Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 623 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean and grea breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

I will stsy here again and will recommend staying at this property to my associates.

Read More
Read Less

Need to check to make sure their keys work

By

March 22, 2017

club

During my recent stay I had difficulty finding a room where the key would work. It took three rooms, with me traipse through the halls with all of my luggage. Thank goodness my kids were not with me. Very frustrating!

Read More
Read Less

Lots of flaws in room

By

March 20, 2017

club

Cons: Poor internet connectivity and speed (very poor), hair still in shower drain from previous guest, water damage to bathroom door (door was literally falling apart at the base), shower water temperature was inconsistent (would go from hot to cold randomly), tv channel selection was poor, no movie rentals or dvd player. lots of light coming from window at night - block out curtains could not be fully closed - intentional design.

Pros: Bed was very comfortable, as well as the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nice property. Excellent breakfast and accommodating staff

Read More
Read Less

The smell of cookies in the lobby

By

March 19, 2017

Very professional staff. Room was very clean and comfortable. Parking was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

March 14, 2017

Staff remembered me after a 10- month absence. As always, staff is very nice and the room well- appointed and clean. Breakfast offerings are extensive and good.

Read More
Read Less

ease of access

By

March 11, 2017

club

We've stayed in your facility a number of times when we are in Seattle visiting our kids during the school year. Staying there gives us the opportunity to come and go as we please and we are not disrupting the grandkids' homework/study time, but close enough we can be at their house within minutes to enjoy family time together.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good breakfast.

By

March 08, 2017

Staff was very friendly and attentive. Breakfast food was good with a nice variety. The only negative was a young child in the room above us that did a lot of jumping and running that was loud late at night.

Read More
Read Less

It was even more than I hoped for.

By

March 06, 2017

I felt very welcome and cared for there. I would very much recommend stay here to anyone I know.

Read More
Read Less

I don't want to

By

March 05, 2017

Why am I being semi forced to write a review. This is now becoming a hindrance to my life then just judging your hotel on a private side. I would hope that your company doesn't review this before it gets posted on line for everyone to see. Long story short.... HIE's are becoming more expensive then their worth.

Read More
Read Less

Super confortable

By

March 04, 2017

The best value in the Seattle area. Very affordable, comfortable beds, yummy breakfast with lots to choose from. Easy access on/off interstate 5. It is my preferred hotel when visiting Seattle.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 26, 2017

Great value. Room was nicer than expected for the price. Having a full breakfast was a big plus.

Read More
Read Less