Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle - Shoreline

14115 Aurora Avenue North , Seattle, Washington 98133

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1399 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    956
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable relaxing stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

I love staying at Holiday Inn Express and was a little bummed to realize that COVID would make our stay less luxurious. But it was super clean, breakfast was hot and fresh and included those wonderful cinnamon rolls. The bed and bedding are very comfortable. All staff was polite and friendly. Mask wearing was enforced in a courteous way.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 17, 2020

Very friendly staffs, great location for everything, USPS around the corner, restaurants closed by, easy access on and off freeway, need to try the breakfast in the box at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 11, 2020

The hotel was nice and clean staff very helpful my only recondition would be better lighting in the parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Rest In Peace

By

October 10, 2020

I like Holiday Inn Express because they are predictably clean and have great breakfasts even during COVID-19

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great staff

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

Our room was very clean. We loved the breakfast accommodations during covid. The staff was great and we felt safe staying here. Very comfortable, and we will be back the next time we visit family.

Read More
Read Less

HIG

By

October 04, 2020

club

Always a good experience. Convenient, clean, quite.

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed how comfortable the bed was and the good breakfast

By

September 23, 2020

I must be honest with you. Rheblocation od rhe hotel was not what I expected because ot was a pleasuremy trip, not a business one. The reservation was made by my wife patinf more attention to the fare than rhe location. But I had very convenient public transportation from the hotel to the tourist poins of Seattle. Bwsides, I stayed most of the time inside the bedroom because I was really tired afyer my trip. I eeally enjoyed it because it was very peaceful and quite place that weekend

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 16, 2020

Great location, closed to restaurants, bank and Costco if you are a member, easy freeway access, quiet at night and very friendly staffs and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 08, 2020

Great stay at a great price. Rooms were clean and the staff was great. I recommend this Holiday Inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel to stay at!

By

August 24, 2020

We always choose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we come to visit family. Very clean, great customer service and nice rooms. On our last visit, my niece forgot her gold earrings in the room and didn't realize it for 5 hours after checkout. The manager and staff worked hard to find them. Initially they only found one. We were grateful but also kind of bummed. We were out at our car ready to leave when the manager came running out with the other earring! We couldn't believe they found it. We are very thankful for their effort to find them and very appreciative for their kindness. We highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Extra clean in the time of COVID

By

August 15, 2020

club

I just wanted to let you know how happy we were with our stay this past week at your hotel. It was the second time we stayed this summer as my husband was having some medical work done. These trips were also the only time we have gone ANYWHERE this summer, so we really appreciated how we could relax knowing how clean our room was.

Additionally, the way that you all are doing breakfast seems to me to be the gold standard during this time of Corona. The variety, timeliness, and a good hot breakfast were all very much appreciated and enjoyed.

Finally, your staff is top notch. From H and C at the front desk to the housekeeping staff (specifically an older man who kindly saw my hands were full with breakfast and pushed ALL the buttons for me on the elevator and did it with a smile).

If you HAVE to travel in the time of Corona...I mean HAVE to travel, you can't beat the safety and comfort of this Seattle Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

employees were very helpful n kind

By

August 11, 2020

Everything was up to standard could not be happier I felt safe n comfortable

Read More
Read Less