Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1028 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    28

All in all good

By

January 13, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, was happy that it was pet friendly and didn't cost a arm and a leg for a pet deposit. I assume that was why the cost was what it was. Room was perfect for a family of 5.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, good amenities and excellent customer services.

Read More
Read Less

Good shuttle service

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, the only thing i would say is that its clear this is an older hotel. My initial thought when walking down the hall to my room was it reminded me of the scene in "BIG" when Tom Hanks spent his first night in NYC.

Read More
Read Less

The air quality was deplorable!

By

January 10, 2017

club

I travel a lot and have to stay in a lot of hotels. It's bad enough when the hotel feels it needs to subject you to toxic "air fresheners" in the hallways, but this is the first time I stayed in a hotel where they pumped it into my room through the air system as well! I could not relax because of it. It was winter, and we had to keep our window WIDE open, even though it was freezing temperatures out. Fortunately the window was one that did open, unfortunately it wasn't enough to air out the room. I couldn't believe we had to go through such an awful experience in a room that we PAID for! I don't like to pay to get migraines! I really hope that they change that system soon, because too many people have issues with synthetic fragrances. And if they like their customers, they shouldn't poison them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 10, 2017

Rooms are clean, bed is comfy and breakfast is good. If your working in the Seattle Metro at more than one site you can't beat the location and freeway access.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Anonymous, We would like to thank you for reviewing our hotel. We value all of our guests feedback. I am happy to hear that your room was comfortable, and that you got to enjoy our complimentary breakfast that we serve daily starting at 5am for those early flights. We hope that if you are in the area again you will continue to stay with us. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great facility with great staff. Decent breakfast with hot and cold choices. Great biscuits and gravy on some mornings! VERY comfortable mattresses and cozy rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear ellao, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimantary breakfast that offers biscuits and gravy along with other options. Even some gluten free items. Our staff here work very hard in making each and every guest comfortable while they stay with us. From housekeeping making sure the rooms are ready and celan for our guests to front desk answering any questions our guest have, and even our maintenance team making sure everything is in working order. We hope to see you soon. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay @ SEA-TAC HIG

By

January 07, 2017

excellent stay at this hotel. Met expectations of what we expect from an HIG hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast selection was the usual for Express Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Hawa112017, I would like to thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was everything you expected it should be. We hope that if you are ever back in the area again that you will continue to stay with us. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, good night of sleep. Got an upgrade to a suite which was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Db2089 Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear that you got well rested in your comfortable suite here and got a good nights rest. If you are in the area again I would hope to see you again. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good location but poor cleanliness

By

January 03, 2017

sheets should be replace every time a new guest is moved in. Not just make the bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Hzhang, Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We appreciate all of our guests feedback. I would like to inform you that the sheets are changed on all check out rooms. The only time we do not change the sheets is if the guests request no service. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was top-notch. But beyond that: we arrived very late in the evening, very hungry and most of the restaurants were already closed. When we asked the person on duty where we could eat, he gave us the list of the nearest restaurants, told which ones where open and called the shuttle to take us to the restaurant of our choice. That's what the service is.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear AlexSCPA, I would like to thank you for your great review on our hotel. We appreciate all of our guests feedback. We are pleased to hear that our shuttle service got you to a local reasturant for some food when you arrived. Our shuttle service will take our guests with in a mile radius of the hotel. That includes local resturants and bars. We hope to see you soon. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

December Visit

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel for a 1 week stay. Hotel and room where nice and clean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Coffee and tea service available 24 hrs. Front desk staff were very friendly and acknowledged us every day with either good morning or good evening. Breakfast area was very clean. Breakfast was average in that it was either scrambled eggs or omelet pre-made. But had other options such as hot or cold cereal, yogurt, or fruits. Conveniently located. Parking is free and ample to be able to get in an out of the car without worrying about dings on your or car next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear MCR79 I would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your week long stay with us was a great one, and our staff answered all your questions while you were here. I am glad to hear that you got to enjoy our complimantary breakfast that we offer to all of our guests while staying with us. We hope to see you soon. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less

Room too warm

By

December 31, 2016

club

Liked size of room.
Liked refrigerator, although light above sink didn't work.
Room was too warm and when I turned on cooler fan, water soaked the floor below the heat/ac unit.

I would prefer to use a regular flush toilet - the "jet" blast would startle me and was annoying.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Trailflower, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. I am sorry that the thermostate was set to high for the room. I will make sure housekeeping pays closer attetnion to the temp. We hope that if you are in the area again you will try us again. Safe Travels Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
Read More
Read Less