Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 249 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice property, excellent Breakfast, Friendly Staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great Property, nicely located, clean and friendly staff! The breakfast is fantastic, always fresh and hot! The cinnamon buns are out of the world good. Great coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded all expections

By

April 23, 2017

One of best motels I've stayed in. Very comfortable rooms, pleasing decor. Nice bath and soaps/shampo. Very accomdating staff( from front desk to breakfast staff). Great breakfast selections.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

April 17, 2017

club

Had no problems an was surprised that they even came in an made the beds an I only stayed 2 nights, would not stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 14, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. The beds were comfortable and the free breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

April 14, 2017

club

Staff was always friendly and willing to help. The place was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also great with a lot of different variety to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, good breakfast choices

By

April 12, 2017

The staff were very helpful and caring to our needs. Our room faced the lake and was very tranquil with a pretty view.

Read More
Read Less

Would like more firm pillows

By

April 08, 2017

club

Would like more firm pillows toilet to be spotless

Read More
Read Less

relaxation

By

March 09, 2017

I had s good time relaxing and enjoy the quietness. They are close to shopping and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel. I would also stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We value your business and your feedback. We're glad your stay met your expectations as we always continue to find ways to improve. Again, Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

February 08, 2017

club

The service at the Holiday Inn Express/ Seaford was GREAT!!! We have stayed there on several occasions and where very satisfied each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel Orledge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!!

By

January 25, 2017

club

Clean, staff friendly and helpful, bed and pillows super comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and felt like home.

By

January 14, 2017

club

It felt as if I was right at home. Very friendly people, and the place was very clean. I had a problem with my sink being clogged and my shower curtain was broke, they took immediate action to put me in another room and got the problems fixed for new people.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your comments. We're glad you enjoyed and your stay and please accept our apology for your problems. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Good Stay. Everyone was friendly...customer service was great. Breakfast needs improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your comments. Please accept our apology. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less