Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1241 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    41

Outstanding service.

By

September 18, 2017

Just a quick overnight stay but I would highly recommend this hotel. We were greeted almost like friends when we arrived.

The proximity to the airport was a bonus. Our room was clean and exceeded our expectations.

The check-in/check-out processes went off without a hitch and though we were only there for a short amount of time we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Grand bed

By

September 17, 2017

club

Noisy refrigerator but closed doors helped! Amazing it had a full size refrigerator anyway!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay at Holiday Inn. Spacious Room, not so great Breakfast

By

September 16, 2017

Stayed here (Holiday Inn SeaTac) for an overnight stay to fly out the next day. Counter service was not courteous enough to remind guess of breakfast times. No wake up call was offered. No room service either. Room was spacious as well as clean. Great shuttle bus transport to and from airport was a plus. Would consider staying here but would also shop around. Pricey Rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 16, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Highly recommend if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable

By

September 14, 2017

club

From the beginning this was a great place to stay, the courtesy bus driver was great both from and to SeaTac and the front desk staff was equally as good. Clean comfortable room and a good breakfast made everything a positive experience. It helps also that the Light Rail System is within easy walking distance (although the friendly courtesy bus staff will drive you to and from the rail service if desired). All in all I cant think of one negative thing to say about this hotel, its a good choice

Read More
Read Less

It served the purpose but not at Holiday Inn Express quality level

By

September 13, 2017

club

I never expect much from airport hotels as they are very transient and get worn down quickly. However, I was surprised at the low quality at this Holiday Inn Express. I wouldn't be surprised if they lose the Holiday Inn Flag and downgrade to a lower-level brand.

Plus side: the lobby and exterior of the hotel look fine. The breakfast was standard and overall good, but the pancake machine was broken.

Down side: When we got to our "upgraded suite" I was REALLY disappointed. The room maintenance and cleanliness were poor. The carpet was dirty, there was mold and the paint was peeling off the bathroom walls, the bathroom door was literally peeling apart on the inside, the "leather" on the sofa cushion and headboard on one of the beds were torn open, the lamp shades were cracked etc. We had lots of noise from the rooms above after the bus load of teenagers checked in. You can just tell there is no attention to maintenance or details in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES.

By

September 13, 2017

I have already stated my opinion!
I have no other comments to make. I WAS WELL PLEASED WITH MY STAY THERE. I WOULD HAVE LIKED A BETTER BED AND PILLOWS.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Airport Transportation

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

My experience would make me think twice before I stayed at this hotel again because of teh airport transportation in place. Hotel was good, but this gave me a bad first impression of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great employees

By

September 12, 2017

club

It's unusual these days to have such good staff. All were extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

ok experience

By

September 12, 2017

club

The lobby was a little dated in its furniture, the breakfast was better than other places I have stayed, the shuttle serive was great.

Our bathroom had a big stain on the ceiling and some mold on it with the plaster hanging down.

The room was comfortable and the A/C worked well.

Overall a good experience, not great.

Read More
Read Less

Ick - first of two

By

September 09, 2017

We stayed there twice in about ten days. This is the first night. The two ladies on duty were helpful but like automatons. Note that with each guest they checked in they said the very same words, all about IHG points and that each got an upgrade to a double queen suite. The lobby and hallways were dreadfully muggy and warm. The room smelled of mold. Nice to have a two-room suite, BUT the SC is only in the bedroom, and when that door is shut so hubby can sleep, there is no airflow into the front room. Bathroom was fine. Carpet and couch are old,, brown, and yucky looking.

Read More
Read Less

Typical HIE

By

September 09, 2017

club

Other than the air conditioner it was very typical of HIE. The staff was MOST HELPFUL!!

Read More
Read Less