Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle - Shoreline

14115 Aurora Avenue North , Seattle, Washington 98133

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1402 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    959
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

As always an excellent experience

By

November 06, 2020

club

My husband had booked me a room somewhere else. I got there and there was no way I could stay there. It was disgusting. Black carpets and a horrid smell. I checked out and found a Holiday Inn 6 miles away. I knew I could count on a clean room and comfortable bed. As always it was a great stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 30, 2020

Enjoy staying and very friendly staffs.
Always staying at this location when I travel to Seattle area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel; so-so area

By

October 29, 2020

club

I have no complaints at all about this hotel. It is clean, comfortable, and convenient. My only small complaint is the neighborhood around it - Aurora Ave. is a bit sketchy. That said, there are handy stores such as Safeway and Walgreens.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable relaxing stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

I love staying at Holiday Inn Express and was a little bummed to realize that COVID would make our stay less luxurious. But it was super clean, breakfast was hot and fresh and included those wonderful cinnamon rolls. The bed and bedding are very comfortable. All staff was polite and friendly. Mask wearing was enforced in a courteous way.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 17, 2020

Very friendly staffs, great location for everything, USPS around the corner, restaurants closed by, easy access on and off freeway, need to try the breakfast in the box at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 11, 2020

The hotel was nice and clean staff very helpful my only recondition would be better lighting in the parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Rest In Peace

By

October 10, 2020

I like Holiday Inn Express because they are predictably clean and have great breakfasts even during COVID-19

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great staff

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

Our room was very clean. We loved the breakfast accommodations during covid. The staff was great and we felt safe staying here. Very comfortable, and we will be back the next time we visit family.

Read More
Read Less

HIG

By

October 04, 2020

club

Always a good experience. Convenient, clean, quite.

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed how comfortable the bed was and the good breakfast

By

September 23, 2020

I must be honest with you. Rheblocation od rhe hotel was not what I expected because ot was a pleasuremy trip, not a business one. The reservation was made by my wife patinf more attention to the fare than rhe location. But I had very convenient public transportation from the hotel to the tourist poins of Seattle. Bwsides, I stayed most of the time inside the bedroom because I was really tired afyer my trip. I eeally enjoyed it because it was very peaceful and quite place that weekend

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 16, 2020

Great location, closed to restaurants, bank and Costco if you are a member, easy freeway access, quiet at night and very friendly staffs and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 08, 2020

Great stay at a great price. Rooms were clean and the staff was great. I recommend this Holiday Inn express.

Read More
Read Less