Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 972 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    27

Convienent

By

September 29, 2016

club

Better then staying downtown. .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Friendly and professional

By

September 27, 2016

club

This was my first time at SEA-TAC. This property was conveniently located near the airport, the shuttle was always available, and the staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, a great one-night experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Hoppy48, We would like to thank you for your recent review on our property. We are happy to hear that you choose us for your stay over in SEA-TAC. We are pleased to hear that you got to utilize our complimentary shuttle serve to and from the airport, and with in a mile radius of the hotel to some local restaurants. Our staff is always here to help our guests if they have any questions. We hope that you will continue to stay with us if you are in the area again. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Hoppy48, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value all of our guests feedback. We are pleased to hear that you got to utilize our free shuttle while you were with us. Our staff here truly strive each and everyday to deliver the best customer service that they possibly can. We hope that if you are in the area again, that you will continue to stay with us. Safe Travels, Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Front Desk was amazingly helpful. Breakfast was as good as any HI Express and room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Canadain Traveller, Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. We value all of our guests feedback. We are pleased to hear that our amazing front desk staff was helpful while you were visiting us. We want all of our guests to feel welcomed and at home while they are staying with us. We hope that if you are in the area again you will stay with us. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 23, 2016

have stayed at five locations this vacation w/Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Pop45, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you continue to stay with Holiday Inn express. We want all of our guest to feel welcomed and comfortable while staying with us. We hope that you will be back soon. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

The water is beautiful

By

September 20, 2016

Lot's to do while staying at this hotel. Nice views of the water from the surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear johnnnQ, Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you got to see some of the local scenery while staying with us. We hope that if you are in the area again, that you will continue to stay with us. Safe Travels, Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and easy to get to.

By

September 13, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and helpful, room was very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Alaska1111, I would like to thank you for your review. Our staff here strive each and everyday to deliver the best customer service that they know how to. We hope that if you are in the area you will stay with us again. Safe Travels, Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay, very comfortable

By

September 11, 2016

I can not say enough about this hotel, when I am in the Seattle, WA area, this is the hotel of choice. They offer an excellent breakfast, lots of coffee, and the staff is the best in the Seattle area.

The rooms are excellent, and very comfortable. They are quiet, clean and very relaxing. There is plenty of parking available and it is to access and exit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Jerry25, Thank you for such a great review on our property. Our staff here work very hard at delivering the best customer service that they know how to. We want all of our guest to feel at home while they are traveling around. We are pleased to hear that you got to enjoy your comfortable room, and our complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you soon. Safe Travels, Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

SEA空港近くのホテル

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

フロントの女性スタッフが親切でした。近くのレストランの13 Coinsを紹介してもらいましたが、良いレストランでした。シャトルでも送ってもらえるそうです。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Yunoji, I am pleased to hear that the front desk women staff were friendly, and that you got to enjoy a local restaurant called 13 Coins. I am glad that you got to utilize our complementary shuttle to and from the restaurant. Hope to see you again if you are in the area. Safe Travels, Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Rooms good, breakfast not up to HIE standards

By

September 09, 2016

Room was great, staff helpful. Very surprised and disappointed in the lack of a pool and spa. Hotel was busy, but the breakfast staffing should have reflected that. I am used to variety of offerings over a 5 day stay. Here, it was the exact same offering every day, and worse, items were missing for long periods of time -- as in biscuits, but no gravy. Bacon tray empty. Or tray of badly burned bacon. One day the juice machine did not operate at all. I usually fully enjoy the breakfasts at HIE, but not here -- big letdown.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Toomuchtimeonthisname, I would like to thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. We value all of our guests feedback. I am sorry to hear about some breakfast items that ran out during your stay. Our staff work their hardest to keep things fully stocked. As for the pool or spa, unfortunately this hotel was built with out either one. We do understand the frustration about this issue, and are truly sorry for not having one. We hope that if ou are in the area again you will give us another try to show you that we are better. Safe Travels, Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

A Superlative Staff Made Us Feel Ever So Welcome!"

By

September 07, 2016

As noted in our ratings, our experience was extraordinary from beginning (the check-in) to the end (check-out and transportation to airport). We could not have expected a more attentive and responsive staff on the desk and in the shuttles! Everyone was so obliging! We did not interact much with the maids, though what little contact we had was positive. The bed and pillows were just right for a restful night! Both my wife and I slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Partial Retiree, I would like to thank you for such a great review on our property. Our staff here truly want all of our guest to feel welcomed and at home while you are staying with us. We are pleased to hear that the front desk staff helped you in anyway that they could. Our housekeeping staff work very hard to make sure all of our rooms are clean and comfortable for all of our guests to enjoy. We hope that you will be back soon. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Overall good value but not clean

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

Like the Holiday Inn Express on Aurora Street in Seattle, which is operated by the same hospitality company, the guest rooms and common areas desperately need a thorough cleaning, especially vacuuming and dusting. These tasks should be performed daily. Also, the common areas are not well ventilated, giving the hotel a dingy feel. The guest rooms, on the other hard, are well laid out with good cooling systems.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Old Platypus, We are happy to hear from our guests. We are glad that you got to enjoy your spacious rooms we have to offer. We do preform dusting and vacuuming on a daily basis. I will make sure my executive housekeeper is double checking the areas. Also in the upcoming year we will be going through a full renovation. I would hope if you are in the area you would give us another try. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and friendly

By

September 02, 2016

Great value and location for seeing the Seattle area sites. Just down from the airport and main highways. Great variety of free breakfast items.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear tas972, We are pleased to hear that you got to enjoy your stay with us, and our complimentary breakfast that we have to offer. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less