Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1143 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    667
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good Stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and accommodations, but apparently I have to write more for this review so I can get on with my life. This review process is terrible. Why do I need to write more when I said everything I needed in a few words? My stay was great

Read More
Read Less

My favorie place to stay at Sea Tac

By

May 28, 2017

club

I have been coming to Seattle since 2007. I always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Celebrating our 25th!

By

May 26, 2017

We stayed here after our 25th wedding anniversary celebration in Hawai'i to get acclimated to the time change before heading back to St. Louis, Missouri; and we were not disappointed. Kim was working the front desk and she was able to get us in earlier than check-in time. We had taken the overnight flight from Oahu and was really tired. The room was clean, the hotel was close to the Sea-Tac airport, and the free breakfast was excellent. Thank you Kim for accommodating our request and kudos to you.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk members

By

May 26, 2017

Very informative and helpful. They answer your questions quickly and accurately.They also provide helps.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y ubicacion

By

May 25, 2017

Hemos tenido oportunidades de hospedarnos con ustedes en multiples ocaciones y nos hemos sentido muy comodos y bien venidos.

Read More
Read Less

Ok service

By

May 23, 2017

club

A comfortable bed is the only thing I have good to say about this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Expected less, got more

By

May 23, 2017

club

One does not expect a high quality experience at anything named "express." But the night clerk checking us in after 14 hours of flying was friendly, welcoming, cheerful and efficient. When we woke the next morning, the breakfast was surprisingly complete - not the usual toast/bagel/yogurt one finds at an economy chain. The coffee was also good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful service

By

May 22, 2017

club

I didn't think the room was up to the usual Holiday Inn Express standards. The staff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

We were flying out early the next morning, so only stayed here one night. Only problem was it took a long time for the shuttle to pick us up from the restaurant where we had eaten. The driver did apologize. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

My first visit to Seattle

By

May 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay recently at Holiday Inn express, it was convenient and a comfortable stay..we also enjoyed the breakfast.The cinnamon rolls were delicious and warmed the right temperature making them taste as if they were homemade..The rooms were clean and spacious..The staff at the front desk very kind and informative anytime we asked or needed help..One of the ladies at the front desk helped us with our boarding pass..we are very grateful
Although we were near the airport and the monrail, it wasnt loud nir disturbing..The shuttle bus picked us up immediately upon our arrival from the airport and was very friendly ..I was pleased to make advance arrangements for our pick up on arrival back from a cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice place to stay was disappoiinted with the upgrade (since we are a member) given to us. We had bookeda kingsize room, the upgraded is to a queen suite. I assumed it would have 2 queen beds but it didn't. I would rather have kept my kingsize room

Read More
Read Less

A great airport Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday inn express at Sea is excellent in every respect and convenient to the airport.

Read More
Read Less