Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 685 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Nice helpful staff. Clean room and facility. Reasonably quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Our only issue was it was a little far away from where we needed to be, but everything else was great. Staff was very helpful and cordial and the hotel and rooms were clean, which is very important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

June 20, 2017

Need to improve the service and room quality. Also the front desk clerk's attitide to customer's problem and feedback.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

I stay for business travel, and I enjoy this hotel. The food that is served is excelent and the staff is very helpful. The rooms are clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. I'd highly recommend it if you are staying in the Seattle area. The hotel is conveniently located near the freeway and offers ample parking. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great pool

By

June 14, 2017

club

We just needed a little stay-cation and this place checked all the boxes! We especially loved the pool/hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful staff

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Found the staff very friendly and helpful both during my initial check-in and throughout the stay. They were very attentive to my inquiries and requests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with dinette amenities

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Looking for a place to stay at a reasonable cost with a variety of reasonably priced dining options in the area? Stayed at this site while attending a conference at the Washington State Conference Centre. Express buses travel from this site to the conference centre. Driving to the conference centre takes about 20 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and comfortable hotel BUT...

By

June 09, 2017

Parking lot is right, but doable. Lobby is updated and looks very nice and clean. Upon check in I was told there would be a $25.00 hold on my card for accidentals. No biggie...right? WRONG! I had prepaid for my stay, I swiped my card for the $25.00 hold received room keyed and went up to our room. I then received an alert from my bank for a large charge. I check my bank and had not only the $25.00 hold BUT they charge me AGAIN for my room. I went down and talked to the front desk. She was polite, apologized, said it was taken care of. Figured it would take my bank over night to fix so I didn't check it again until morning. At this time I see not only had the charge NOT been removed but an additional charge had been added, and fees were being tacked on to my account. I go to the front desk again, explain and ask what is going on where I had PREPAID for my room. She was kind, apologised, says she took care of it and that the bank wouldn't charge me because she's had to deal with that before. Well...the charges are STILL on my card the bank says it takes 24-48 hours to reverse authorizations and charges. Great! We are supposed to be enjoying our selves, BUT can't because all my funds are tied up in extra hotel fees and overdraft fees from them charging me again for my PREPAID room. Our trip was ruined, we came home. Honestly, the hotel is nice, just watch your bank charges. Who knows how many times this has happened before.

Read More
Read Less

Try other area a of the city

By

June 09, 2017

In my honest opinion, for the cost, I would check out other holiday inns throughout the city.

Read More
Read Less

Stay after Alaska Cruise

By

June 06, 2017

club

We should have read location of hotel more closely before booking. Hotel is about 20 minutes outside of downtown Seattle with nothing around to do and only one hamburger fast food and one Mexican restaurant that you would feel comfortable walking to. Bathroom was clean, but not very roomy. Could have taken some of the rest of the room and made bathroom a little larger.
Breakfast was excellent with large variety of items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Across the board Excellence!

By

June 04, 2017

club

Everything was very clean and organized. The staff was friendly and efficiant. We were in town for my 80 year old mother to have major surgery at a nearby hospital. The staff was interested in how her surgery had gone and how she was doing at the time we checked out to go and see our mom at the hospital. I was VERY pleased when they remembered why we were there and inquired how Mom was doing. This is top notch customer service. Having access to the hot tub after 10pm was priceless after a very long day at the hospital. I would stay here over and over again and recommend this hotel to anyone. Access to downtown Seattle was very easy as well.

Read More
Read Less