Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1117 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    32

Wonderful Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

This was a great place to stay. Close to the Link to get to the city. The only thing I didn't like was the fitness equipment was broken so I didn't get a good workout in the morning :-( Breakfast was wonderful!!! Staff was very friendly and helpful! The room was very clean!!! I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was a bit firm for my liking, but that is a personal preferance

By

April 22, 2017

club

The reception person at the desk was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and roomy. The beds were a bit firm, but certainly fine. We really enjoyed the breakfast. There were a lot of people in the dining area when we went down, but there was still room for us. The food was exceptional and there was lots of food, right up until the time breakfast was over. Parking was easy and the location was excellent since we needed to be close to the airport.

Overall, our stay was very positive and we would definitely stay at this specific hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stop

By

April 22, 2017

We stayed in Seattle on our way to Hawaii to break up the trip. The shuttle and location were a big part of the choice of this hotel.
The shuttle arrived at the airport within a reasonable time.
The front desk was very nice and helpful even with the late arrival.
Room was nice and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good with egg white omelets and turkey sausage. You have to ask for Gluten Free items but at least they were there and the attendant was responsive.
Checkout was quick and accurate.
The shuttle to the airport was on time and we arrived without an issue.

Parking looked to be plentiful but we did not avail ourselves of that option.

Read More
Read Less

Not environmentallying friendly

By

April 22, 2017

club

You should have reusable plates, cups, and silverware in your breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very comfortable room with a good buffet breakfast included for a reasonable price. Conveniently located close to the air port with prompt and courteous shuttle service. What was very important to me was the ability to keep my cat with me since I needed to transport him to our new home out of state. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

April 20, 2017

club

I stayed two nights with my family. Pleasantly surprised with the location. Despite proximity to the airport, the room was quiet and we slept well. There was a lovely park across the street where I could take the kids to play, and they were even able to do an egg hunt there Easter morning. Light rail link to downtown a five minute walk from hotel. Would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport

By

April 19, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located by the airport for early morning flights. Rooms need some upgrading, but good enough for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Airport via Shuttle

By

April 19, 2017

club

Solid experience. Used the hotel mainly to get to the airport the next morning. Turned in the rental car the night before. Shuttle service picking up at the airport took a bit longer than I would like, but it was a quick trip (on time) the next morning to catch my flight.

Room was comfortable and clean. No noise. In all, a good expeience

Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

I like the invoice pre-printed in the morning for speeding check out process.

Read More
Read Less

Seattle Wa.

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Went to the Monster Motorcross at century link field.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

April 14, 2017

Close to Seattle Airport, shuttle service is very fast and efficient to a variety of locations near the Hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, nice clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

No kitchen

By

April 11, 2017

club

Our room was clean but the couch had holes in it the chair was uncomfortable and also had holes in it. The wall paper in the bedroom was torning. The lamp shades had holes in it. Last you could not use the kitchen there was no silverware or plates.

Read More
Read Less