Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 702 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great if you would like to see the entire Seattle area.

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel staff were friendly and the location is excellent for the true tourist who wants to see all Seattle has to offer especially the hidden tourist stops.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 16, 2017

club

The staff was really helpful and a kid friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 15, 2017

club

room was very clean, not too noisy, hotel has a decent pool and hot tub. hottub was a bit over chlorinated but otherwise ok. hotel staff was friendly and breakfast was ok by budget hotel standards.

Read More
Read Less

Seattle

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay, comfortable room and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast as usual

By

July 13, 2017

Stayed one night after visiting the area for vacation. Breakfast is great and in par with other holiday inn express hotels. Room is spacious. Would recommend to anyone thinking of staying north of Seattle.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务也不错

By

July 12, 2017

球队期间我们找不到比这儿更好的酒店了。位置很不错。提供的服务也非常非常地棒。酒店大堂经理kim是我们见过的最乐于助人的人,在预定和组织旅程上都帮了我们很多忙。我们的房间非常漂亮,床很舒服。要提出表扬的是酒店房间配备的洗漱用品。无线网络很快。对于那些想在西雅图住得舒服、体验顶尖服务的人来说,我绝对会向他们推荐这家酒店。再次感谢酒店为我们提供如此特别的入住体验!感谢kim为我们策划的西雅图之行!这才是我们所说的服务。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

Needs to be updated
Beds were very subpar
Room smells like cigarette smoke
Breakfast was good for a contental
Holiday in was a safe bet you knew what you were getting typically and not it's not worst stay I've had at a holiday in

Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel with a friendly staff

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this particular location several times and I have always found it to be clean and the staff friendly and helpful. This is my hotel of choice when in this area.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 09, 2017

nice, clean, friendly and up to date hotel. only downfall is having the additional charge for parking. I see parking charges as an extra fee item and they annoy me. Sort of like buying new tires and having to pay for the air....

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express North Seattle

By

July 08, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean and a good value for price. Conveniently close to public transportation. Great customer service from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Location is not that nice and not close to anything. Facilities are run down. Staff does not seem to have support from management to address problems. Not what we were expecting for a Holiday Inn or after reading previous reviews.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

July 04, 2017

club

there was a nice, fresh bed, with cozy pillows. The room was quiet and I slept well. I liked the remote control that was a solid surface which could be cleaned.

Read More
Read Less