provided a soap dish; most do not.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel has recently had renovations including new beds, televisions and keurigs in all of the rooms. We hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less