Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 269 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Perfect "after the show" retreat!!

By

July 13, 2016

This Holiday Inn location is absolutely perfect!! It was wonderfully clean (even the bathroom was spotless!), comfy as can be, and close to Hampton Beach (and the Casino Ballroom). Our room not only had a couch, a lounging chair with a big ottoman, but also a huge flat screen TV and kitchenette - we had the King Suite, and will absolutely choose this room again.
The complimentary breakfast was delicious and fresh, as was the keurig coffee in the room. The pool was delightfully refreshing - although it would have been even more wonderful if there had been a hot tub as well ;-)
Our only complaint was the "governor" on the TV volume. When the AC came on, you could not hear it at all. I understand the need to keep things quiet for others, but I think the sound needs to be a little louder so it can at least be heard over the AC unit. Thankfully, we had a bluetooth speaker that we hooked up and set on the bed - otherwise our planned "rainy day with redbox" in the room would have been ruined.

All in all, a wonderful example of the IHG hotel standard we've come to expect. We will absolutely be using this location for future concert weekends!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for response to our survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable, great breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

This is a great place to stay in a wonderful area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your response to our survey. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

extended stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

this hotel was located in an area that was easily accessible..
the room was comfortable and the cleaning staff was great and accommodating
we called about possibly checking in early because we had been flying all night and need to go to hospital for a sick family member. this could not be accommodated and were told to come at three p,m. which was the check in time when we arrived at three p.m. were told that they only had one room cleaned so we were fortunate. i commented interesting since check in was at three and we shouldn't feel fortunate..
the front desk staff was not the friendliest and seemed to just be there.
although it was a good stay it appeared as if there needed to be more help. i would stay there again if necessary but certainly wouldn't have high expectation of the staff.
we stayed later that week in another holiday inn express in boston and the staff at that location was one of the best staff of any hotel we have ever stayed at. they should be used to train everyone representing your chain

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. The staff will be advised of your response and proper re-training will be given. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend escape

By

July 04, 2016

We were looking for a great hotel close to Hampton Beach and away from the crowds and noise of the beach area. Great location! About a 10 minute drive to Hampton Beach. Christina at the front desk was great! Moved our room to a quieter location upon request. Clean rooms. Pool. Breakfast has a good selection. Great cinnamon rolls-served warm (better than Panera)! Will definitely stay again for our next beach trip to Hampton Beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for response to our survey. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Hampton Beach

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

took advantage of a free night as part of the IHG rewards program. We went to see a show at the Casino.
Pool is indoor and quite small (more splashing). Beds were new and super comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey. We loved the feedback on our new beds. Thank you for being a IHG rewards club member. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for completing our survey. We look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Good Night's sleep

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay and a good night's sleep after a long day away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our new beds. Hope to see you soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear you had a peaceful night sleep. We have recently renovated and are glad you liked the new beds.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful refuge!

By

June 22, 2016

club

I've stayed here a few times and am never disappointed. The hotel is new (and recently renovated besides) and clean; and the staff is top-notch, especially Eric, the manager, and Chris who works the front desk. The rooms are well taken care of, and during my stays it's always been quiet and welcoming there. For the value, this place can't be beat with free wifi and free breakfast (which offers lots of options). Great on your way elsewhere or if you need a stay-cation. One thing -- the pool is not huge. I've not used it much but this may be a drawback for young kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear AmyGracieL, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for a Couple nights

By

June 20, 2016

The hotel was great! The rooms were very clean and up to date. The TV was huge and I was happy to see a refrigerator in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Nucedog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel in the area

By

June 17, 2016

clean comfortable quiet. But, I hate surveys and wish they would let me get off the page without wasting time with words

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Tubeman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience with the surveys and we will relay this message to corporate. We hope you will visit us again! Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 12, 2016

club

excellent hotel and a good value too. the staff is excellent and the breakfast is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear tedp33, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortabe Experience in Great Location

By

June 01, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Seabrook is an ideal location to get away, close to shopping, restaurants, and surrounding towns. Quiet, Comfortable, and a friendly front desk staff. Would recommend to families and those looking to get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Cbuch44, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 29, 2016

club

Hotel and staff great major mix up with reward number. 800 call staff were not helpful while trying to correct number for points. Not sure if I will get all my points.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Rescue2763, Thank you for your review. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We will look into this for you and are very sorry for any inconveniences. If you'd like to contact further regarding this issue, please e-mail us directly at hiexp2@gmail.com Thank you, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less