Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1261 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    731
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    42

Good hotel

By

October 19, 2017

Good hotel, close to airport, good shuttle service, clean, we'll kept, enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

Very nice Holiday Inn Express, the Check in person was very good and gave us great directions to the Space Needle and downtown Seattle

Read More
Read Less

不错的住宿

By

October 18, 2017

位置:
离机场有5公里左右,从机场需要坐公交车3站到酒店,酒店没半小时(10点、10点半、11点...)有摆渡车shuttle到机场。

餐饮:
酒店前台旁边有个小卖部,里面有泡面(很奇怪,泡面竟然是装冷水,然后用微波炉来加热)和炒饭,不过餐厅可以接到热水;早餐和大多数洲际酒店的差不多,自助buffet

住宿:
床上用品比较干净,但床是软床,可能是美国人喜欢软床的缘故吧

Read More
Read Less

Screaming for an upgrade

By

October 14, 2017

club

Outdated room furniture that should have been dumped years ago.

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

October 14, 2017

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling. The SeaTac Location is very handy when catching an early flight

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 13, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful when booking, checking in, and I had to cancel a night stay in a emergency and they took care of it with out any questions. very good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

VIAJE A SEATTLE

By

October 11, 2017

club

VIAJE POR TERCERA OCASION A SEATTLE , A VER UN PARTIDO DE FUTBOL AMERICANO , ESTE ES UN HOTEL QUE CUENTA CON TODOS LOS SERVICIOS NECESARIOS PARA DESCANSAR Y REALIZAR CUALQUIER TIPO DE ACTIVIDADES EN LA CIUDAD.
HOSPEDANDOTE AQUI PUESDES IR AL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD EN METRO A UN PRECIO RAZONABLE, ME GUSTA MUCHO EL AMBIENTE DE ESTA BELLA CIUDAD Y A TAN SOLO DOS HORAS EN CARRO DE VANCOUVER , QUE TAMBIEN ESTA HERMOSA. VALE LA PENA VISITAR ESTAS DOS CIUDADES.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, safe, great service

By

October 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Felt safe in a comfortable environment.

Read More
Read Less

Home from the Big Island

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is what you expect from Holiday Inn Express-clean room and facility with quality service from the hotel staff.
I was on a layover from Hawaii and used the shuttle early Saturday morning to SeaTac Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Not quality

By

October 09, 2017

Do not recommend staying at this location even if for one night. Mattresses are hard, overall cleanliness is lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

October 08, 2017

Beautiful, clean hotel with great service. A free shuttle available to and from the airport and to neighboring restaurants. The rapid transit station is walking distance from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great hotel with some of the most friendly staff I've ever encountered on a trip. It also had good breakfast, clean rooms and bathrooms and common areas, and an amazingly helpful, fast, and 24 hour shuttle service! The ONLY negative was that the room smelled SLIGHTLY stale... but maybe that was just the day or that one particular room.

Read More
Read Less