Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 266 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good place

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. Easy to find clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

June 21, 2017

club

See prior comments in survey
The room smelled like mildew and was very noisy. While beds were comfortable the noise from the elevator and outside rooms was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

Room smelled like a wet dog, fridge was broken, problems at check in, fitness room and equipment in horrible shape. This is not up to the Holiday Inn standard I'm use to.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 17, 2017

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel one night . The room was comfortable and clean . We all had a good nights sleep. The staff were friendly and helpful. We are from out of state and asked for directions and they were very helpful! I would recommend this hotel to people.

Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

June 16, 2017

club

Overall the room was great. It was nice and clean. The staff were very courteous and professional. The rooms were stacked with everything we needed. The check out was easy and fast. The Internet was fast. I did feel that $200 was a lil pricey for the room. Everything was great and worth every penny but it just seems like for the location of seaford Delaware the rate would be a little less. However it is travel season and my stay was on a friday. But overall my experience here was excellent and I will return there if I'm ever in that area again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

June 16, 2017

Hotel in general was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful in giving us information about the area since it was our first time visiting Seaford. Overall, we would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

very friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast area was clean and Rosie was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 14, 2017

Fresh and updated hotel. Great for a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

June 08, 2017

club

From the time I walked into the room it felt comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Under renovations check first

By

June 08, 2017

club

I spent 8 nights at this property, we were arriving late on the first night, called and no response after six calls to inform them of late arrival. Upon arrival waited twenty minutes while the lady was on break to check in, wasn't informed about the renovations at checkin, after check in the suite didn't have blankets for the pull-out sofa was informed no blankets were available,so went to wal-mart and bought a blanket. On the days we asked for cleaning it was done poorly with minimum towel exchanges. The breakfast bar basically had the same items with the exception of bacon alternating with sausage every other day. Had to compete for parking with the crew doing renovations and a event booked on one of those nights. The pool had debris at the bottom of it otherwise clear water. So in a nut shell this explains my stay, I didn't expect everything to be perfect but this was a little much.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service, impression overpriced

By

June 07, 2017

club

- aside from the air conditioner set on high upon arrival to a ice cold room, the room nights sleep was sound and the bathroom worked as expected. in my opinion, the price was too high for these hospitality standards

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday inn standards

By

May 24, 2017

club

This hotel was still being renovated during my stay. You can tell that this hotel was previously an old outdated hotel. They have made some upgrades needs more. I was disturbed to see the carpet guys who were staying at the hotel out in the back parking lot drinking.

Read More
Read Less