Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 452 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

spendy for off season

By

February 22, 2017

everything was great just little more spendy then usually f

Read More
Read Less

Responsive service and good accomodations.

By

February 22, 2017

club

We had a pleasant stay. The front desk staff was especially helpful. The breakfast was okay. Nice rooms and a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thanks so much for taking the to review our hotel! Our staff takes pride in providing excellent service to our guests and we always hope that it makes your stay here in Seaside a little better. We are glad you enjoyed your experience here and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

In town for the Seaside Basketball tournament, this hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and accommodated us with a late check out due to a late Sunday game. I really appreciated this, thanks so much! I have stayed in many different Seaside hotels and this one is the most up to date and cleanest.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

February 15, 2017

club

hotel is very clean, i would recommend friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Reception/Breakfast area

By

February 06, 2017

club

The reception clerk occasionally was out front smoking and no one was behind the desk. Not a positive impression.

Waste can in breakfast room appeared to have been uncleansed for a while. Tables and service area was fine.

Other than these items everything was fine.
Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your candid opinion as it helps us coach our team and address the concerns of our guests. We hope to have an opportunity to improve your experience soon. Thanks so much.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable sleep

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

We had some issues. The manager was good at accommodating us. The hotel itself was very clean. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. While you did encounter some issues we are glad that we were able to accommodate you. We always appreciate feedback from our guests and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent services

By

February 03, 2017

club

Excellent accommodations excellent staff excellent breakfast everything about this holiday inn express is awesome I will recommend to everybody I know and anybody that reads this review The staff go over and beyond to make you feel welcome and make you feel at home and I am going back again that's all great nice day it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Craig, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel! We appreciate all of our guest reviews and it makes us happy that we were able to provide you with a great experience for your stay here in Seaside. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

HIE Hotels are great

By

January 29, 2017

Wonderful, friendly, and clean property. Our daughter works at one so we have learned what to expect from this brand. Thank you for the experience, we will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 26, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised. A great choice for traveling with teams. Nice staff, clean hotel. Good amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are always happy to host groups whether it be teams, family reunions, military, etc. and we are looking forward to hosting your team again. Hope all is well, thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay, great location and pleasant, helpful staff

By

January 25, 2017

I have stayed at this location at least once a year
since its construction and have never been disappointed. The location near the main part of town and across the river from the Convention Center is terrific.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Thanks so much for your review. We are happy to know that you continue to stay at our hotel while you're here in Seaside. We are always happy to welcome back our loyal guests and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 25, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments! Our staff takes pride in providing our guests an with enjoyable experience and it's great to know that we were able to do that for you. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you soon. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

January 23, 2017

club

The overall experience was good. The staff were friendly, and the room and common areas were clean and comfortable. The room amenities were well kept. Housekeeping did a great job and the room was kept stocked with items daily. The location is centrally located and within walking distance of most attractions. The only poor rating was due to the quality of breakfast. The food was not good. The bed was ok, but the sheets were very thin and scratchy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Jason, Thank you for your review of our hotel and service. We always appreciate feedback from our guests and it is great to know that you enjoyed your overall experience. We also appreciate any opportunity to improve. Your feedback provides us with helpful insight and we look forward to providing you with an excellent experience again. Thanks so much!
Read More
Read Less