Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 239 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service and felt like home.

By

January 14, 2017

club

It felt as if I was right at home. Very friendly people, and the place was very clean. I had a problem with my sink being clogged and my shower curtain was broke, they took immediate action to put me in another room and got the problems fixed for new people.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your comments. We're glad you enjoyed and your stay and please accept our apology for your problems. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Good Stay. Everyone was friendly...customer service was great. Breakfast needs improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your comments. Please accept our apology. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and friendly staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

I had an overall great experience staying here. Very relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Experience

By

December 20, 2016

club

I was pleased with my stay at this facility and would return if I am in the area again........

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you had time to use the fitness room and enjoy the area.
Read More
Read Less

Seaford Experience

By

December 13, 2016

My stay at the Seaford Holiday Inn Express Route-13, was a very excellent stay. from the time I walked in to the lobby, until check out time, I felt very welcomed and comfortable there. The greeting from check-in was as I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Staff were very attentive, and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and everything was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Uptight

By

November 14, 2016

when we entered into the place it smelled kind a bad and we could smell it in our room. That morning I went down to breakfast on Sunday around 6:30 am and there was only the breads out. I made a cup of coffee and sat down. that's when I saw a roach on the chair across from me I tried to record it but it was gone.
My wife and I enjoyed our first stay at the other dover/harrington so much that we tried to do a quick getaway with this one but we didn't like it.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 22, 2016
Dear Mr. umjust, We are pleased to do business with an IHG Rewards Club member and we are thankful for your visit. We apologize that breakfast was a letdown and that you encountered issues with regard to the upkeep of your room. The points you have raised are essential for us to provide better services as we live up to our brand standards. Even though your stay was not spotless compared to your experience in Dover/ Harrington, we hope that your future trips will give us an opportunity to welcome you back to the property. Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness/reduced rate

By

November 01, 2016

We were staying overnight for a wedding but were never told there was a reduced rate

Read More
Read Less

Room was Clean and comfortable with great service

By

October 27, 2016

club

We had a great time on our stay at your hotel. We came down here for the third straight year.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the price.

By

October 26, 2016

The bed was very comfortable. I slept without waking during the night with back pain. It was fairly quiet. We would stay again with no hesitation.

Breakfast was provided with a number of items to choose from. The staff kept busy to ensure there was plenty for all those who were interested in eating. She kept it clean. She was pleasant to those around her.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD SERVICE

By

October 06, 2016

club

WAS A GOOD LOCATION TO THE DOVER SPEEDWAY MONSTER MILE RACE TRACK AND SURROUNDING AREA TO VISIT FROM LOCATED NEAR MANY RESTRANTS

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Seaford. We are pleased you selected us to be your home away from Bloomfield, CT to visit for the Dover Races. We hope that you come back the next time the races are in town. Warm Regards, Amber B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 01, 2016

easy to connect, fast internet, very important ob business stay

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
Dear Jimwtva, Thank you for the 5 star review! We know you have several choices when visiting Seaford and we are thankful that you have chosen us to be your home away from home. The internet connection is extremely important in this day an age and I am pleased to say we are working on additional upgrades to the system to make it even faster. We hope you come back and visit us soon. Warm Regards, Amber B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIX - Seaford - Not Representing of IHG Quality

By

September 30, 2016

Only stayed 1 night however it will be the last time I stay here. Overall, the property has a "distressed" look to it. Tired furnishings, dirty exterior, exterior doors dirty, not locking, internet that barely works or not at all.

On a positive note, the sleep was great and the room was quiet. Breakfast was as expected at a HIX, good selections.

I would only recommend this property for short stays and if other IHG properties in the area (Rehobeth or Ocean City) are not available.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
Dear Jackrabbit56, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the look of the hotel. I will certainly share this feedback with my staff and take a hard look at the items you mentioned. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance and it is my hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Warm Regards, Amber B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less