Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1168 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    35

Quiet and comfortable room

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great views of the surrounding mountain ranges and very quiet and close to publi transit

Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

酒店周围环境不错,距离车站很近,交通方便,服务很好,干净。
酒店配有洗衣房这点超出预期,很好的设备,

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and friendly employees

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

The location was convenient to the airport and the shuttle service prompt. The hotel suite was updated and the beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Stay at Dirty Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

My family and I stayed with this hotel for a couple days, and this was the worst customer service I have ever received at an IHG facility. From check-in to check-out, it was a disappointment. I booked a no smoking room, and they provided me a room with a no smoking sign on it, but it smelled like someone smoked a carton of cigarettes in the room. I let the house keeper know immediately, because I did not want to get charged for a cleaning fee, and she had a horrible attitude. I called the front desk agent and let her know. She offered to move us rooms, but we would have had to wait for a different room, and we had already unloaded our 8 suitcases. We were exhausted just making a long flight from Tokyo, Japan. After further inspection of the room, it was filthy. The comforters were stained. The couch was stained with ripped/mismatched cushions. The carpets and curtains were stained as well. Between the cigarette stench and filth, I just felt dirty being in the room. We tried to spend as much time away from our room for the two and a half days we were there. Upon check-out, the cleaning staff had the hallway blocked with the cleaning cart. I asked the house keeper to move her cleaning cart so my family and I could get our luggage to the elevator, and nothing but attitude. I think this hotel has forgotten what customer service is. I was extremely disappointed in my stay at this hotel (more like a motel). I do not recommend this property, and I will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

品质差,性价比低,不推荐

By

June 20, 2017

club

酒店的问题实在太多。
床头两个插座都太松,手机充电器根本就插不住。房间灯的开关非常不好找,设计太差。网络信号差,最后切换回手机流量。空调十分老式,不能设定温度,选了低风,风扇还是狂转,所以直接关掉。最重要的部分,床,舒适性非常差。房间的隔音效果,差。

Read More
Read Less

Room comfort. Very low

By

June 19, 2017

A/C heat system was from the 1980's. Room quality and cleanliness was suspect, to be nice.
Price to room value would be extremely low.

Read More
Read Less

Last resort

By

June 18, 2017

Overall I was very disappointed on the quality of hotel upon arrival. Very outdated and smelled very old. The staff was very friendly but unfortunately they did not reserve our room with reserved reservations for months in advance. The breakfast has a little something for everyone if you arrive at the beginning at 6am. Otherwise expect food that has become hardened by the heat lamp and not replaced with fresh food. I normally recommend Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed in many of them over the years. This location was extremely disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 16, 2017

club

Good service and friendly staff. Great location, close to the train and airport. Love the 24 hour airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfy, and close to Airport

By

June 16, 2017

club

I got in really late and left really early but it was perfect, super clean! Love that breakfast started at 5am because most places don't. Cinnamon rolls were a great option.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

During my stay all of the staff gave me great service, especially the shuttle bus driver and breakfast service staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very helpful

By

June 14, 2017

This HIE was not up to the quality that I've experienced with the hotel chain in the past. The staff, however, was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice upgrade

By

June 14, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised to discover that I could check in when I arrived, even though it was in the morning. Also happy with the upgrade to a one bedroom suite.

Read More
Read Less