Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 585 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Stay At HIE

By

January 19, 2017

club

Excellent stay .....Room was exceptionally clean and well maintained. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

very good breakfast and comfortable room

By

January 19, 2017

club

Other than my preference for waffles over pancakes, this was a great breakfast with eggs and sausage or bacon and fantastic cinnamon rolls. The room was clean and the bedding soft and warm with lots of pillows.

Also we asked for a crib for one of two rooms and ended up with cribs in both - had us completely covered.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing 4 star review and feedback. We are always so happy when loyal Rewards Club Members such as yourself are fully taken care when you visit. We are so happy that we were able to accommodate your needs with the crib. An the Cinnamon rolls are a favorite of most when they stay or work here. Thank you again for the fantastic feedback and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
Read More
Read Less

Good place for the Rick Steve's Reunion

By

January 18, 2017

club

This was a great location to stay for the annual Rick Steve's Reunion. Breakfast was very good and early enough for us to leave on time the the reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review on your recent stay. We are always so happy with loyal Rewards Club Members such as yourself find your stay a success. We will defiantly be looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback on your stay and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno en general

By

January 16, 2017

Siempre trato de buscar este hotel en cualquier estado o ciudad que he viajado en USA, por motivos de trabajo y por placer llevando cada ves que puedo a mi familia.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Muchas gracias por la maravillosa reseña de 5 estrellas en su reciente estancia con nosotros. Siempre estamos tan contentos de encontrar un gran y leal huésped a Holiday Inn Express. Gracias de nuevo por los comentarios sobre su reciente estancia y como siempre gracias por elegir Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here if you are sensitive to scents

By

January 16, 2017

The hallways and reception area have a very strong smell of cleaning chemicals. It can surely give you a headache.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are so sorry about the inconvenience of the cleaning solutions. I have informed the Housekeeping Manager of this issue so she can double check that they are using the proper amounts. The cleaning solutions we use are non-toxic and environmental friendly. Please feel free to contact the Guest Service Manager at the hotel to give any other feedback or to expand on the information given so we can better accommodate in the future. Thank you so much for the information given.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 15, 2017

I stay here frequently because I feel very comfortable with the great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for the outstanding five star review on your recent stay with us. We are so glad a loyal Spire member such as your self enjoys our location. Thank you for the kind words about our staff we pride our selves on hiring the best people for the job. Hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express &Suites North Seattle Shoreline
Read More
Read Less

Honoring diversity

By

January 12, 2017

club

I was pleased to see a man with a developmental disability working there. He did a good job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your Amazing four star review on your recent stay. Thank you so much for your kind words about our coworker. He is an extremely hard working young man and we feel lucky that he is at our location. I will pass on the review to him. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

We were at this hotel for 6 nights and felt very much at home the entire time. Breakfast selections and location of the hotel were our main reasons for choosing this hotel. We were there over Christmas and they notified us that there would be no linen service that day but they did serve breakfast .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review on your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you felt like you were at home the entire stay that is our number one goal to help our guest feel comfortable and relaxed during their stay. We look forward to your future stays at our hotel. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 05, 2017

We have stayed here a couple of times and we will return in the future. Nice facility and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the outstanding 5 star review on your recent stay with us. We are always so happy to have loyal Rewards Gold Club members such as yourself enjoy our hotel as much as we do. We are proud to have you as a regular guest with us and will look forward to your next stay. Thank you again for the amazing feedback and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
Read More
Read Less

Good access, comfort in the midst of traffic

By

January 05, 2017

This hotel is in an odd area with a considerable amount of traffic, but that shouldn't deter anyone.

This is the second time I have stayed here and the second time I was perfectly comfortable. The rooms are clean, fairly modern and comfortable. The staff was fantastic and the location is great for North/Downtown Seattle access without the trouble of being further into town. We had business in Bothell, Seattle Downtown and Ballard and this property is a fantastic option within very reasonable distance of everything we needed. I will absolutely book this property again the next time we are in that part of Seattle for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful 4 star review on your recent stay with us. We are so glad that our hotel accommodates your needs. We will look forward to your next stay. Thank you again for the great feedback and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
Read More
Read Less

Great alternative to downtown

By

January 05, 2017

club

Bigger room, cheaper room, free parking, and only 10 minutes to downtown. Clean and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review on your recent stay with us. We are so happy that a IHG Rewards Club Member such as yourself has such a successful visit with us. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely, comfortable hotel with compelmentary breakfast

By

January 02, 2017

club

Comfortable room, free parking, complementary breakfast friendly. Not clean Jacuzzi water, missing towels in the pool and cookies in the lobby, nothing special for romantic getaway :( If this change it would be 10 out of ten. Love this hotel, going back for 5 years. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing 4 star review on your recent stay with us. We are always so honored with a loyal Rewards Club member such as yourself enjoys our hotel as much as we do. We will look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you again for the feedback and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
Read More
Read Less