Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle - Shoreline

14115 Aurora Avenue North , Seattle, Washington 98133

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1303 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    877
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Very quiet and comfortable

By

December 04, 2019

club

It was the perfect place for me to stay the night before my state exam. It was very quiet. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

november 2019

By

December 02, 2019

as always, good stay, good staff, good room. staff ready to assist from the minute you walk in the door until you leave.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 01, 2019

club

We were traveling with family for Thanksgiving. We had a nice stay. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

December 01, 2019

club

IHG PENALIZES 3rd party bookings. No member points awarded, no billing status provided, no warning. Hotel is nice, but customer service is bad news.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 28, 2019

platinumelite

Happy to stay again at this excellent property! Staff is especially attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

November 23, 2019

club

Facility is clean... nice staffs and affordable prices of great rooms with amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

November 21, 2019

club

This was conveniently located about 10-15 min above Seattle and had quick access on and off the I-5. Beds were great and the service was just as awesome! Best part was the breakfast that was provided each morning! My only gripe was that there wasn’t more bacon days!! Haha that and the parking lot is a little tight, but still manageable. Definitely would come back to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

It's a Holiday Inn Express

By

November 19, 2019

This is a place we stayed, it was a Holiday Inn Express in every way imaginable.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable high quality hotel.

By

November 19, 2019

The overall stay at the hotel was excellent. Although it is on a very busy street the hotel was quiet and in a central location.

Read More
Read Less

The right distance to downtown Seattle...

By

November 19, 2019

This is my go to hotel when in Seattle. It is close enough to downtown, yet does not have the overpriced rooms and parking. It is usually quieter than the downtown location(s) are. Nothing fancy, but the price usually reflects this. Overall a good hotel that could use some updating as well. Would like to see different food selections soon, the current variety is getting old...

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff!

By

November 18, 2019

I had a terrific stay at this location. I travel a lot for work and have had my ups and downs with hotels. I can say that this Holiday Inn's staff out-shined the other hotels - including the really fancy places I've stayed at this month.
The staff is what made the difference. I was greeted nicely. The breakfast buffet folks helped me get everything I needed. But Samantha - the night person - really took the cake. I had an early flight out and she ensured my receipt was in my room by 3 am, got me a banana for the road, and seemed to really care. I don't like most people at 3 am to be honest, but I really liked her.
Thank you all very much!
Ann Outlaw

Read More
Read Less

francis yee

By

November 18, 2019

club

Just do not accept room 201 above the laundry, as it will be noisy and you may not get a good night sleep. Most of the staff are helpful, don't be like us when told there was no other room available. Like most other hotels in the franchise, the breakfast
was quite sufficient and varied to satisfy most. We found it convenient to have hot water available in the breakfast area.
Generally our stay was quite enjoyable other the noisy first night above the laundry at the Shoreline location.

Read More
Read Less