Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1140 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    33

Friendly front desk members

By

May 26, 2017

Very informative and helpful. They answer your questions quickly and accurately.They also provide helps.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y ubicacion

By

May 25, 2017

Hemos tenido oportunidades de hospedarnos con ustedes en multiples ocaciones y nos hemos sentido muy comodos y bien venidos.

Read More
Read Less

Ok service

By

May 23, 2017

club

A comfortable bed is the only thing I have good to say about this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Expected less, got more

By

May 23, 2017

club

One does not expect a high quality experience at anything named "express." But the night clerk checking us in after 14 hours of flying was friendly, welcoming, cheerful and efficient. When we woke the next morning, the breakfast was surprisingly complete - not the usual toast/bagel/yogurt one finds at an economy chain. The coffee was also good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful service

By

May 22, 2017

club

I didn't think the room was up to the usual Holiday Inn Express standards. The staff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

We were flying out early the next morning, so only stayed here one night. Only problem was it took a long time for the shuttle to pick us up from the restaurant where we had eaten. The driver did apologize. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

My first visit to Seattle

By

May 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay recently at Holiday Inn express, it was convenient and a comfortable stay..we also enjoyed the breakfast.The cinnamon rolls were delicious and warmed the right temperature making them taste as if they were homemade..The rooms were clean and spacious..The staff at the front desk very kind and informative anytime we asked or needed help..One of the ladies at the front desk helped us with our boarding pass..we are very grateful
Although we were near the airport and the monrail, it wasnt loud nir disturbing..The shuttle bus picked us up immediately upon our arrival from the airport and was very friendly ..I was pleased to make advance arrangements for our pick up on arrival back from a cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice place to stay was disappoiinted with the upgrade (since we are a member) given to us. We had bookeda kingsize room, the upgraded is to a queen suite. I assumed it would have 2 queen beds but it didn't. I would rather have kept my kingsize room

Read More
Read Less

A great airport Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday inn express at Sea is excellent in every respect and convenient to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great. Love the program, staff and this near airport location.

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is grant here. Great location. I travel weekly and always choos IHG

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and take train to games

By

May 14, 2017

club

Couldn't have worked out better close to train station and airport. Rooms clean, staff great. A good breakfast, pancakes great, bananas little green. Quiet, easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Updated but good service

By

May 09, 2017

club

I was there for a meeting, the staff was helpful the breakfast was outstanding and the rooms were very large.

Read More
Read Less