Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 632 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good value for family vacation

By

March 29, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean room. Loved the size of the refrigerator. Not enough towels provided and toiletries refilled.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed, good breakfast

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express is always a nice place to stay - they have a very good breakfast and the beds are nice and the hotels are generally very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

March 28, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel is very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little extra touches

By

March 28, 2017

club

We definitely recommend this property.
Loved the complimentary water in the refrigerator in the room and the offer for more whenever necessary.
Loved the complimentary cookies when we came in at night.
Easy to get to. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Different sized pillows. Decent sized room.
Wish the fan in the bathroom had a separate switch from the light switch.
The front desk staff were excellent and check in was a breeze.
Love the on-line checkout option.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place to stay

By

March 27, 2017

I had a great stay, check in was quick and I was able to relax for a bit before going out around the city, which was great. I got back late and was happy to find several food options nearby open late. The room was beautiful and looked exactly like the pictures.

Read More
Read Less

Eeic

By

March 27, 2017

club

Good and helpful. Will come back again next time when visiting Seattle.

Read More
Read Less

Great hitel

By

March 25, 2017

club

Great hotel and worth the stay if you are going to Seattle. About a 15 minute drive on main road to space needle. 24 hr pool and hot tub and great breakfast. Perfect for families.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

March 25, 2017

club

Great hotel, enjoyed my stay, excellent breakfast...highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and bed and pillows are wonderful

By

March 24, 2017

club

The room was very clean, frig, microwave in a armoire, desk with chair. Two queen beds were roomy and had a comfy chair by window. They do not have luggage racks, so chair held on suitcase and ironing board held the other. The bathroom had a nice counter top to store personal bath and shower was great. The only problem was the light, when turned on the vent ALWAYS came on and was not needed to put on makeup but ran when light in bathroom was on and was very, very noisy and
couldn't even hear the T.V. Staff was super helpful, printed out a map for us to get to a particular area, always greeting us. Breakfast was awesome, and again the staff there were very helpful and constantly keeping the area neat and clean. Breakfast choices were fantastic , almost anything you could think of choices were there and foods was hot and very good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and grea breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

I will stsy here again and will recommend staying at this property to my associates.

Read More
Read Less

Need to check to make sure their keys work

By

March 22, 2017

club

During my recent stay I had difficulty finding a room where the key would work. It took three rooms, with me traipse through the halls with all of my luggage. Thank goodness my kids were not with me. Very frustrating!

Read More
Read Less

Lots of flaws in room

By

March 20, 2017

club

Cons: Poor internet connectivity and speed (very poor), hair still in shower drain from previous guest, water damage to bathroom door (door was literally falling apart at the base), shower water temperature was inconsistent (would go from hot to cold randomly), tv channel selection was poor, no movie rentals or dvd player. lots of light coming from window at night - block out curtains could not be fully closed - intentional design.

Pros: Bed was very comfortable, as well as the pillows.

Read More
Read Less