Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1211 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    41

Comfy bed

By

August 23, 2017

club

The bed was the best part of the room everything else was trashed.

Read More
Read Less

Anywhere but here

By

August 23, 2017

Very disappointing. This shabby and vastly overpriced property is far below the usual HI Express standards. Bathroom door broken, not providing privacy. Both bedside lampshades cracked. Bed headboard upholstery totally worn through. Shuttle bus dropped four hotel guests at end of terminal farthest from our requested airline.

Read More
Read Less

Room reeked of stale smoke

By

August 21, 2017

I arrived at 12 am pacific time after a 5 hour flight and was greeted with the stench of stale cigarette smoke when I opened the door. It was obviously the result of years of people smoking in that room. I can't believe they would give this room to anyone. Absolute joke.

Read More
Read Less

Room reeked of stale smoke

By

August 21, 2017

Arrived at the hotel at 12 am pacific after a 5 hour flight from Detroit, opened the door to my room and was greeted with the smell of stale cigarette smoke, like it was engrained in the carpet, furniture and bed. Almost enough to make me vomit. Everything in my suitcase carried the smell the next day. It was obviously an issue that they were aware of and I'm very surprised they would check anyone into that room. Absolute joke.

Read More
Read Less

Handy Location

By

August 21, 2017

Very handy location with plenty of parking. Good choice of restaurants within an easy drive, and a few within easy walk. Extra friendly assistance from Kim on the front desk. She was able to investigate and satisfy rate enquiry and followed through as promised.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop for Cruising

By

August 18, 2017

club

We booked a cruise transfer package with 2 nights stay. The price was reasonable given that we had a very comfortable room, great breakfast and good service. The transfer from airport to hotel and to cruise terminal was prompt and smooth. The location of the hotel is very convenient. We just had to walk a few minutes to Angle Lake rail station to go to town. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

August 18, 2017

Unhappy with the location and the rooms and no pool and no breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Superb access to Sounder Link! Hotel shuttle provided safe ride from hotel to light rail. Room was upgraded to king with kitchen

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 16, 2017

club

Service was great but wished had more affordable parking for traveling family's.

Read More
Read Less

Airport convenience

By

August 14, 2017

club

Appreciated the ready shuttle and good bed after a late night arrival. Quiet room and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for one night, because its close to the airport.
Holiday Inn Express is the place to be.
Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very continently located in the airport
Excellent reception
Variety of items for breakfast

The gym however did not belong there
No air circulation a tv that did not work and no remote
Just some treadmills and bikes and nautilus
But no free weights

Read More
Read Less