Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1093 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1093reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    32

Business trip

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this location was extremely friendly and helpful. The shuttle was very convenient and friendly as well

Read More
Read Less

Seattle visit

By

March 24, 2017

club

The property is in a good location to visit Mt. Rainer, and Seattle. Good centralized location. The staff was very courteous. The breakfast was inline with other Holiday Inn breakfasts. The decor was a little dated but everything was clean. It offered free parking and a free shuttle service to local restaurants within a mile of the property. Overall it was a nice and quiet stay. We would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Breakfast!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Wonderful breakfast, comfortable beds and great view of the mountain!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean place to stay, quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone flying put of SeaTac. Rooms are clean and breakfast is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel is ina good location to the light rail which can take you to downtown or the airport. Also has a frequent shuttle . Staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 22, 2017

club

Confortable bed and friendly helpful staff. Clean rooms and had all necessities

Read More
Read Less

Like Family

By

March 20, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel more than I have been home over the last few months. The staff there was amazing in creating a home like atmosphere. I have never met so many genuinely caring and good people in one hotel. Sunny was very professional and seems to have the rest of the crew on the same page as for as the proper way to treat a guest. Kim had me laughing every day after work and Kaitlin was always smiling. Jessica greeted me every morning with a big smile and a "Good Morning". While I am very happy to be home, I do miss the staff at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

March 20, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel on repeated visits and have never had a bad experience. The front counter personnel are tremendous, very professional and always polite. While I would like to mention everyone by name, I am not that great at remembering names, however, one front desk individual really stand out to me, and her name is Kim. The last four (4) stays at this hotel she has been the one to check me in/out. In particular this last stay was only supposed to be for a week, however, on the last day I was extended for an additional two (2) weeks. Kim was able to keep me in the same room for the entire three (3) weeks so I was not required to move all my luggage around, much appreciated.

The breakfast menu is a little mundane, with all but two (2) days with turkey sausage or bacon, and scrambled eggs or vegetarian omelets. While I appreciate the healthy choices, my allergies do not allow me to eat the omelets. I stay away from the bacon as it is to full of preservatives/additives (Nitrites/Nitrates), and turkey sausage is very dry, but nutritious. With that being said I did enjoy the breakfast items that I was able to eat. Staying so close to the airport, I was able to rest very comfortably even with the jets coming and going, I expect this was due to the wonderful pillows and comfortable bed. I would also like to give kuddos to the housekeeping staff, who were totally attentive to my needs and desires. They were absolutely professional and accommodating which was very appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to relax

By

March 18, 2017

club

I was in Seattle on business and stayed here after my business was completed, and I was flying out the next morning. Although the hotel is a little distant from the airport, this was not a problem and the shuttle runs regularly and efficiently. I found most of the staff extremely helpful, and my room was clean, comfortable and spacious. It was a good place to relax after an intense business consultation. The only thing I would wish for is an eat-in restaurant or cafe. However, I utilized the hotel's list of delivery food resources (from the Ginger Palace) and that worked out just fine. The food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, clean rooms

By

March 18, 2017

Overall I was pretty happy about the stay, but I did have issues charging some of my devices because a few of the receptacles did not work, in room and lobby...
Breakfast was good, good location,

I did have to wait a very long time for the shuttle as well, I would appreciate a quicker response, I had to call a few times and waited over 45minutes for the shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Stayed to catch an early flight, got a breakfast bag to take with us. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less