Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 666 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great staff

By

May 23, 2017

I stay here often. The staff makes every effort to make me comfortable. That's why I continue to stay at this location every time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

May 22, 2017

club

We booked directly with the front desk, and when we arrived later the same day they claimed what we booked was no longer available and we would have to stay in a smaller single room, with less beds, for 5 people.
Extremely difficult to deal with and no admission to their mistake.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 22, 2017

club

The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very tasty. The rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Close to SPU!

By

May 19, 2017

club

Every time I have stayed here, the service is great. The staff is always friendly and ready and willing to accommodate you for whatever your needs are. The breakfast staff are very friendly and cheerful and make you feel welcomed.

I have stayed at other hotels in Seattle when visiting my daughter at school, and will never stay any other place but here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Very clean and friendly staff. Will definitely stay when back in Seattle.

Read More
Read Less

Seattle trip

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hotel was close enough for our stay while visiting Seattle. The room was a bit worn but still Clean and the staff was very helpful. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel all around

By

May 10, 2017

club

We arrived a little earlier than official check in time, but because I am a rewards member, we were found a room, and with my request to be away from the busy road side of the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding—the omelet was a new and nice choice made available. Staff at the desk are the only ones we had contact with, and they were very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed this hotel because I usually like to stay in my room, so it was a big deal to have a nice, clean room with a hot shower. The tv selection was awesome. The staff was friendly and funny. Breakfast was easy and delicious. I enjoyed the fact that they had a pancake machine. Breakfast was switched up each day. They had coffee available throughout the day. There was cookies set out the first day for snacking. We took advantage of the workout facilities and enjoyed that as well. We would have liked to make it to the pool, but we opted out for a relaxing stay in our room however. The only drawback was the fact that we had to recharge our room key for our second night of stay after getting locked out, but that was minor compared to the rest of our stay

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

May 08, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流, 早餐没有太多食物可选。 环境整洁,前台服务热情。浴室水足够大,电视台要有亚洲台就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, good price, okay Service.

By

May 02, 2017

Conveniently located with quick and easy access to Seattle and surrounding amenities. The price was right...but hospitality was lacking compared to other IHG stays.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Staff

By

May 01, 2017

club

Connie at the front desk was extremely helpful during check out and managed to resolve the issue about holding the luggage for few hours before our flight. She was polite, pleasant and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Basically was called a liar

By

May 01, 2017

My AC unit did not work. I notified the staff and rather than just giving me points for the inconvenience I was essentially called a liar.

Read More
Read Less