Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 242 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

relaxation

By

March 09, 2017

I had s good time relaxing and enjoy the quietness. They are close to shopping and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel. I would also stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We value your business and your feedback. We're glad your stay met your expectations as we always continue to find ways to improve. Again, Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

February 08, 2017

club

The service at the Holiday Inn Express/ Seaford was GREAT!!! We have stayed there on several occasions and where very satisfied each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel Orledge General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!!

By

January 25, 2017

club

Clean, staff friendly and helpful, bed and pillows super comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and felt like home.

By

January 14, 2017

club

It felt as if I was right at home. Very friendly people, and the place was very clean. I had a problem with my sink being clogged and my shower curtain was broke, they took immediate action to put me in another room and got the problems fixed for new people.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your comments. We're glad you enjoyed and your stay and please accept our apology for your problems. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Good Stay. Everyone was friendly...customer service was great. Breakfast needs improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your comments. Please accept our apology. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and friendly staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

I had an overall great experience staying here. Very relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Experience

By

December 20, 2016

club

I was pleased with my stay at this facility and would return if I am in the area again........

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you had time to use the fitness room and enjoy the area.
Read More
Read Less

Seaford Experience

By

December 13, 2016

My stay at the Seaford Holiday Inn Express Route-13, was a very excellent stay. from the time I walked in to the lobby, until check out time, I felt very welcomed and comfortable there. The greeting from check-in was as I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Staff were very attentive, and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your comments. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and everything was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Uptight

By

November 14, 2016

when we entered into the place it smelled kind a bad and we could smell it in our room. That morning I went down to breakfast on Sunday around 6:30 am and there was only the breads out. I made a cup of coffee and sat down. that's when I saw a roach on the chair across from me I tried to record it but it was gone.
My wife and I enjoyed our first stay at the other dover/harrington so much that we tried to do a quick getaway with this one but we didn't like it.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 22, 2016
Dear Mr. umjust, We are pleased to do business with an IHG Rewards Club member and we are thankful for your visit. We apologize that breakfast was a letdown and that you encountered issues with regard to the upkeep of your room. The points you have raised are essential for us to provide better services as we live up to our brand standards. Even though your stay was not spotless compared to your experience in Dover/ Harrington, we hope that your future trips will give us an opportunity to welcome you back to the property. Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness/reduced rate

By

November 01, 2016

We were staying overnight for a wedding but were never told there was a reduced rate

Read More
Read Less

Room was Clean and comfortable with great service

By

October 27, 2016

club

We had a great time on our stay at your hotel. We came down here for the third straight year.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the price.

By

October 26, 2016

The bed was very comfortable. I slept without waking during the night with back pain. It was fairly quiet. We would stay again with no hesitation.

Breakfast was provided with a number of items to choose from. The staff kept busy to ensure there was plenty for all those who were interested in eating. She kept it clean. She was pleasant to those around her.

Read More
Read Less