Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 379 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

fun in the sun

By

August 09, 2016

club

I had a great time, loved the service, hard work and dedication despite having a low turn down of employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We always appreciate feedback and it makes us happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! We hope to be able to serve you again soon, thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Great value, ideal setting

By

August 05, 2016

Extremely good facilities, especially good bedding and bathroom facilities. Overlooks inlet waterway and only steps from the beach.
The quality of this hotel is equal or greater than hotels with higher ratings - a fabulous option for staying near the beach in a high quality setting!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon, thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Untidy room and bad service by housekeeping

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

A few things:
1. the rooms were not clean and the carpets not vacuumed
2. we were staying for 2 nights. They did not clean the room on the 2nd day even though we called them twice. How can you not clean a room!
3. The toilets were clogged and it took around 2 hours for someone to come in and unclog them.
4. the front desk said they would offer 3000 points (which I don't care about) for the in-convenience, and I didn't get them.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We always appreciate constructive feedback and look at it as an opportunity to improve on our service. We understand that an experience like yours can be frustrating and we have deposited the points in to your ihg account. We hope to have an opportunity to provide you with better service in the future. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Seaside, OR

By

August 01, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express hotel at Seaside, OR is adequate, but is a considerable distance from the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. Hopefully we will have an opportunity to serve you again soon. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Seaside - Conventin Center

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for one night for a quick visit to the area. It is located like 2-3 blocks from the beach. It provides us adequate accommodation with great value. Our room has a balcony facing the river and provides a glimpse of the ocean . There are restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thanks for reviewing our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. Hope you have safe travels, thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 30, 2016

This is always a good place to stay. It is a short walk to the beach and close to shops and restaurants. Great place to just relax and enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel! It's great to hear when a guest enjoys their stay with us. Hope to see you again real soon, thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice, but housekeeper did not pay attention to details while cleaning

By

July 29, 2016

Nice place, big rooms, friendly staff.

Could be a lot better on cleaning the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thanks for reviewing our hotel. We hope that you had a good time while here in Seaside. We always appreciate constructive criticism so we can continue to do our best to improve. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

We had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Seaside-Convention Center. Additionally we accidentally left behind two of our items. One in the lobby (electronic device) and one in the room. Both were found and set aside by the staff for our retreival. Very impressed with that!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We are always happy to hear when a guest enjoys their stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 24, 2016

club

Room was fresh and clean, easy to relax and rest in. Main lobby had wonderful sofas with free newspapers to read. Fresh, hot cookies at 6 pm and a wonderful choice of breakfast items in the morning. Swimming pool, sauna, Jacuzzi and exercise room for health choices. Wi-Fi throughout if wanted.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We take the guest experience very seriously and it feels great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, seems understaffed

By

July 24, 2016

Hotel was very nice and clean. The customer service is lacking. The heater in our room did not work and my family was getting cold. I went to the front desk(no one would answer when calling) after doing some self troubleshooting to inform them. I was told to go back up stairs and if we started "freezing in the middle of the night" to call downstairs and they would then switch our room. During peak times (breakfast 9am

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention so we can further train and develop our staff. We take the guest experience very seriously here and will take this opportunity to improve upon it. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean rest at the end of a busy day

By

July 20, 2016

club

You can always expect a clean comfortable room with all the amenities needed. We had a great sleep and the included breakfast is a great perk to help us get out the door and on to our next activities the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks so much for your review! We are glad to hear that your stay was so pleasant and that you enjoyed the amenities we have to offer. Hope to see you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, Great Servide

By

July 20, 2016

Everything associated with our stay went smoothly. The room was clean, comfortable, well-appointed and quiet.

Staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! Our staff takes pride in providing an excellent guest experience so it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less