Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 506 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great service

By

May 21, 2017

club

Location and convenience were excellent. Easy Access to Seaside and the beach area made it even better.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Getaway

By

May 19, 2017

club

The stay here was wonderful. The breakfast was awesome and the staff rocked. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Price was a little on the high side in my opinion and the hot tub was being serviced when we were there. But, you can't beat the location, quiet rooms, and restful sleep on the comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

May 15, 2017

club

Wonderful stay in Seaside. Breakfast was rather blah for these type of places. Of course, it is not why I chose the place. Excellent location. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

May 14, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times. We have recommended it to friends and taken out of town guests there when we tour the beautiful Oregon coast. Parking is always available and secure. The hotel is located on the east side of the river that runs through town, so some of the rooms face west and have a river view, which is beautiful at sunset. It is a very short walk to the main downtown area with shopping and restaurants, and the convention center is less than a block away on the other side of the river. The lobby is inviting and a good place to sit and read the newspaper by the fireplace. The breakfast room also faces the river, so that makes it an inviting place to have breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

May 13, 2017

club

The property was clean and the room was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

the place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

quite simply- this is an easy call- great people-great value

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

I experienced an overall great stay at the Seaside Holiday Inn. Staff were friendly and went out of their way for guests. There was impressive free breakfast choices. The room was clean, spacious and quiet. The location was within walking distance to town. I would highly recommend this location if a beach front hotel is not important to you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

May 03, 2017

As I said above service and convenience were tops on my reasons for my stay at Holiday Inn Express. And this particular Inn exceeded all of my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Convention Stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

This location is very convenient to the Convention Center and easy walking distance to all that Seaside has to offer. More important, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The fooms are clean and beds comfortable and a good breakfast is included.

Read More
Read Less

Great Seaside stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

I liked the relaxing time and the ability to bring my dog with me. We had a great time at the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

May 01, 2017

Fast and efficient, was a great hotel. Stood out among the surrounded motel/hotels. Clean and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay in a cool beach town

By

April 26, 2017

club

We got there late and there was a room availble. We got put on a nice room on the fourth floor looking over the river. The sunset was amazing. Everyone and everything went well. We even had time to use the pool. It's close to the ocean beach so in the morning we walked throghdown town and looked at the shops, then to the beach. I would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less