Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 724 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Best place we stayed!

By

August 17, 2017

club

We had always stayed at another chain, not anymore! We loved Holiday Inn Express. Best nights sleep we had in a week. Room was fabulous and staff was personable and gracious. Highly recommend. Treat yourself!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 16, 2017

My family went for a short vacation. We love everything about this hotel. The location, cleanliness , staff especially the free breakfast. We will definitely comeback!

Read More
Read Less

Frustrated in Seattle

By

August 16, 2017

Unfortunately, this was the worst experience we have ever had with a hotel. We were significantly overcharged and after numerous attempts to contact management, they haven't returned our calls. The front desk clerks, although new, were very polite and easy to work with. We now have to dispute charges with our bank instead of being able for the GM to admit a mistake and fix it the easy way. Will not return to Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

WiFi Terrible

By

August 15, 2017

We liked everything about this hotel except the WiFi. We were in room 415, very close to the neighboring apartments. There were 32 WiFi networks from the apartments and IHG wouldn't even be a choice at times. When we did connect, it would not always stay connected. We reported the problem to the front desk and the tech support phone number. Tech support tried to help but the problem persisted.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 15, 2017

club

Staff was EXTREMELY helpful and courteous. Common room breakfast exceeded expectations (taste, variety).

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 13, 2017

Kids loved the pool. Good stoping place on an on going trip.

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción para visitar Seattle

By

August 10, 2017

club

Habíamos reservado alojamiento en el centro de la.la . could que resultó no ser lo que esperábamos así que a la desesperada buscamos una alternativa.Más caro de lo que pretende fiamos resultó ser una buena opción ya que la.comunicación con la ciudad por bus es fácil.

Piscina y gym en buen uso.aunque pequeño.Saña.de.desayuno espaciosa y limpia.con productos de calidad.

Read More
Read Less

Work At university of Washington

By

August 08, 2017

Close to the university of Washington . Not too much traffic and a lot of possibilities to eat

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards

By

August 07, 2017

club

Unfortunately this property was not up to Holiday Inn Express standards. The proprty needs to be upgraded. Our room smelt musty and the door in the bathroom was rotted out at the bottom. It also had what looked like mold at the bottom. We were very disappointed. As I am in a wheelchair, my choice of rooms is limited and have always been happy with my stays at other Holiday Inn Expresses. Our daughter's room was also not up to standards.

Read More
Read Less

商务选择

By

August 06, 2017

platinumelite

地段一般,周边也没有什么可逛的;非商务理由距离近的话不会选择。硬件软件各项都差不多平均水准,没什么特别的。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds bathroom dirty food left in friidge

By

August 04, 2017

club

I admit the main room was nice and beds really comfortable. However the bathroom was really dirty and the shower curtains had dirt on them. There was leftover food from prior customers in the fridge. Also the primary tv didn't work

Read More
Read Less

Modern clean and comfortable

By

August 02, 2017

club

Liked the hotel very much. Nothing negative to say. The staff in the breakfast room was excellent: they worked hard to replenish and constantly wiped up the counters and swept the floor right after spills. Most of the counter check in staff were good and professional though not all. I would recommend this hotel except it is quite a long way from downtown Seattle and the Uber ride was around $25. We found the room rate pricey but compared to the downtown hotels it was much less. However there weren't a lot of places in the area that I was tempted to eat at.

Read More
Read Less