Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1191 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    695
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    36

Clean and updated

By

July 27, 2017

club

Booked for reasonable price, just down the street from SeaTac. Room was clean, with great amenities like a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. I ended up just purchasing food from the lobby to microwave for dinner, but they also provide free shuttles to area restaurants as well. It was quiet during my stay, other than the tram passing through, but it wasn't enough to keep me up at night.

Read More
Read Less

Near airport with a great breakfast

By

July 26, 2017

club

Love the breakfasts at Holiday Inn Express. Wish it was less expensive but the rates are comparable with the local competition.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 26, 2017

club

For our visit to Seattle for our first cruise to Alaska, the staff here were most attentive to our needs and genuinely wanted to make our trip memorable. The front desk staff were phenomenal and the shuttle service staff were very professional, yet totally enjoyable as they ensured our transport to not only our embarkation for the cruise and returning from it was timely, but shuttle to and from the airport and other local spots for dinner were most helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night's sleep

By

July 25, 2017

Comfortable quiet room for a great night's sleep. Breakfast was very good,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to sleep near the airport

By

July 25, 2017

This hotel is a short drive to the airport and perfect for an early morning flight out of Seattle. The breakfast area opened at 5 AM, which was perfect because we needed to leave by 5:30 for our flight. Everything was clean and up to date. We were even upgraded to a nicer room without even asking just because of being IHG platinum cardholders, and it happened to be available! I have never experienced that before. Everyone who worked there was friendly and helpful. I only wish we'd had more time to spend at the hotel; we came in late the night before and left early the next day for our flight.

Read More
Read Less

Old dirty unsanitary.

By

July 24, 2017

club

Old and dirty. Very much time for an ungrade. Staff didn't care about condition or plumbing problem.

Read More
Read Less

Pre cruise stay

By

July 23, 2017

The staff was very helpful when I needed to find a pharmacy.

Read More
Read Less

For business traveler close to SEA airport

By

July 20, 2017

club

Pretty okay for a business traveler close to SEA. Food options in walking distance are limited, but the hotel shuttle helps out here.

Read More
Read Less

The shuttle service was outstanding!

By

July 20, 2017

club

Although our first impression of this property seemed a little on the side of needing an up-date, we really had no complaints. Beds were good, TV choices suited us. The staff was friendly and helpful, allowing us a late checkout. And I must say the shuttle service was more than accommodating.

Thank you for a pleasant two-time stay, both coming and going on our cruise to Alaska. A fitting end to a wonderful trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 17, 2017

I had an early departure time, catching the shuttle at 0430 for an early flight. Breakfast starts at 0500 so the staff offered each of the early departures the opportunity to take a "sack breakfast" so they would have something to eat before their flights. Excellent attention to customer needs.

Read More
Read Less

Too many questions.

By

July 17, 2017

club

I don't like surveys. We enjoyed the visit very much.

Read More
Read Less

If you are close to SeaTac Airport...

By

July 14, 2017

You should check out the Holiday Inn Express. Very clean, very quiet and excellent staff. The breakfast is very good and it's convenient to the city. A good value for the area.

Read More
Read Less