Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 764 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfort and cleanliness

By

October 17, 2017

We will stay in this HIE whenever we visit family in Seattle. Convenient location and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not what was expected

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

This HIE was not what I've grown to expect. This was the first time I've stayed at a IHG property that made me feel uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Seattle Shoreline stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Had a great time, courteous staff, clean room, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern and affordable.

By

October 12, 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised with the value of this hotel. Not only reasonably priced but up to date and clean. I'm looking forward to start staying at more of these hotels as I have been disappointed with other chains in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Good value for the price. But sheets are kind of old and rough

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 09, 2017

club

The hotel was very comfortable, especially the beds. The room was very clean and cozy. The swimming pool/hot tub and fitness center were a great addition.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

October 09, 2017

club

Other than the few minor issues it was a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

October 08, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with wonderful accommodations - fairly close to downtown Seattle via either Hwy 99 (Aurora Avenue) or I-5. Easy access to shopping areas and mall.

The hotel has excellent comfortable rooms and serves a varied and nutritious breakfast. Recommend for both single travelers and families.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and restful. Best on Aurora.

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

The only place I have found acceptable on this part of Hwy 99.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely appointed rooms

By

October 06, 2017

club

Room was well-furnished and in good repair. Bed was comfortable with nice linens. Direct TV is limited, with male-oriented channels... Sports, violent movies, no news. Deep tub for a good soak, but the bathroom light also turns on a very loud fan. Room was odor-free and clean. Breakfast is better than most, but still full of overly processed foods. Ironing board, iron, hairdryer, Keurig coffee maker, mini-fridge, and microwave in the room. Front desk people try hard to make your stay and accounting work in your best interest. The hotel is on Aurora/Hwy 99, so there is road noise, but not obnoxiously so. Easy access to downtown, I-5, Green lake, grocery stores, restaurants, etc. A quiet, comfortable, and restful stay. Would stay here again, and more often if it were less expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and value

By

October 03, 2017

The location is good. 15 minutes from University of Washington, but also close to college shopping areas (Northgate Mall, Costco, ...). Price/Value better than locations closer to campus or in Bellevue. Bellevue locations also have the additional cost of a toll bridge that adds a little cost to your stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

October 01, 2017

very nice lodging excellent breakfast clean rooms staff is great. always had a parking space. well done thanks

Read More
Read Less