Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 197 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Cockroaches and awful staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

Okay so, I stayed at this hotel for a few days. Overall it was midocre. The worst part of it was the fat cockroach I found the day I was checking out. Makes me feel disgusting for staying here so long

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean, nice and safe property. The building must have been constructed with cheaper that Holiday Inn quality due to the noise level of the guest staying above us. We could hear every word they were saying as they came in later in the evening. We could even recognize the guest due to their voices. They attended the wedding also. Poor sound proofing between floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Wedding Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Rachel, HIE Sealy
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good choice for Sealy.
Very late breakfast available on weekends is a nice thing when going on leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Gabe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Over priced for a room that smelled of stale cugarettes

By

March 13, 2017

club

The room smelled of stale cigarettes and the air conditioner worked very slowly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Sumter2013March Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Friendly

By

March 13, 2017

club

I have stayed here a time or two while visiting family. It is easy to find and close to stores and food. It is probably the nicest place to stay in Sealey but when compared to other IHG Suites, it is a little more expensive. Although the noise from the train traffic is minimal the beds are not that comfy. The room was otherwise very clean and had plenty of room. The staff is always very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
KCEMAL, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

March 03, 2017

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean and stocked with all necessities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
aj12, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found your room to be clean, comfortable, and well-stocked with amenities.  Our staff values your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Sealy

By

February 26, 2017

club

Very helpful staff. Room was clean. And everyone offered to help while we were working

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dwwkksr, We are so pleased that you found our staff to be helpful & your accommodations clean & favorable. We value you feedback & take great pride in delivering exceptional customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the area. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and goodles location.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Over all we enjoyed our stay even though there were some issues with the the accommodations. The bed was so uncomfortable that the floor felt better(we camp alot). Breakfast may have been better if the eggs were cooked properly instead of burnt. They're not ment to be served when the texture is the same constancy as ground beef. Pancakes were chewy. Those statement sound real bad but the floor in some cases isn't that bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Cordovad77, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your recent stay. We offer our sincerest apologies for the problems you experienced. We do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

February 13, 2017

It is a very nice hotel, clean and inviting. Rooms facing front will be awaken by the trains that go by. The weekend we were there I feel it was overpriced for the city.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Sleep and Breakfast in Sealy, TX

By

February 07, 2017

club

I would definitely stay here next year as I travel to and from my 3 months vacation to FL.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Lynnie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us; we value your feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 07, 2017

Very great place to stay while visiting in Sealy. The staff did a great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Kats, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback so that we can continue to exceed our guests' expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, close to restaurants and Walmart. Front desk workers weren't ever available without calling for them.

Read More
Read Less